Apple iphone 3G REVIEWS

Check Apple iphone 3G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iphone 3G features and specifications. The Apple iphone 3G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iphone 3G video review.

Apple iphone 3G

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
Camera
2 MP
Storage
8/16 GB, 128 MB RAM

Apple iphone 3G User Reviews & Feedback

Apple iPhone 3g and this is the best smartphone which has the cheap price with the large screen of the LCD Display with the best running processor
By: EHSAAN, multan on Apr, 13 2019
Iphone 3 is out of the stock everywhere I tried to find it out but it was nowhere in the market.
By: Iman, Karachi on Feb, 10 2018
This device has the many abilities and the signal coverage of outstanding of their who still gives me the 4G data connection as I easily use that with the good signal
By: zareen, quetta on Feb, 06 2018
Very nice smart phone of apple iPhone 3gs who is looking so classy and smart that is available in the cheap rates now who everyone an afford d that easily
By: alishba, Karachi on Feb, 03 2018
Very nice smart phone of apple iPhone 3gs who is looking so classy and smart that is available in the cheap rates now who everyone an afford d that easily
By: alishba, Karachi on Feb, 03 2018
Very nice smart phone pf apple iPhone 3gs that has the amazing abilities which everyone like to use that specially its screen resolution is so attractive thing in it
By: farhat, islamabad on Feb, 01 2018
I want to sell my iPHONE 3G..16 Gb..
Price only 8,ooo
my cntct no.03465890235 i am from chakwal.
By: Muhammad Noman Nawaz, Chakwal on May, 12 2014
i need mobile iphone s5g
how much is there
By: seifu, Asella on Feb, 04 2014
Hello guys! I have apple IPhone 3G 8Gb with complete accessories in good condition.
I want to sell it at the price of 10000/.
Interested people can contact me in Lahore.(03007633399).
Allah hafiz.
By: Amjad, Lahore on Jul, 27 2013
I want to sell my IPHONE 3-G in good condition.. with original acesories. anybody who is intrusted in serious sense can contact me.. Price 12,000 Only because I want to sale urgently. 0321-4175575
By: Dr. Faraz, Lahore on Jul, 01 2013
hey i want to sell my iphone 3g 16gb black colour,its i a perfect condition and battery timing is 20 hours.My demand is 15000 thousand(this price is reasonable because i have been offered 14500 but i wasn't in a mood to sell it then),i wanna sale it as soon as possible.my number is 03009503598 and sms only.and islamabad only,with original charger n headset
By: haroon, Islamabad on Apr, 18 2013
i want sale 2g only 7800 from Lahore 03466890785
By: Abbas, lahore on Sep, 24 2011
i want to purchase iphone3g in good condition with complete accessories intrested people can contact my cel no is 03018934464
By: wisal from peshawar, peshawar on Sep, 09 2011
salam,
if you want to unlock your samsung HTc or iphone(unlocking jailbreaking apps ipa problem or any ohter)
please contact 0313 4282339. Even your problem may be solved through call.
By: amjad, lahore on Jul, 29 2011
hello guys..i have Apple IPHONE 3G 8GB with complete accessories...
i waNT TO SELL it at cost of Rs.10000.....INTRESTED People can contact me in karachi..03442849616.......
thanks for you time...
ALLAH HAFIZ
By: muhammad ali rana, karachi on Jun, 15 2011
hi
i want to sell my IPhone 3G 16GB....
condition 7/10
charger, Data Cable
Demand Rs.15000 only ( bet u won't find this price anywhere)
contact at 0321-9099520 ( plzz send sms)
By: Masood, Peshawar on May, 29 2011
helo
asslam
how r u
meray pass n8 new dba pack set hai aour meray pass nokia 5230 6 mounth ki warranty main hai ager kisse nay yea donoun sets lainay hain to plz jalde cantect karain meray say
mmy number is ( 03244695940 ) . (03364500329) .
plz khuwahish mund hazraat jalde aour lazmi cantect kkarain


i am live inlahore
my number is 03244695940
By: m . zeeshan butt , lahore on Apr, 20 2011
helo
asslam
how r u
i am zeeshan
i am muchenic for mobiles and car
i am live inlahore
my number is 03244695940
By: m . zeeshan butt , lahore on Apr, 20 2011
frndz bht kamal ka fone hai mery bhai ne recent mujay spain se bheja hai mai ne 32 gb lena hai agr kisi ko set chahiye to contact me 0321 622 12 68 with full accessories demand jst 30000 thnx call me jst serious persons
By: vicky butt, wazirabad on Jul, 11 2010
dIx cELL iT'x aWsUm.........................
By: dany, newyork on Jul, 01 2010
its new or used tell me plese
By: khadija, new york on Jun, 29 2010

Apple iphone 3G : Related Mobiles

Apple iphone 3G Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Apple iphone 3G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iphone 3G detail

Where to Buy Apple iphone 3G in Pakistan?

Apple iphone 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iphone 3G5 in Karachi?

Apple iphone 3G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iphone 3G in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iphone 3G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iphone 3G in Islamabad?

Apple iphone 3G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.