Apple iPhone 4S 32GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 4S 32GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 4S 32GB features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 4S 32GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 4S 32GB video review.

Apple iPhone 4S 32GB

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPhone 4S 32GB User Reviews & Feedback

Apple iPhone 4s looks like the best smartphone with great looking theme and has the faster speed of the RAM and the good battery lifE
By: SHAMA, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
I really the rose gold color of iphone so much but it only came in iphone 7 but not coming in the latest version of phone.
By: Ali, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
Apple iPhone 4s is the nice device which has the good sound speakers and the beautiful screen resolution which everyone like to use that
By: rani, islamabad on Feb, 06 2018
This is looking exciting smart phone of apple iPhone 4s that has the 32gb Belton memory that give the good performance and also works really fast
By: alishba, lahore on Feb, 03 2018
This apple iPhone 4s has the huge Belton memory of 32gb that helps to save many heavy data easily in without get any problem
By: rani, Karachi on Feb, 01 2018
I want to sale my white color iPhone 4s.with box local purchase excellent condition.
By: Zia, Karachi on Jan, 25 2018
Men ney Iphone 4s Lena kiss my bechna ho to 03008889393
By: rasheed, lahore on Dec, 24 2017
iphone 5s golden color sale 20000 my No 03430045247
By: Ali Raza, Sahiwal on Aug, 05 2017
I have iphone 4s 32gb import from Dubai olny one week use all accessories available I want to sale..18000 serious buyer contact me at 03070771784 in okara city
By: haider, okara on Dec, 14 2016
I have I phone 4s 16 GB I want to sale this any one want to buy contact me 03065291507 excellent condition but have country code
By: arxlan, multan on Oct, 11 2016
I have I phone 4s 16 GB I want to sale this any one want to buy contact me 03065291507 excellent condition but have country code
By: arxlan, multan on Oct, 11 2016
I have I phone 4s 16 GB black colour condition excellent bettry timing good if any one want to purchese then call me final price Rs 12000 call me at 03136282462
By: Rumman Shahbaz , Burewala on Oct, 08 2016
I want to purchase iphone 5s if any want to sell plz contact me 03337262407
By: Asif, shikarpur on Jul, 25 2016
IPhone 4S 32gp black color condition excellent demand price 19500final if you want to buy to call me contact number 03166674118
By: Adeel, Sukkur on Jul, 02 2016
iphone 4s sir is k softwear for information
By: Imran , sadiq Abad on Mar, 25 2016
IPHONE 4s sale RS/15500 Contact.03420945303
By: Tanvir ud din, CHITRAL on Mar, 22 2016
I want to Derek my iPhone 4s 32gb black 10:10 codention onli 13000 call me sms me on 03076893904
By: Shan, Fatehpur layyah on Mar, 12 2016
I want to sale my Iphone 4S 16GB.
contact with me on this number
0302-9198842
price 10,000
By: Muzaffar Zahoor, Mandi bahauddin and jhelum on Feb, 18 2016
iPhone 4S 32 GB, Black, is for sale 10/10 condition scratch less with original box and charger price only 15000/ no exchange only sale Cell# 0343-3605170
By: Ashook Kumar, Lahore on Feb, 06 2016
I sell to my iphone4s 32gb memory 8/10 condition or ya kawuit sy aia ha mujy ya chanlna ni ata price 15000 Or exchange to huawi p7 only 03064218452 from lhr only
By: awais hayat , Lahore on Feb, 02 2016
Assalam.o.alikum mere pass Rivo RX60 hy agr koi iPhone 4s se exchange krna chahta hy to btana saaf condition hy 6 month warranty k sath 100% saff condition k sath
03056134985
By: Faisal Shahzad, lalamusa on Jan, 25 2016
I SALE iphone 4 black 32gb condition normal RS... 12000
contect me... 0300-8110391...0333-6242462
By: Aamir Anwer, jahanian khanewal on Dec, 27 2015
I SALE iphone 4 black 32gb condition normal RS... 12000
By: Aamir Anwer, jahanian khanewal on Dec, 27 2015
Very nice
By: bilàwal, Pakistan on Jul, 30 2015
I sale iphone 4 black color condition 7/10 price 14000
03034586088
By: Ubaid Jutt, Gujranwala on Jul, 03 2015
Mery pass 4S 32GB white new hy kasi ku chahy tu rabta kary 03038542236
By: Muhammad, Bahawalpur on Jun, 01 2015
iphone 4s 8gb white with original charger, one hand used, not a single scratch, condition ok, never opened is available for sale in Lahore only in 16000 due to urgent need of money. 0307-6901512
By: tariq, Lahore on Apr, 12 2015
mere pas iphone 4s 32gb black hai agar koi lea chahe to rabita kare 03111313932
By: arsalan, batkhela on Mar, 30 2015
i sale iphone s4 8Gb black color how many price
By: Rafighudin, khost on Mar, 15 2015
Although the iphone 4s 16GB is enough for my use but i prefer to my in 32GB memory because there is not much difference in the price of this phone.
By: farhan, khi on Jan, 14 2015
sale iphone 4s 32 GB price 20000 very good condition anybody wants to contact me ...03029656805
By: haider, sialkot on Dec, 31 2014
i want to sale my lumia 900 in 20000 .vry good condition white colourwith all acessories . exchange also possible with iphone 4s.contact me 03055477668 m from lahore
By: Afzaal Jutt, Lahore on Dec, 24 2014
Iphone4s32gb demand 27000
By: Imad ali, swabi on Dec, 06 2014
Me I pone 4s 29000 damnd 03004293677
By: Zohaib, Lahore on Nov, 22 2014
Mane I phone 4s black Color sell krna ha agar koi lena chahe to Rabat kare 03444410003
By: Farooq, Gujranwala on Nov, 20 2014
iphone 32 in white factory unlock in best condition price are very low only 2,999
By: zulfiqar, lahore on Nov, 19 2014
slaam dears i want sale my Iphone 4S 32GB plz contect me
By: wasif, Lahore on Nov, 16 2014
IPhone 4s is best iPhone
By: ali, lahore on Oct, 19 2014
agr mera kisi bhai na iphone 4s sell krna ha tu muj sa rabta kary 03249887029
By: usama, lahore on Oct, 11 2014
i want to buy i phone 4s in white colour in range of 17000 in good condition contact me at this number 03334948497 from lahore
By: jawad ahmad, lahore on Sep, 26 2014

Apple iPhone 4S 32GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 4S 32GB Reviews

Read 70 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 4S 32GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 4S 32GB detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 4S 32GB in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 4S 32GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 4S 32GB5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 4S 32GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 4S 32GB in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 4S 32GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 4S 32GB in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 4S 32GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.