Apple iphone 4 REVIEWS

Check Apple iphone 4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iphone 4 features and specifications. The Apple iphone 4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iphone 4 video review.

Apple iphone 4

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
1420 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
32 GB 512 MB RAM

Apple iphone 4 User Reviews & Feedback

i have an iphone 4 but i ant to purchase a smartphone of Samsung priced nearly 12000 to 15000. If anyone have any so please just comment it here
By: Muhammad Haseeb, jauharabad on Aug, 27 2020
Nice
By: Talha, Sargodha on Jun, 22 2020
Iphone is always in wish list of every other smartphone user
By: farhan, Karachi on Jun, 09 2020
Apple Iphone 4 this smartphone have the light weight performance of every application with the help of that you can easily use every app easily
By: shahzaib, multan on Jun, 09 2020
Forget I cloud pasward
By: Tayyab, Garhmaharaja Jhang on Jan, 14 2020
Any one have iPhone 4 pin pack
By: Ali nawaz, Rawalpindi on Jan, 03 2020
Like I phone 4
By: Dr.yasir Jamal, Sahiwal on Dec, 23 2019
iphone 4 2 gb rem 32 mwomery
By: ayan, fasalabad on Dec, 02 2019
Mjy price bata dy koi iPhone 4 ki
By: Ramsha, Islamabad Rawalpindi on Nov, 28 2019
What is the prise of iPhone 4 in Pakistan
By: Waqar, Taxila on Oct, 16 2019
Apple iPhone 4 this smartphone is really better in the name of the good performance because I am using it and I don’t have any complain t related to this smartphone
By: SANA, multan on Apr, 13 2019
Good but battery time very low
By: Amish janjua, Kamoke on Mar, 04 2019
please enter the price
By: syed shahzer, Multan on Feb, 06 2019
Iphone 4 ka account block hy usy kholny ka treqa koye bta sakta hy
By: Usman khalil, Multan on Nov, 21 2018
Good but so small
By: Hasan, Karachi on Oct, 19 2018
I phone 4 ke kia price hyy jo new ho
By: M Usman, Abbottabad on Aug, 11 2018
kitne ka hai iphone 4s
By: abdulazeez, lahore on Jun, 08 2018
Kitne ka sale krna hai
By: Jawad, Chakwal on May, 02 2018
I phone 4 ki price kya he ajkl use me. Koi bta sakta he plz.
By: Ahmed, LAHORE on May, 01 2018
Helo friends
aslam o alikum ! Friends mein ne apna iphone 4 sale kerna hai . Behtreen conditions me hai black and white colour mein . Agar kisi friend ko chahye to mere is number per contact kerain .
03027945249
thanks ...
By: Destgir Chohan, Burewala on Apr, 22 2018
very nice mobile I like it
By: Waqas Jutt, Nankana sahib on Feb, 15 2018
Apple iPhone 4 is the amazing device so far which has the long life warranty which we never have use before in the another smart phone
By: farha, islamabad on Feb, 06 2018
The good smart phone of the bet brand apple iPhone 4 who looks so classy and also has the faster performance processor that works faster
By: reshma, Panjab on Feb, 03 2018
This apple iPhone 4 is looking so nice in this photo that has beautiful features and the amazing performance processor
By: roshni, islamabad on Feb, 01 2018
this mobile is very smart other than indroid mobile
By: zain, karachi on Jan, 12 2018
I bought it but it's imei lock how it unlock plz tell
By: aamir, bahawalnager on Dec, 11 2017
very nice mobile
By: Rizwan , Pakistan on Dec, 11 2017
Nice mobile I very love smart phone
By: Amir sha, Sialkot on Sep, 23 2017
nyc
By: hzjs, fsx on Aug, 04 2017
Nice mobile
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on Jun, 19 2017
I bought it and I think it better smartphone large screen display with amazing color experience on it and also the smart signal range
By: Naeem, Karachi on May, 19 2017
Not have enough market value now after the 6 and 7 launching they decrease the rates of iPhone 4 very fluently what we didn’t expect
By: Tanveer, Karachi on May, 16 2017
iPhone 4 32GB FU condition 10/10 sath mein id card ki copy b doga price 7500 lahore waly contact kare thanks mob number 03149950028
By: wajid, lahore on Feb, 15 2017
Price kia hai iphone4
By: Taimur, Alipur on Jan, 14 2017
i want iphone 4 if any one have call or txt me only rawalpindi 03005252503
By: intikhab, rwp on Jan, 07 2017
i want to seell my i phone 4 with 16gb in goood condition just in 6 thousand if any one interested cal me 03404340000... this is my final rate
By: Husnain, Mandibahauddin on Dec, 24 2016
P9 lite for sell
By: ali, manawala on Dec, 20 2016
Ma apna iPhone 4 32GB 8000 ka sale krna chta hun jis ky sath sirf charger cable ha jis ko zaror ho is 03040969177 pr rabta kry
By: Rana Akash , Jhang on Dec, 17 2016
i want to sale my i phone 4 good condition only mobile phone with charger cable 8000
contact me 03470388985'''''''''' [email protected]
form" mirpurkhass sindh
By: m azeem junejo, mirpur khas on Dec, 16 2016
Jnb aoa . Iph0ne 4 16gb
cndtion 100%/95% clr blck price CAL kr k puch ly
03232413604 ali awan
By: Ali awan, Lahore on Dec, 12 2016

Apple iphone 4 : Related Mobiles

Apple iphone 4 Reviews

Read 467 User reviews and comments on Apple iphone 4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iphone 4 detail

Where to Buy Apple iphone 4 in Pakistan?

Apple iphone 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iphone 45 in Karachi?

Apple iphone 4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iphone 4 in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iphone 4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iphone 4 in Islamabad?

Apple iphone 4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.