BROWSE GIRLS NAMES BY ALPHABETS

Girls Names Starting with و

Baby Girls Names Starting with و - Find the unique & popular baby Girls Names Starting with و with Urdu & English meanings. Best list of new & cool Girls Names Starting with و for new born baby with detail meanings, origin & lucky number.

Girls Names Starting with و
Oldooz Oranous Orkideh
Ozra Ubab Uhud
Ushna Vanda Vashtee
Vashti Veeda Vernice
Veronic Vida Waahiba
Waahida Waaizha Waajida
Waajida Waaliya Waarith
Waasifa Waasila Wabiba
Wabisa Wabisah Wadaaat
Wadaana Waddia Wadeeda
Wadhaa Wadi Wadia
Wadiah Wafa Wafeeqa
Wafeeqa Wafia Wafiqa
Wafiqah Wafiya Wafiyah
Wafiyya Wafiyya Wafiza
Wagma Wahabah Wahbiya
Waheeba Waheeda Waheeda
Waheefa Wahiba Wahibah
Wahida Wahidah

Reviews on Girls Names Starting with و

Wareesha
Warsha My Lover Name

Uzair , Karachi Tue 11 Sep, 2018

Wajiha
sariba banu means

saribabanu , CHENNAI Wed 25 Jul, 2018

Warda
My name is Warda means protector or guardian also rose I love this name

Warda , Canada Tue 29 May, 2018

Wafiyya
is my name from nigeria kaduna state

wafiyya , kaduna Fri 25 May, 2018

Ushna
My future wife Inshallah

Ushna , karachi Mon 14 May, 2018

Wafa
my name is wafa i love my name

wafa , raiwind Fri 11 May, 2018

Wareesha
I LOVE HER

Muzammil , karachi Sun 18 Mar, 2018

Wajiha
my wife name wajjiha..she z so cute and gorgeous..name seems to me awesome with a lot of respect for her in my heart

jibran , rawalpindi Sat 10 Mar, 2018

Wesqa
This name is not wesqa its wusqa..quraan main urva tul wusqa aya hai.

Javeria , lhr Tue 06 Mar, 2018

Ushna
i love this meaning

fragrant , dubai Mon 05 Mar, 2018