Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB features and specifications. The Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB video review.

Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB User Reviews & Feedback

Not so attractive looking gadget. I don't like apple ipads I use Hp tablets and gadgets mostly.
By: Kanwal, Islamabad on Feb, 10 2018
This looking so exciting device of apple iPad Wi-Fi that has the slim metal body and the beautiful hd screen that helps to watch the movie in the beautiful resolution
By: aneela, islamabad on Feb, 06 2018
This is classy tab of apple iPad who has the big brand that is reliable and the performance is very good for using it for a long time
By: layba, Panjab on Feb, 03 2018
Well I used this mini pad of iphone buy the wifi system of this mini pad sucks big time so please invest on this device carefully.
By: Farhan, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
please tell me how far this ipad can work ? the battery capacity of this ipad is how much??
By: Sara Waleed, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
love it for the picture viewing, movies, and note-taking capabilities. If only I could download the notes directly...
By: Raza, karachi on Jan, 29 2014
how much is it 432 gb ipad i want to buy new ipad
By: ARVIND SHARMA, KARACHI on Dec, 30 2013
can i use as this Ipad as a laptop .. to build m mobile apps and all dose every software will install in this ipad or its just like other tab .. can any one guide me plzz
By: hamida, karachi on Nov, 16 2013

Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB detail

Where to Buy Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB in Pakistan?

Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB5 in Karachi?

Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB in Islamabad?

Apple iPad Wi-Fi 32GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.