BROWSE BOY NAMES BY ALPHABETS

Boys Names Starting with ب

Baby Boys Names Starting with ب - Find the unique & popular baby Boys Names Starting with ب with Urdu & English meanings. Best list of new & cool Boys Names Starting with ب for new born baby with detail meanings, origin & lucky number.

Boys Names Starting with ب
Abasin Abisali Absham
Abulbas Abulfaz Abulkha
Abu-Tur Baabar Baadir
Baadiya Baahi Baahir
Baaligh Baani Baaqir.
Baariq Baasim Baaz
Bab Baba Babak
Baber Babgha Babi
Babik Babr Babrak
Babu Babul Bachar
Bachra Bachram Badadar
Badee Badeeh Badeel
Badeen Bader Badgarj
Badi Badi Al Badialz
Badir Badiul Badiuzz
Badiuzz Badiy Badr
Badr E Badr-al Badran
Badri Badru Badrud
Badrudd Badrude

Reviews on Boys Names Starting with ب

Burhan
NICE NAME

BURHAN , BAHAWALNAGER Fri 26 Oct, 2018

Behzad
These all are the correct details about this name of Behzad who mention here with their whole meaning and the every authentic information about their

nehaa , lahore Thu 18 Oct, 2018

Bilal
Bilal is best name for Muslim

Bilal , Mianwali Tue 09 Oct, 2018

Bilal
I love name

bilal ansari , india babu purwa Sun 23 Sep, 2018

Baber
Actually The Name is "Babur" Not Baber and babar .. you can check Urdu Faizroz ul Lughaat .. its confirmed ...

Babur Ali , Rawalpindi Fri 17 Aug, 2018

Bilal
nice

bilal ahmad , karachi Sat 14 Jul, 2018

Burhan
nice

ayan , hongkong Thu 21 Jun, 2018

Bilawel
Bilawal mean lovely..success..love it

Bilawal , Hussain Thu 07 Jun, 2018

Bilawel
Bilawal mean hair na manana

Bilawal , Bhimber Wed 06 Jun, 2018

Babul
Name ka matlab

Bablu , Rajasthan Mon 28 May, 2018