Apple iPhone 4S REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 4S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 4S features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 4S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 4S video review.

Apple iPhone 4S

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
1432 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
64 GB 512 MB RAM

Apple iPhone 4S User Reviews & Feedback

Apple iPhone 4s pretty good smartphone which is mentioned here and this is really good for me to see the right information about the smartphone from here
By: UROOSA, multan on Apr, 13 2019
Javed my iPhone 4s software damaged PL tell me me it's price
By: Javed, Pindi on Dec, 16 2018
Lovely
By: Rana Haroon, Sargodha on Sep, 17 2018
No Amazing.
By: Ammar Hassan, Bhakkar on May, 05 2018
How can i update my iphone 4s to ios 9?
System says your iphone is upto date but app cant install.update it to ios 8 or 9.
Please help me.
By: Hassan, Lahore on May, 02 2018
Very Nice and useful Mobile
By: Maab Ali, Charsadda on Feb, 07 2018
How can i record when i am talking to another person
By: Maab Ali, Charsadda on Feb, 07 2018
One of the great smartphone up till now. I am using this phone since 2012 and I still like it. it never failed my expectations.
By: Hareem, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
Please send me a contact number
0316 1941165
By: jawad , swabii on Jan, 20 2018
Just like it
By: Mohsin, Rawalpindi on Jan, 05 2018
booht pyara seett hy chalny main b behtareeen hy mainye lna chahta hnn agar ksii k pass ye white coolor ,main hoo tw pllz mjh sy rabta krenn
By: Saqib balouch, Lahore on Nov, 16 2017
Fends mere pass iPhone 4s hai mujhy sale krna hai isme back camera ki ribbon saaf hog I isme 250 rupy ka kharcha hai full gold glass phone hai srif 2500 ma dena chahta Hun or koi problem nhi hai isly under. Mera name ahmed mustafa hai 03342553379,,03318461706
By: Ahmed mustaf, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
Apple iPhone 4s this is the mini smartphone so you can easily buy it because of its affordable price and the amazing collection of apps
By: zoobia, panjab on Sep, 29 2017
I definitely buy this best device which has the ability to afford any heavy games and software that's why I would like to use this good device in this affordable price
By: afeefa, islamabad on Sep, 27 2017
hello al brothers kasiy ho mairy pass iphone4s orignail Screen haiy sale krta ho 2700rup maiy maira no 03149605528 shadabali maira naam hiy
By: shadabali, mardan on Sep, 25 2017
I want to sale my iPhone 4s excellent condition in Rs 10000 only serious people contact me 03037338242
By: Moeen afzal , Lahore on Aug, 20 2017
Have you updated your iphone or is it still on ios 7?
By: Akkasha, Sargodha on Aug, 18 2017
I want sale my 4s phone apple final price 13000 only seriuos minded people cntct me.

03008855068
By: Amer Rashid khan , kasur on Aug, 18 2017
i want but i dont have mony
By: shah, karachi on Aug, 15 2017
nice phone outclass i use this and still using
By: imran ahmed, [email protected] on Aug, 02 2017
price
By: Alamin, kano on Jul, 15 2017
I have sale my I phone contact/0167587496
By: Shahzaib, Jhang on Jul, 11 2017
i have sale iPhone 4s. contact no 03161509042
By: waqar, Rawalpindi on Jul, 04 2017
I have iPhone 4s one month used if any body want then contact on my email. [email protected]
By: Tills Muhammad , Peshawar on Jun, 10 2017
i need i phone 5 . contect. 03315704209
By: mohsin kiani, islamabad on May, 22 2017
i need iphone 4s in islamabad . 03315704209
By: mohsin ali, islamabad on May, 22 2017
After the best-selling iPhone 6 and 7 the rates of iPhone 4 is come too down and on iPhone 5 and 5s too so if you want to try iPhone so this is the god time for you
By: Naveed, Karachi on May, 17 2017
What is the price of Iphone 4s in Lahore market? Actually I loss my smart phone that’s why I will buy a smart phone urgently which price is affordable. I eager to use Iphone, I think I can buy this model in my budget.
By: ehtisham, khi on May, 16 2017
M me 4s sel krna bilkul orignal hai bahir ka hai koi dagh tk nahi lga plz contact me 03004838361
By: Shahswar prince, Bahawal nagar on May, 09 2017
i phone 4 s good condition sirf wifi hide howa hai 3g chal raha hai set achi halat pe hai my no is 03234956922
By: ali, lahore on May, 09 2017
i phone 4s laena hai 5000 tak ka
By: moeez, lahore on May, 08 2017
Ipone s4 sl krna h
By: M.kashif noor khichi., BWN on Apr, 15 2017
I want to sale my iphone 4s 6000 final.. lcd chang he.. koi fault nai he. contect me urgunt:03228495364
By: zuhaib, lahore on Mar, 15 2017
It supports my online games very well I use to play asphalt air born 8 online in this smartphone and it gives me the faster speed as I predict with this iPhone
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Mar, 05 2017
The rates are now finally come lower of the old iPhone like this iPhone 4s but still the performance and standard really cool
By: Arshad, Karachi on Feb, 26 2017
i need 1 phone 4s with no fault in 5000 any one want to sell message me email is [email protected]
By: bakhtawer ali keyani, gudwall wah cantt 27 area on Feb, 10 2017
hi guys I have iPhone 4s black 16Gb for sale in good condition no fault in this phone.my demand is 5500 serious buyers can sms me or call me on my phone number 03455889186 Rawalpindi
By: salman, Rawalpindi on Feb, 05 2017
I want to sale my iphone 4s 6000 final.. lcd chang he.. koi fault nai he.
By: imran, karachi on Jan, 29 2017
Jd [email protected]
By: jd Umar, sil on Jan, 26 2017
May iphone 4$ for sale kesi kesam ka masla nae rs7000
By: arsalan ali, jand on Jan, 23 2017

Apple iPhone 4S : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 4S Reviews

Read 164 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 4S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 4S detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 4S in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 4S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 4S5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 4S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 4S in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 4S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 4S in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 4S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.