Voice V440 REVIEWS

Check Voice V440 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Voice V440 features and specifications. The Voice V440 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Voice V440 video review.

Voice V440

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Voice V440 User Reviews & Feedback

In the bar phone which is very low in price i cannot justify it consist on bluetooth but i will check it before purchasing this phone.
By: farhat, khi on Jan, 28 2015
I recently buy V440 without warranty because it is second hand but unfortunately i see one straight line in the LCD of this phone, which one make it remove?
By: affaq, khi on Jan, 28 2015
Voice V440 IS GOOD MOBILE PHONE I READ SOME NEGATIVES COMMENTS AND FELT VERY BAD THAT PEOPLE LIE WITHOUT ANY REASON ALSO.
By: Jameel, Karachi on Jan, 15 2015
Every thing is better than qmobile in voice brand, i have a bar phone of this brand, its work superb and its batter backup is four days with good talk time.
By: hussain, khi on Dec, 08 2014
I want to buy Voice V440 but in used i prefer second hand because the price would be more down. Anyone here selling Voice V440?????
By: Shahid, Karachi on Nov, 28 2014
The Battery of Voice V440 is good it goes for 3 days i use it all the time i call 5 times a days and send thousands of messages and after all that the battery does not low
By: Sajid, Karachi on Nov, 21 2014
I am still using Voice V440 its battery is perfect it has no signal problem i like this mobile phone its simple and nice.
By: Ghulam Musafir, Karachi on Nov, 14 2014
I only buy this phone because i like the FM recording option in this phone which is new in this type of sets and also in this brand.
By: yunis, khi on Oct, 20 2014
Very lovely an affordable device, i like all the phones of this brand because the price of many phones are so reasonable.
By: tahir, khi on Oct, 20 2014
yeah this mobile is for aunties and uncles new generation won't use this mobile phone, by my point of view these mobiles should band in PK so that everyone can use a newer technology
By: Dani Ali, Karachi on Oct, 02 2014
My mother have this wonderful mobile phone by voice. The battery timing and specially the talk time of this phone is too much.
By: saaqib, khi on Sep, 22 2014
The software and functions in this phone is very easy to use, my mother is also use this beautiful mobile and she also send SMS with the help of urdu typing.
By: basheer, khi on Sep, 17 2014
V750 is much better and stylish as compare to V440 because its silver metallic body creates an important role to boost it.
By: saleem, khi on Sep, 02 2014
I have this mobile phone i won it in Fahad Bhai Ramadan program Jeeto Pakistan i will participate again IN Sha Allah Next year
By: Hunain, Karachi on Sep, 01 2014
Voice v440 is an affordable dual sim mobile phone in a reasonable price but the battery timing is not much good like qmobile.
By: adil, karachi on Aug, 13 2014

Voice V440 : Related Mobiles

Voice V440 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Voice V440 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Voice V440 detail

Where to Buy Voice V440 in Pakistan?

Voice V440 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V4405 in Karachi?

Voice V440 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V440 in Lahore?

You can buy Voice V440 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Voice V440 in Islamabad?

Voice V440 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.