ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022: Here’s the complete list of the fixtures

Bol News  |  Jan 21, 2022

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022: Here’s the complete list of the fixtures

The schedule for the upcoming ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 has been released, with 16 nations slated to compete in October and November 2022 in Australia.

The tournament will take place from Sunday, October 18 to Sunday, November 13 and will include 16 teams competing in seven cities in Australia. Twelve of the 16 nations have already been confirmed, with Global Qualifying determining the last four.

Both teams have been assigned to Group 2 in the Super 12 round of the ICC  Men’s T20 World Cup 2022. Bangladesh, South Africa, and two teams from the first round will join them in the group.

Meanwhile, here is the schedule for the 12 nations that have already confirmed their participation in the competition.

T20WC 2022 FixturesAfghanistan22 Oct – England, Perth26 Oct – New Zealand, Melbourne28 Oct – Group B Qualifier, Melbourne01 Nov – Group A Qualifier, Brisbane04 Nov – Australia, AdelaideAustralia22 Oct – New Zealand, Sydney25 Oct – Group A Qualifier, Perth28 Oct – England, Melbourne31 Oct – Group B Qualifier Brisbane04 Nov – Afghanistan, AdelaideBangladesh24 Oct – Group A Qualifier, Hobart27 Oct – South Africa, Sydney30 Oct – Group B Qualifier, Brisbane02 Nov – India, Adelaide06 Nov – Pakistan, AdelaideEngland22 Oct – Afghanistan, Perth26 Oct – Group B Qualifier, Melbourne28 Oct – Australia, Melbourne01 Nov – New Zealand, Brisbane05 Nov – Group A Qualifier, SydneyIndia23 Oct – Pakistan, Melbourne27 Oct – Group A Qualifier, Sydney30 Oct – South Africa, Perth02 Nov – Bangladesh, Adelaide06 Nov – Group B Qualifier, MelbourneNamibia16 Oct – Sri Lanka, Geelong18 Oct – Qualifier 3, Geelong20 Oct – Qualifier 2, GeelongNew Zealand22 Oct – Australia, Sydney26 Oct – Afghanistan, Melbourne29 Oct – Group A Qualifier, Sydney01 Nov – England, Brisbane04 Nov – Group B Qualifier, AdelaidePakistan23 Oct – India, Melbourne27 Oct – Group B Qualifier, Perth30 Oct – Group A Qualifier, Perth03 Nov – South Africa, Sydney06 Nov – Bangladesh, AdelaideScotland17 Oct – West Indies, Hobart19 Oct – Qualifier 4, Hobart21 Oct – Qualifier 1, HobartSouth Africa24 Oct – Group B Qualifier, Hobart27 Oct – Bangladesh, Sydney30 Oct – India, Perth03 Nov – Pakistan, Sydney06 Nov – Group A Qualifier, AdelaideSri Lanka16 Oct – Namibia, Geelong18 Oct – Qualifier 2, Geelong20 Oct – Qualifier 3, GeelongWest Indies17 Oct – Scotland, Hobart19 Oct – Qualifier 1, Hobart21 Oct – Qualifier 4, HobartThe fixtures for the ICC Men’s #T20WorldCup 2022 are here!

All the big time match-ups and how to register for tickets 👇

— T20 World Cup (@T20WorldCup) January 20, 2022

--> Read More --> 13 hours ago PSL 7: I don't perceive any major weaknesses in the Lahore Qalandars, says Shaheen Afridi

PSL 7: Lahore Qalandars captain Shaheen Afridi is sure that his squad...

13 hours ago Fatima Sana named in ICC Women's ODI Team for 2021

Fatima Sana, a Pakistani fast bowler, has been named to the ICC...

14 hours ago PSL 7: People used to accuse me of nepotism because my father, says Azam Khan

PSL 7: After leaving Quetta Gladiators to join Islamabad United, Pakistan's hard-hitting...

15 hours ago When PSL 2022 Anthem Will be Released? Find Out

PSL 2022 Anthem: The anthem for the seventh edition of the Pakistan...

15 hours ago PSL 7: Atif Rana, Aaqib Javed confident Shaheen Afridi will change Lahore Qalandars' fate in PSL 2022

PSL 7: Atif Rana, the chief executive of the Lahore Qalandars, and...

15 hours ago PSL 7: James Faulkner, Shimron Hetmyer and Luke Wood test positive for Covid ahead of PSL 2022

PSL 7: Before leaving for the Pakistan Super League (PSL) seventh edition...

--> -->

Download BOL News App for latest news

Adsence 300X250
Visit to news source webpage
More News
More News