Apple iPad Air 128GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPad Air 128GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPad Air 128GB features and specifications. The Apple iPad Air 128GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPad Air 128GB video review.

Apple iPad Air 128GB

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPad Air 128GB User Reviews & Feedback

Its mini retina is no use as it camera works pathetically, the main problem in every iphone cameras.
By: Sana, Karachi on Feb, 10 2018
Looking the perfect device In this photo of apple iPad air that has the big hd screen and the beautiful resolution as I like to use that of mine expected smart tab
By: abeera, islamabad on Feb, 06 2018
This apple iPad air is the bets tab ever that has the ever thing perfect and also give the good performance as we expect that
By: noreen, Karachi on Feb, 03 2018
Beautiful iPad of apple iPad air that has the 128gb Belton memory that is so nice and really helpful for using easily after saving many data in it
By: sahiba, lahore on Feb, 01 2018
How different the Ipad 4 and Ipad Air from each other? I dont find such difference in both pads.
By: Rabia, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
Ipad air is best playing game gta san address and gta vice city play
By: l love ipad air, malaysia on Dec, 21 2014
I love ipad air because of his superb gaming and other features its great i want to buy it 128gb
By: Husnain raza, Sialkot on Aug, 22 2014
I honestly think 128gb is overkill and 64gb will be fine for sure. I have a Samsung galaxy s4 with a 64GB micro SD card and i loaded all my apps + movies from vudu ( around err 20 or so) and only used about 34GB of space from 59GB available so i would think 64gb is fine for me if i wanted to just load it with movies and apps.
By: Noman, karachi on Jan, 29 2014
Any Budy Can Tell the me the expected price
By: Nousheen , Islamabad on Nov, 13 2013
wow nice
By: shahzad khan, bahawal nagar on Oct, 31 2013

Apple iPad Air 128GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPad Air 128GB Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Apple iPad Air 128GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPad Air 128GB detail

Where to Buy Apple iPad Air 128GB in Pakistan?

Apple iPad Air 128GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPad Air 128GB5 in Karachi?

Apple iPad Air 128GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPad Air 128GB in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPad Air 128GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPad Air 128GB in Islamabad?

Apple iPad Air 128GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.