Vivo V3Max REVIEWS

Check Vivo V3Max reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Vivo V3Max features and specifications. The Vivo V3Max review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Vivo V3Max video review.

Vivo V3Max

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 4 GB RAM

Vivo V3Max Video Review

Vivo V3Max User Reviews & Feedback

Vivo v3max looks amazing better experience of the calling for the long hours you will need to talk on the internet calling with the reliable voice
By: sobia, karachi on Mar, 30 2019
very nice phone specification is feature i using long experience very beautiful reliable phone
By: Umair, Faislabad on Feb, 16 2019
Really like long time battery life nice featurs and specs working fine
By: Kamran, Lahore on Feb, 04 2019
I found VIVO V3 MAX better than VIVO V3 has it has more bigger display screen and good battery timing average. Whereas the weight and looks of both the cellphones are same.
By: Humayun, karachi on Aug, 01 2018
The vivo v3 max has the good features and the good specs who helps to use this device easily with the good performance
By: zareen, islamabad on May, 09 2018
i need vivo v3 max unit plzzz contct me 03335565587
By: mohsin, rawalpindi on Apr, 22 2018
With the good camera result here we got the right option which is we exactly need for buying the Vivo V3 ax and this is really amazing
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Apr, 21 2018
Please tell me that what should I do I want to buy this phone and I dont know where to
buy it except on online platforms.
By: Aamir, Lahore on Apr, 18 2018
So nice v3
By: Shahza Malik, Multan on Mar, 24 2018
The good smart device ever of vivo v3 max who is able to works every time due to the good processor and the long life battery standby
By: sakeena, lahore on Feb, 22 2018
You must not buy this phone its performance isnt up to the mark so I wont recommend it to people to have it in your pocket
By: Huda, Karachi on Feb, 11 2018
This is an amazing phone with amazing features. I know one of my friend who is buying this phone by the end of this month so let see!.
By: Ahmed, Lahore on Feb, 02 2018
It's to an awesome degree a stunning inclination to see such an impressive mobile
phone having this much outstanding features…. We ought to have this Vivo V3 max to
enjoy its features.
By: Aamir, Lahore on Jan, 21 2018
Vivo v3max is looking very classy in this photo which has the beautiful smart metal body and the color is mine favorite too and also available it in the rang able price of mine
By: wareesha, lahore on Jan, 03 2018
Vivo is the great company for buying the smartphone it has the great application performance and the amazing price what you could easily afford
By: Ali, Ka on Dec, 30 2017
Vivo is the great company for buying the smartphone it has the great application performance and the amazing price what you could easily afford
By: ushba, islamabad on Dec, 29 2017
Vivo V3 Max the best smartphone which has the good feature and makes me able to perform the great performance on my work I want
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Dec, 27 2017
There is a charger of Vivo Company at my home however I have never utilized its cell phone yet this Vivo V3 highlights are looking extremely intriguing that I am should purchase this telephone.
By: falak, ladha sadha on Dec, 07 2017
Vivo v3 Max the best smartphone in my life which has the good operating system and never heating up even you can run anything in it
By: Kashif, Karachi on Nov, 30 2017
I am using it almost two or three years who gives me the best performance with the best signal strength who I can use that for fast texting and calling
By: meerab, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Vivo V3 Max easy way to use and has the faster operating system which will never stop you to use anything you need in it so this is the best smartphone ever
By: Saad, Karachi on Nov, 25 2017
Its battery timing is good which you expected and just few minutes it charge away then gives the best back up who you use in whole day long
By: lareeb, Karachi on Nov, 14 2017
It can be reachable for me by the price of this Vivo V3 Max and I it has the same specs what I deserve with my new smartphone for buying
By: asmara, Karachi on Oct, 11 2017
With the unlimited battery timing now you can easily use Data Usage in this smartphone by the Vivo V3 Max so you could easily make the good performance in it
By: Danish, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
In the last month I bought this device of vivo v3max which I have been using since a year so far didn’t need to buy the another mobile phone because it has the everything perfect
By: bisma, panjab on Jul, 24 2017
I really wants to buy this device of vivo v3max that has the best processor who will help me to use this mobile easily with the bets performance
By: layba, islamabad on Jul, 21 2017
I want to buy this device of vivo v3max because I am bored by old mobile phone. This device has the smart features and the better specs becomes mine previous device
By: waresha, islamabad on Jul, 20 2017
Whenever Vivo V3Max launches any smartphone of these they will win their customer hearts like this new a series of Vivo i prefer you guys if you want to buy any smartphone you should try this
By: Zahid, Karachi on Jul, 14 2017

Vivo V3Max : Related Mobiles

Vivo V3Max Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on Vivo V3Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Vivo V3Max detail

Where to Buy Vivo V3Max in Pakistan?

Vivo V3Max is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V3Max5 in Karachi?

Vivo V3Max is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V3Max in Lahore?

You can buy Vivo V3Max from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Vivo V3Max in Islamabad?

Vivo V3Max is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.