Apple iPhone 4S 64GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 4S 64GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 4S 64GB features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 4S 64GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 4S 64GB video review.

Apple iPhone 4S 64GB

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPhone 4S 64GB User Reviews & Feedback

Apple iPhone 4s good smartphone with all kind of functions we just expect and has the very good battery life which is very long on the Data
By: ULFAT, panjab on Apr, 13 2019
Aoa.
Ksi k pss iphoneS4 saal krny wala hai tuo contact me
03100893248
By: Abaidullah, Chakwal on Sep, 20 2018
Price??
By: Alisha angel, [email protected] on Aug, 19 2018
iphone 4s 64 gb only 6000 mian 03247269311 contact me
By: Mehran Arif, Faisalabad on Jul, 14 2018
me ny sell krnaa plz conect me 03027979094 20000
By: Malik Hasan, sargodha on Nov, 04 2017
I want to sell iphone 4s 64gb in 25,000 1week used with box and orignal charger only serious buyer contact me 03085065827
By: Mirza osama, Rawalpindi on Nov, 28 2016
Me apna iphone 4s64gb sel karna hon price. 25000. Mble no. 03212016798. Me 4 din tak karachi me hon.
By: Nadil miran, Katachi on Jul, 21 2016
Hey
I want to sell my phone I phone 4s 64gb In white clr my demand is 25,ooo PKR only serious People conct me 03067528652
By: Alyan ch virk, Sheikhpura on Apr, 15 2016
Mere pas samsung s4zoom c1014g hy agar kisi ne apny iphone 4s 64gb se xchang karna ho to rabta kary .03126121200.multan
By: irfan, multan on Nov, 21 2015
Hi,
I want to sell my Apple iPhone 4S 64GB Black. In excellent condition with original box, adapter, cable and hands free. It is a very good phone. My demand is 27,500 PKR. Only serious buyers contact. +923446860233, [email protected]
Regards,
Muhammad Waqas Awan.
By: Muhammad Waqas Awan, Dera Ismail Khan on Sep, 03 2015
I want to sale my new white color iphone 4s(64gb) in 16000 with charger only call and txt if your interest to buy iphone
By: syed inam ullah, attock on Jul, 31 2015
I have white iphone 4s 64GB in new condition and I want to sale it in 16000 with charger.
By: syed inamullah, attock
I want to sale my iphone 4s(64 GB) In good condition. Buyers from Faisalabad can contact on this number 03447685766 Rs. 20,500
Zeshan
By: Shahid Riaz, Faisalabad on Jun, 08 2015
i want to buy an iphon 4 or 4s .anyone who want to sell then contact me
on this number 03119583496
By: mohassan khan, attock on Mar, 16 2015
I want to sale my iphone 4s(64 GB) In good condition. Buyers from Rawalpindi/Islamabad can contant on this nos 03465338255 or 03468720293 demand Rs. 20,500
Zeshan
By: Zeshan, rwalpindi on Mar, 05 2015
I want to buy iphone 4s in good condition at reasonable price any body who want to sel can cntact me.
Azhar sohail frm lahore.
03417788777
By: Lahore, [email protected] on Feb, 16 2015
hi my name is muhammad roman from afghanistan i want to buy iphone 4s 4GB whit how i can please cll me its my number 009374345752
By: muhammad roman, khost AF on Oct, 27 2014
SALAM .i want to sale my iphone 4s 64gb only 40000 ,with complete box.10/10 condition .just use only 10 days,my cell no 03014955191 zeshan khan from d.g.khan
By: zeshan khan , d.g.khan on Sep, 05 2014
i want to sell my apple i phone 4s ,64 GB only in35000 in new condition and all asscries box regards. name sana ullah .cell no 03337058000
By: sana ullah, D.G.KHAN on Sep, 05 2014
this iPhone 4s is better than iPhone 5c i really like it and its all almost all the features that 5c have..
By: mani, karaci on Jul, 14 2014
this is very beautiful mobile
i buy it
please seel this
this is my favourit mobile
i love this mobile
this is mine
By: Zarme khan, pakistan on Jul, 08 2014
i want to sale my iphone 4 16gb only in 16,000 rupees from lodhran
By: waqas, lodhran on Jun, 29 2014
I Want To Sale My Apple I Phone 4-16/GB Factory Unlock Excellent Condition With 1. Charger 2. Hand free 3. Data Caleb. It is very best and all features are available
Price 20,000 No Discount
My Contact: 0302-5041155
By: Zulqarnain Shah, Islamabad on Mar, 08 2014
I Want To Sale My Apple I Phone 4S Factory Unlock Exelent Condition With Box Nd Charger Handfree Data Cabel Orignal Nd Condition 80% Hai My Contacts:
Gmail Account :[email protected]
By: Guess Mee, Lahore on Mar, 01 2014
mare pas iphone 4S 64gb he lock uk se aya he kisi ne lyna ho to rabta kry 03455861997
By: Gondal, mandi on Feb, 02 2014
Hi I wana sell iphone 4s 16 GB white in mint condition. New charger, New handfree both orignal geniune. At the moment Phone is locked on 02 UK but will be unlocked for all world mobile networks in 2 days time.
By: Omair, Okara on Jan, 31 2014
iPhone 4s mobile are always on the top of my list i like their products. reliable , stylish, unique phone
By: qasim, karachi on Jan, 29 2014
IFone 4s 64 gb white color for sale if any body wants ths so contect me 03377280497 price is 42000 in good condition
By: Jafat, Islamabad on Jan, 28 2014
Salam I want to buy iphone 4s 32/64 gb in good condition/factory unlock in range Rs25000 if any one want to sale contect me on [email protected] or text 03009084002
Thanks
By: Zulfiqar Ahmed, ibra on Jan, 27 2014
Main Iphone 4s 64GB With Box,Hands Free,Charger & etc Good Condition Men Lena Chahta Hun Rs.30000/- Tak Koi Dena Chahta Hai To Contact Karen.03009319813-03009313998 Sukkur
By: Mir Younis BAloch, Sukkur on Jan, 24 2014
i want to buy iphon 4 my rang is 20000 contact me
03354472207
By: Shahroz, sialkot Ugoki on Jan, 22 2014
i wana buy i phon 4s in 64gb in minum price if any body sale plz contect me
contect:03453906032
email:[email protected]
By: haris, sukkur on Jan, 10 2014
Iphone 4s for sale . good condition final price 25000, contact 0306-4204283
By: Farhan ahmed, lahore on Jan, 03 2014
I want to Buy Iphone 5 in good condition my Range is 30000 to 35000, If any body Interested so plz Message Me on This Number# 03217192401
By: SaMaR AhMaD, Chenab Nagar on Nov, 29 2013
me i fone 4s 64GB lena chata hoo 30000 tk rabta kren
By: rabnawazkhan, multan on Aug, 23 2013
apple 4s factory unlock 64GB
with hands free
charger
box
in good condition
like new
only 37500
contact at 0300 8871180
By: Matloob AHmad, [email protected] on Aug, 18 2013
I want to sale my iphone 4s 64GB good condition
like new
with hands free
box
and charger
serious buyers contact 0300 8871180
By: [email protected], [email protected] on Aug, 18 2013
ipone 4s sale in very good condition in rupees 35 thousnd if u intrsted plz call or txt me ..
By: zari , lhr on Jul, 28 2013
Muje ip hon 4s chahey 30000 tk koi de to contact 03003187918
By: sarfraz , sukkur on Jul, 12 2013
jis kisi ney iphone as 64gb lyna hai prise 45000 ka lyna hai is number par rat 9bajhey k bad rabta karey 03043131780
By: irfan , karache on Jul, 11 2013

Apple iPhone 4S 64GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 4S 64GB Reviews

Read 49 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 4S 64GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 4S 64GB detail.