Apple iPhone 5 32GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 5 32GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 5 32GB features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 5 32GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 5 32GB video review.

Apple iPhone 5 32GB

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPhone 5 32GB User Reviews & Feedback

I want to know the reall price of iphone 5s in urgent

Thanks
By: Sharafat Ali, Okara on Jun, 02 2019
Apple iPhone 5 I am using this smartphone which is really good in the name of the good processing speed for gaming online in the good way
By: SHAFAK, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
Price
By: Nasir, Jaranwala on Dec, 07 2018
Mujhy aik iphone 5 second hand chahiye. Achi condition ho. Battery timing behtr ho aur 32/64 internet memory ho.
[email protected]
By: Muhammad Azhar, Islamabad on Dec, 03 2018
I want to buy this cell phone.if any one want to sale kindly contact with me of proper quote.
Sajid Hussain
03006774424
By: Sajid Hussain, Karachi on Mar, 06 2018
The only good thing about Apple is that if you resell it it will eventually resell in good prices.
By: Kanwal, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
This is the device that has the many reliabilities which we never have expected as like these best abilities like the beautiful camera result and the best sound speakers and many more things
By: ramsha, lahore on Feb, 06 2018
This is the device that has the many reliabilities which we never have expected as like these best abilities like the beautiful camera result and the best sound speakers and many more things
By: ashar, lahore on Feb, 06 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get save any heavy data in it without get any trouble because it has the 32gb ram that is really helpful for it
By: sameena, Karachi on Feb, 03 2018
MUJHY EK I PHONE 5 CHAHIY MNASAB PRICE PY 03052117016 M REHAN RAJ[POOT

By: REHAN, ZAFARWAL on Feb, 02 2018
This apple iPhone 5 makes with the many reliable abilities specially the malty touch screen is the best thing in it that helps to get use it easily
By: meesha, karachi on Feb, 01 2018
Mujhy iphone 5 ya 5s chea
By: aleesha, pindi bhattian on Jan, 05 2018
apple iphone 5 ki aple id bhool gya hon kuch yad nahe hai kesy unlock hoga

koe kr sakta hai to contact kry not free

03316954420
By: Deewana 420, multna on Nov, 28 2016
i want to sale my i phone 5S 32 GB IN golden colour with charger new condition
Demond 32,000
Contact 0300 0357539
By: Abas, islamabad on Sep, 04 2016
MA apna iPhone 5 silver-white 32gb sell krna chahta hn I am from isb.
Demand:20,000
Phone no:0343-5397860
By: Bilal , Islamabad on Jul, 24 2016
I want to sale my iphone 5 32 GB white & silver factory unlocked , box , data cable & adapter. Serious buyer from lahore FNF 23000
03004396611
By: Sajjad, Lahore on Apr, 06 2016
i have iphone 5 for sale 32 GB in Gold color from Multan on 28000 and its also negotiable urgently sale contact number 03136323228
By: Ammar Ahmad, Multan on Jan, 21 2016
I want to sale iphone 5 32gb in black color with charger if anyone wanna buy then contact to me at this no
03213784341
In gujranwala and lahore
By: shari , Gujranwala on Jan, 06 2015
I want to sale my iPhone 5 34gb white. Brand new condition all accessories boxed in perfect condition 10/10. My demand 51k for lahore buyers. 03224599122
By: Haider , Lahore on Sep, 02 2014
aslamoalikum
bhai mere pas iphone 5 32gb hai
south africa se aya hai
bilkul neat hai
sirf is liye dsale kr raha hon k is ki value kam ho rahi hai
03478375273 gakhar gujranwala
By: waqar ahmed, gujranwala
want to sell brand new unused iphone 5 with 32 gb. call 0300-8286062
By: Rashid , karachi on Feb, 28 2014
I have never used Apple iPhone or any Tab but i am very excited to use it . i want to buy new and their price are very high not in my range
By: Qudrat, karachi on Jan, 29 2014
Hi every one howz goin. I got two iphone5 32 gb. Im in australia but i can send it to ma brother n u can pick it up frm him. Any one interested to buy let me know. Im sure i can sort some thing out for u guys.
U can write me directly to [email protected]
N plz only serious buyers contact.....
Hav a lovley day
By: Ali, Islamabad on Dec, 14 2013
i like it very nice
By: mian javed, chalkida on Nov, 17 2013
fabulous,good looking,well designed.... i like it & want 2 purchase........ :)
By: Abdul Wahab Faiz, rawalpindi on Sep, 20 2013
I want to buy iPhone 5 32GB Black if anyone have and sell his iPhone 5 32GB Black the Contact me.
By: Adnan Munir, Shangla KPK on Jul, 02 2013
i have Q mobile E880 with wifi 11 month varanty. if any people interested then contect me. 03084364939. pls contect serious buyers. only 3500 price urgent sale
By: farhan, lahore on Jun, 25 2013
yah its realy good one.... And i want dis any one sel dis phone then contect me plz plz........... 03007591002
By: wasim, bahawalnagar on Dec, 01 2012
Looks fantastic... the more bigger screen... faster processor..faster internet browsing.... more memory...HD screen..Wow That's really cool..
By: wajid azad, Dadu on Oct, 08 2012

Apple iPhone 5 32GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 5 32GB Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 5 32GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 5 32GB detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5 32GB in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 5 32GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5 32GB5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 5 32GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5 32GB in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 5 32GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5 32GB in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 5 32GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.