Apple iPhone 5 16GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 5 16GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 5 16GB features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 5 16GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 5 16GB video review.

Apple iPhone 5 16GB

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPhone 5 16GB Video Review

Apple iPhone 5 16GB User Reviews & Feedback

i want this
By: abdullah , lahore on Aug, 28 2020
For the long lasting battery life this smartphone has the amazing functions and has the very good amount of the MAH in the very short charge
By: SHAMSA, multan on Apr, 13 2019
This cellphone has been obsolete from the market and the speed of this cellphone has been very slow because of lack of software update.
By: Falah jawed, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Its good sound speakers make this device so nice because it gives the good sound and the amazing waves without blasting the volume apple iPhone 5
By: tooba, multan on Nov, 05 2018
Iphone 5 sounds a bit outdated to me as i am currently using 7, but nevertheless, it wasn't a bad set either when i used to have it in 2016.
By: Mustufa, Hyderabad on Oct, 03 2018
The Apple iPhone 5 is very old now, but the thing with iPhones is that even though they old they don't lag at all
By: Abdullah, L on Sep, 18 2018
Unfortunately, my experience with Apple Iphone 5 16GB was not as good as with most of its users. A slight drop from my hand, and problems began to appear!
By: Tooba Siddiqui, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
The Apple iPhone 5 was my first ever smart phone and it got me hooked to the Apple eco system, currently i own an iPhone X and i love it
By: Javeria, Tokyo on Sep, 14 2018
I must not recommend iPhone 5 to anyone as it has already been kicked out of the market and second hand iPhones or kits are not as effective as one can imagine. Their processor is getting weak day by day.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Sep, 13 2018
This apple iPhone 5 looking so cool and also has the reliable quality with the many specific abilities that helps to use this device easily
By: nayla, panjab on Aug, 29 2018
Apple iPhone 5 has an amazing internal storage capacity. But apart from that I must not consider this cellphone as good due to its very limited features within this range.
By: Furqan, faisalabad on Aug, 26 2018
Buying Apple 5 nowadays is useless as this cellphone is outdated and the performance of this cellphone is on decline day by day. I have been using this cellphone but planning to retire it soon.
By: Usman, Karachi on Aug, 22 2018
Apple iPhone 5 has very impressive looks but no finger print technology. Although I have been using this cellphone currently and I am very satisfied with its performance.
By: Kashif, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
Apple iPhone 5 has been disconnected from the market and its processor has also been slowed down due to lack of update option availability. No use of buy this cellphone anymore.
By: Asif, abbottabad on Aug, 07 2018
The apple is the great quality that provides this iPhone 5 of the 16gb that has the for saving huge data in it without get any trouble
By: samra, lahore on Jul, 30 2018
Iphone 5 has been obsolete from the market and its no use to purchase it now as one my friend was complaining about its performance. Its getting slow day by day and not getting updated.
By: Salman, Hyderabad on Jul, 27 2018
Apple iPhone 5 is one of the bygone cellphones of Apple. It has been currently disconnected from the company and you can’t find it anywhere in the market. One of the most successful cellphone of its time.
By: Danish, Islamabad on Jul, 23 2018
Apple iPhone 5 the best smartphone with reliable body shape which is never be broken easily with good panel where you never found an issue
By: haris, multan on Jul, 17 2018
Apple iPhone 5 16 Gb is now available in the market after the long time again and this is the best smartphone of all time I have use
By: Jawaid, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
Apple iPhone 5 16 GB is the best smartphone with slim body and the stylish design what I love to have for my working purpose as I need it
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
For running the light application with the great look and the brilliant time of the battery I would like to go with the iPhone 5 which is amazing for this purpose
By: Sahir, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Look at the display of Apple Iphone 4 16 GB, in a 4 inches size the grid icon give a lovely look. I am using it and enjoying the high quality camera of this phone.
By: danial, khi on Jun, 28 2018
This is mine favorite brand of apple that give us the great performance with the many smart apps and the quality different and amazing features excite to use it every time
By: farwa, Karachi on Jun, 20 2018
Every phones by Apple are very stylish, I used Apple Iphone 5 16 GB device for a long time. When I sold it its fine but I had to purchased its next model thats why I was sold.
By: ayesha, khi on Jun, 08 2018
Apple iPhone 5 now don’t have the software updates because it is done already which was too much for this iPhone but still is good in performance
By: Sahir, Karachi on May, 30 2018
This apple iPhone 5 of 16gb is the nice device who gives the great performance without get any hanging with the good display and the bright flash light
By: zenia, Karachi on May, 22 2018
At the time when I purchased Iphone 5 it was the most expensive device but I am all worried to see its current price in the market. Actually, I am thinking to change my phone in this Eid.
By: tahir, khi on May, 21 2018
Apple iphone 5 the best smartphone with reliable body shape which is never be broken easily with good panel where you never found an issue
By: neeha, lahore on Apr, 02 2018
Apple iPhone 5 16GB this is the good smartphone which has the really good configuration and the best speed of the RAM we would need
By: Saad, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
iphone 5 of 16gb is the good smart phone that is able to works really nice for a long
time with the good and many reliable abilities
By: Shaina, Quetta on Mar, 27 2018
iphone 5 of 16gb is the good smart phone that is able to works really nice for a long
time with the good and many reliable abilities
By: Shaina, Quetta on Mar, 27 2018
Apple iPhone 5 16Gb is the best smartphone for me and this is really good to see the best features of it here in this place
By: Aliu, Karachi on Mar, 22 2018
This apple iPhone 5 16gb is the best smart phone who has the everything changed then another smart phone that available now in the cheap rates
By: eeman, Karachi on Mar, 20 2018
As Apple is a strong brand in cell phone industry yet this apple iphone 5
has shown that Apple will dependably be the best cell phone affiliation.
By: Habib, Wazirabad on Mar, 14 2018
In the cheap price I got the best mobile phone which makes all needs come true juts like the two days battery timing of it
By: ramsha, islamabad on Mar, 13 2018
In the cheap price I got the best mobile phone which makes all needs come true juts like the two days battery timing of it
By: alishba, karachi on Mar, 13 2018
Apple iPhone 5 16Gb the best smartphone which has everything we would love to have in the list and this is extremely awesome for me in this price
By: Kamran, karachi on Mar, 08 2018
I am using this smartphone and this is really good for me to have it because this smartphone has everything I need
By: Naveeed, karachi on Mar, 05 2018
This apple iPhone 5 has the best screen with the beautiful resolution and the pixels are never get blasting and also helpful to watch the movies easily
By: rafia, multan on Mar, 01 2018
My better half gifted me this wireless on my birthday and honestly I was not
expecting it from him. It was an amazement for me. In spite of the fact that I should
state this is a decent phone.
By: Sarah, Jhelum on Feb, 12 2018

Apple iPhone 5 16GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 5 16GB Reviews

Read 139 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 5 16GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 5 16GB detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5 16GB in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 5 16GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5 16GB5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 5 16GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5 16GB in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 5 16GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5 16GB in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 5 16GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.