Apple iPhone 3GS REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 3GS reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 3GS features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 3GS review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 3GS video review.

Apple iPhone 3GS

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
8/16/32 GB, 256 MB RAM

Apple iPhone 3GS User Reviews & Feedback

Apple iPhone 3gs brilliant smartphone with the very good functions and has the pretty good functionality for the good experience of the battery life
By: muskan, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
I bought it
By: Muhmmad-Affan, HAROONABAD on Jul, 16 2018
Its beautiful screen in the metal body so cool who help me to watch the movies in the best resolution which is mine hobby that’s why I am thinking about to buy it of apple iPhone 3gs
By: zara, lahore on Feb, 06 2018
This is so cool smart phone of apple pane 3gs that is able to give the long best performance of the signals that helps to use the good data connection
By: alishba, Karachi on Feb, 03 2018
This apple iPhone 3gs is looking ice in this photo that available in the cheap rates which everyone can easily afford that in this price
By: eeman, Karachi on Feb, 01 2018
This apple iPhone 3gs is looking ice in this photo that available in the cheap rates which everyone can easily afford that in this price
By: eeman, Karachi on Feb, 01 2018
I want please tell me what price of iphone 3gs
By: Fahad Memon, karachi on Oct, 23 2017
MojhE iphonE 5 Baichna h
By: Gul, jaMshoRo sindh pakistan on Aug, 29 2017
Hy iam shumalin i need iphone 3gs in white colour cotact kro whattsapp pr 03163871784or fb pr shumalin arain
By: Shumalin, Hyderabad sindh pakistan on Jun, 08 2017
😂mujhe chahie iphone3 jis ky pas hai wo mijhe whats app pr contact karay my number 03353204958
By: waise raza, karachi on Apr, 09 2017
Hey I have the iPhone 3GS in new condition if any one is interested please contact me. my contact number is 03121082895
By: Murtuza, Karachi on Mar, 09 2017
i need i phone 3s jisko sale krna ho 03150838656 is num p contact krly
By: Osama, Karachi on Dec, 23 2016
IPhone 3gs 16gb Factory Unlock address G-8/1 Islamabad. 03335355257
By: Irfan , Islamabad on Dec, 16 2016
Mere pas b ha and gug condition my no is 03168535413
By: Ali, Attock on Dec, 01 2016
any body have i phone 3GS
By: Mani Khan, mansehra
mujhe i phone 3gs chahye..searious person mujh se contact karen 03450138755
By: ALI, mian channu, multan ,sahiwal
Very good
By: Ali, Karachi on Mar, 23 2016
i want to sale my iphone 3gs. 100% ok set charger original,handfree. black in color
By: malik hashier, pakistan
Good iphone
By: good iphone, sahiwal on Dec, 31 2015
I want to sale my iphone 3GS 16GB , 100% ok set .. Set, charger , handfree ha 3G enable ha
Black color . iOS 5,1,1. Demand 5500/only 03202851998 Lahore/gujranwala
By: Ali ch, Lahore on Aug, 13 2015
I have iphones 3gs. 8gb and 16gb. Contact 0333-2209057
By: Naveed, Karachi on Aug, 07 2015
Hello Gauze Muje Iphone 3gs Lana hai jo Good Condition ma ho or Normal Price ma Ho Jis Bhai nay sale karna ho wo es num par call ya massege kary Plz Urgent
03054701214
By: Rao Muhammad Abid, Lahore on Aug, 04 2015
I want I phone 3gs in 6000 sellers please contact me 0324-7210370
By: Yousuf Rajput, Karachi on Jul, 21 2015
I am also selling my apple id and Game Center I'd.for further explanation email me [email protected]
By: Raza-ul-hassan, Rawalpindi on Jul, 15 2015
I want to sell iPhone 3GS 16 GB original with original pack and charger but no original hand free or connector.want to buy just email me to [email protected]
By: Raza-ul-hassan, Rawalpindi on Jul, 15 2015
I HAVE A IPHONE 3gs and it have no wifi option and not softwaer update option ?
By: riyasat, mojianwala on Jul, 09 2015
Mujhe iphone 3GS 16 gb lena hai 5000 mein
Sellers plz call me at 03041591871
By: Atiqe Rehman, Arifwala on Jun, 30 2015
Faisalabad areaz s koi frnd jis k iphone 3gs ded ho chuka ho aur just lcd touch ok ho wo rabta kre ... 03416911539.....
By: Anees Madni, faisalabad on Jun, 25 2015
mjy i phone 3gs 32gb sale karna hai memory Normal condiation price 4500
By: umer Ashar, Sahiwal
I want to buy iPhone 3gs 32 gb who wants to sale it contact me 03052728491 Karachi
By: Naseer Ansari, Karachi on May, 06 2015
Want to sale iPhone 3 in Good condition serious coutmer plz coustmer plz contact me
Cell num 03365502839.....Price 5000
By: Muhammad Usman, wahcatnt on Apr, 28 2015
I have iphone 3GS(32GB)in good condition...Real buyer contact me..
[email protected]
(Karachi)
By: Umair , Karachi. on Apr, 25 2015
i want iph0ne in excellent condition but in l0w price.. if any0ne intersted then email me... at [email protected]
By: Nida, karachi on Apr, 16 2015
I wana sold my IP 3GS 8 gb ..... 03321578058
By: Ibrahim , Peshawar on Feb, 22 2015
That's good mobile
By: Syed Muhammad , Peshawar on Jan, 15 2015
Plc who want to sell me iPhone in 5000 in good condition with 12year warranty box pack so contact me 03343419016
By: Uzair, Karachi on Dec, 20 2014
hello frindz muja iphone 3gs 8 gb lana ha jis ko sale krna ha cont me 03040221894
By: abdul waheed , KARACHI on Dec, 10 2014
I want to sell IPhone 3GS 16GB Condition brand new box pack with original shape I want to sell urgent basis please contact me serious buyer 03333219598 Only 10500 PKR
By: Mazhar Iqbal, Karachi on Dec, 08 2014
i want to buy Iphone 3 still available or not??
By: rabeeha, wah cantt on Oct, 23 2014
i want to sell my i ph 3 gs in 10/10 condition only 5 month use scrathless in only 9000 searious buyers plz contact me i want to see it on ugent basis because i am going to dubai
By: lodhi , okara on Oct, 20 2014

Apple iPhone 3GS : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 3GS Reviews

Read 171 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 3GS - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 3GS detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 3GS in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 3GS is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 3GS5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 3GS is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 3GS in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 3GS from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 3GS in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 3GS is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.