Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi REVIEWS

Check Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi features and specifications. The Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi video review.

Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
7.9"
Battery
4490 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
32 GB 512 MB RAM

Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi User Reviews & Feedback

Apple ipad mini wifi is one of the great smart tab of all time with the large solution of the LCD for more cool and amazing look of everything
By: ALVEENA, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
salam main apna Apple i pad sale kar raha hun
model num MF432LL/A
Versio9.3.5
Grey color
condition 10/10
only box and charge
One week garanti k sat koi problam ho to wapis
only 15000
By: Abid Ali Ansari , karachi on May, 21 2018
Not the good ipad version with wifi, I used it some years ago it was creating problem after running 2 to 3 hrs.
By: Wasif, Islamabad on Feb, 10 2018
Apple iPad mono is the nice device which gives the good signal strength as everyone wants to us that and also helps to use the 4G data connection with the good signal coverage
By: naseem, lahore on Feb, 06 2018
This apple iPad mini give the good performance iPad that could give the good performance as we need to use that with the many reliable abilities
By: naseem, islamabad on Feb, 03 2018
This apple iPhone mini is the amazing smart phone that give the bets signal protection that we never have expect that and also give the 4G internet connection goodly
By: ramsha, Karachi on Feb, 01 2018
icioud hai 03429171320
By: 112, 78789 on Sep, 23 2017
I have iPad mini model A1432 selling it urgently in 15000 only little bit negotiable don't have box only iPad and charger contact me 03362132730
By: Abdul basit, Karachi on Jul, 28 2017
iPad ka version 9.3.5 ha
By: Faisal Feroz, Muzaffarabad on May, 04 2017
Konsai version Mai hai?
By: Mukhtar, Bunair on Nov, 12 2016
Meray pass iPad model A1432 ha aur maa sale krna chahata hoo silver colour ka ha wifi wala ha jis ko chahiyaa wo is number pr rabta kry 03129161280 is ki price Rs: 20000 ha. Bilkul new ha.
By: Faisal Feroz, Muzaffarabad on Sep, 11 2016
Guys do not go for this model of ipad the warranty of this ipad is not available in the mobile market of Pakistan now.
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
salam main apna Apple ipad sale karna chata ho condtion 10/10
model num MF432B/A
contact num 03005253569
price 15000
from islambad
By: Atif, islamabad on Apr, 15 2015
salam main apna Apple i pad sale karna chata ho
model num MF432B/A
Version 8.3
balck color
condition 10/10
only chargr
wth one week garanti k sat koi problm ho to waps
only 20000
By: Atif, Islambad on Apr, 15 2015
Mujhe ipad mini ki zaroorat hai koi mujhe gift kar de
thanks
By: Haseeb.ullah , Mandi Bahauddin on Nov, 26 2014
I like it my brother give me gift of iPad mini
By: Wajid Rafiq, Sandhilianwali on Oct, 09 2014
I need a low price ipad
By: babar, islamabad on Aug, 12 2014
i want to buy apple i pad mini .from multan. any one want to sale pls contect 03457355255
By: mudassir, multan on Aug, 01 2014
tellme the price of apple ipad mini wifi 16 GB PLZ
By: ahmed hayat chattha, vehari on Jul, 09 2014
It is very best tab
By: Basit , Quetta on Jun, 26 2014
Apple brands are successful in either mobile phone or iPod or iPad. this tab is complete mobile just sim options not given other wise its a complete package
By: Emran, karachi on Jan, 29 2014
It is beautiful model
By: Rana ibrar, sialkot on Nov, 24 2013
iPad mini (Wifi) white color, brand new box pack for sale. screen protector included. available for sale in karachi. please contact 0300 824 5051
By: Azhar, Karachi on Oct, 29 2013
I have one unopened bought from usa .rs 32000 contact 03218550423 price fix
By: Asad, Rawalpindi on Oct, 05 2013
nice mobile
By: saleem khan, pakistan on Sep, 02 2013
tellme the price o f i phone
By: sidra baloch, karachi on Sep, 02 2013
i want to buy it
By: ismail , peshawar on Aug, 28 2013
This is very very good I lov it...
By: Waqas ali mirza, Karachi on Jul, 18 2013
it is very cool i pad

By: irfan, okara on Jun, 06 2013
iPAD .it is v nice nd beautyfull set
By: MISBAH MARWAT, D.I.KHAN on Jun, 06 2013
its price is so high. but its cool set. i want intersted to by it.
By: sadia, Muridke on Apr, 30 2013
nice......bro i want to sale my i phone 4s 64 gb white

if any one interested plz contact me on 03149356568
By: saddam rauf, abbottabad on Apr, 26 2013
it is very cool ipad
By: usman, lahore on Apr, 24 2013

Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi : Related Mobiles

Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPad mini Wi-Fi detail.