Apple iPad mini 3 REVIEWS

Check Apple iPad mini 3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPad mini 3 features and specifications. The Apple iPad mini 3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPad mini 3 video review.

Apple iPad mini 3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
7.9"
Battery
6470 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
1 GB

Apple iPad mini 3 User Reviews & Feedback

I Want Sale my i pad Mini 3 in 24500 with box 10 / 10 Condition 0308-7572027
By: zain bhatti, Lahore on Jul, 18 2018
i Want Sale Brand New Condition I pad Mini 3 Finger Prints And Facetime Ky sath Ha Box bhi Ha
agr kisi nay lena ho to Contact Me My Phone Number : 0308-7572027
By: zain bhatti, Lahore on Jul, 18 2018
The finger sensor of my phone is creating problem and I can't reset my device as I am not a tech geek can anyone help here?
By: Farhan, Karachi on Feb, 10 2018
Apple iPad mini 3 looking so beautiful and exciting device that has the lots of specialties and the camera results is outstanding of their which everyone wants to get shot of their
By: aneela, islamabad on Feb, 06 2018
This is so classy tab of the best brand of apple iPad mini 3 that has the many reliable abilities that works for a long time without get any trouble
By: warda, multan on Feb, 03 2018
My friend bought it this phone back in 2014 but sold it afterwards beacuse its not easy to take care iphone.
By: Hina, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
I want to sale my iPad mini 3 .... Contact 03074906961
By: Arslan, lahore on Dec, 05 2017
I want to sale my Iphone 5s at cheapest rate single handed used. Reason for sale i got another Iphone6 from my Father, My full n final price is Rs.9000 only. sms/call 03339790193. Location Mughalpura Lahore
By: Atiya, Lahore on Jul, 03 2017
Plz frend ye device bahut achi hye but maene sale karni hye jis dost ne lena ho jaldi se call kare 03150668766
By: Jon abbas, Layyah on May, 21 2016
how much?
By: warda, karachi on Oct, 23 2015
What would be the price of Apple iPad Mini 3 64 GB (Space Gray)?!
And is it seal-packed?! with warranty?!
By: Yusuf, karachi on Jun, 09 2015
The best thing about iphone is that you can download anytime any sort of apps on it. iphone do not restrict you to install apps.
By: Hassam, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
My brother using this ipad mini 3 in abroad, he says that there is no any difference in the feature of this tab and my samsung galaxy tab.
By: yunus, khi on Feb, 21 2015

Apple iPad mini 3 : Related Mobiles

Apple iPad mini 3 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Apple iPad mini 3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPad mini 3 detail

Where to Buy Apple iPad mini 3 in Pakistan?

Apple iPad mini 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPad mini 35 in Karachi?

Apple iPad mini 3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPad mini 3 in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPad mini 3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPad mini 3 in Islamabad?

Apple iPad mini 3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.