Apple iPhone 5 64GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 5 64GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 5 64GB features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 5 64GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 5 64GB video review.

Apple iPhone 5 64GB

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPhone 5 64GB User Reviews & Feedback

I have this smartphone and it is amazing in the performance and I never had any complaint related to the camera related to the battery life of this smartphone
By: SAFEENA, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
5s icloud unlock
By: RAshid, LOdhran on Mar, 29 2019
Nice iPhone
By: Maasoom, Tokyo on Feb, 09 2019
I want to buy this cell phone.if any one want to sale kindly contact with me of proper quote.
Sajid Hussain
03006774424
By: Sajid Hussain, Karachi on Apr, 07 2018
The discarded version iphone dont work properly so it would be great if you dont use it.
By: Ali, Karachi on Feb, 10 2018
Apple iPhone 5 is the good smart phone of this Samsung galaxy brand that has the many reliable abilities and the good processor which everyone wants to use that
By: samra, islamabad on Feb, 06 2018
The good specs available in it and the smart features make this device so exciting who everyone can easily that with the long life warranty
By: sameena, lahore on Feb, 03 2018
The perfect device of apple iPhone 5 that has the beautiful stylish body and the screen resolution are so beautiful of their as everyone need that
By: noreen, islamabad on Feb, 01 2018
i "ve iphone A1457 but icloud locked what do friends to open my iphone
By: Roohullah, kpk dir lower maidan on Dec, 06 2017
i have iPhone 5 64BG black. box packed .not opened yet.purchased in UK. demand 65000. 03121742226
By: Abrar Hussain, Attock on Sep, 22 2017
Want iPhone 5s 64GB , if anyone want to sale contact me .03324873308
By: Nida , Lahore
I need iphone 5s I have already use samsung s4 chaing with iphone 5s Contact me 03009355336
By: zahid_khan, peshawer on Mar, 13 2016
Bhai MBL chaye achi condition mn 64 and 32 GB. 25 sy 30000. Hazar tk contect me plzzzz 03029355637 waseem Multan sy..
By: waseem ahmad, multan on Dec, 17 2015
argent mobile sale iphone 5 i want to sale my iphone5 16gb aauto j.v sim n just mobile wite color demond 18,800 final only serious buyer contact in lahore call me 03043265747
By: tahseen , lahore on Jun, 01 2015
Sale your mobile iphone 4s 64 Gb good condition
price 22,000, please contact me +923370666166
date 26.04.2015
Aamir Shehzad from Islamabad
By: Aamir Shehzad, Islamabad on Apr, 26 2015
One thing is good about iphone that they give good resell when it comes to go upper model of iphone.
By: Shamsha, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
I WANT TO BUY I PHONE 5S. IF ANYBODY IS INTRESTED TO SELL PLZ CONTECT ME . 03328010217 DEEMI RAZA
By: Nadeem Raza Khalid , Gujranwala on Dec, 21 2014
i want to sell s 5 in price 20,000 only with gud condition plzz contact me 03229186561...salman is my name
By: salman, peshawar on Oct, 16 2014
i wani to sell my iphone 5s 64GB plz cantact me 03039295485
By: mustafa, tank on Sep, 19 2014
Hey guyzzz... Rehana Here... I wanna sell my IPhone 4. Two months used. 20,000 only. Feel free to call. here is my Personal Number: 03121288081.
By: Rehana, Karachi on Jun, 25 2014
sooooo nice.
By: Dr.Toqeer, Sargodha on Jun, 22 2014
AOA
maray pass nokia 3310 camera 8 mega fixel and full fack majood hay urgent baichna chahta hoo agar kisi ko kharidna ho to maray sath 03459000057 par rabta karain
By: umar khan , mardan on Jun, 05 2014
hell0 every1 i want t0 sale my l0ve iph0ne 5 (64GB) fact0ry unl0cked clr white , c0nditi0n 8.5/10 only set with id card urgant sale on problem in my phn Rs 37000 contact 03213290000
By: Sonu, lahore on May, 19 2014
Mujhe iphone 5 ya 5s lena hai agr koi sell krna chahe to contact me (30000 to 35000)tk.only k kot waly.
By: Asad saad, 03337307719 on Apr, 26 2014
I have Apple Iphone 5 mobile pen pack my cousin have send me from Sweden and i have other I have other Apple Iphone 5. So i want to sell it n very reasonable price RS. 70,000/- who want to purchase it please contact me.
Luqmqn Shah
By: Luqman Shah, Islamabad on Mar, 11 2014
AOA
bhai mere paas iphone 5s 64gb hai.south africa se aya hai
sale krna chahta hoon.
only serious buyers plzzzz
gukhar,gujranwala,punjab.
0347-8375273
By: waqar, gujranwala on Feb, 24 2014
i want to buy I phone 5 s. If any body want to sale contact with me. 03340630801 Lahore.
By: Ali, Lahore on Feb, 19 2014
mere pass iphone5c hai skype wifi front and back camera flashlight just rupees 8500 with complete box agra lena ho to is num pay rabta karin 03217128711
By: Rizwan, Daska on Feb, 10 2014
80,000..... only 20000 left in 1 lac that is too much i am more happy with my qmobile :P
By: Varid, karachi on Jan, 29 2014
hey dear meray pass i phone 5 hai agar koi lena chaiye tou contact me gold eidition main hai ok fine my number 03155665338
By: haseeb khan achakzai, quetta on Jan, 27 2014
salm 2all
mara iphone5 lock ho gya ha
menu show ni krta
koi mri hlp kr du
03076872990
By: usman awan, gujrat on Jan, 21 2014
If Any One Want To Sale Iphn 5 Or Iphone 5S,So Contact With Me And One Thing More Factory Unlock Ho.
By: Rana Sahab, Gujranwala on Jan, 04 2014
first time i buy this Apple iPhone 5 64GB its really good before that i always think that andriod is better then this but know i think iPhone is the best phone ever ..all the apps a really good and m really happy to buy this..
By: Najeeb, karachi on Dec, 24 2013
Xmas promo sales

Apple iphone 5s 64gb Factory fully unlocked phone...............500usd

Contact us via [email protected]
By: Jaffer, Singapore on Dec, 19 2013
Mery pas iPhone 5 64 gb black colr me koi Lena chahy to es nom pe contact karo.from japan 00818030971245..... Mera demand 55ooo hy
By: Farooq khan, Tokyo on Nov, 30 2013
i want to sell Apple iPhone 5s (Latest Model) - Gold 16GB New: A brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item in its original packaging in jut 52000 you want to but add on skype skypeforfaizan and email [email protected]
By: [email protected], faisalabad on Nov, 28 2013
salam, mere pas iphone 5 64 gb set hai,9 month warranty may ese majboori ki waja se sale karna chahta hoon, mera demand 40 thousand plz contact me 03002217643
By: zahid khan, karachi on Nov, 23 2013
kash kabi pa jae. kharid to sakta nahi hoon garib bacha hoon na
By: Hussain, Karachi on Nov, 19 2013
iphon 5s gold k liay............dil k arman ansooan main beh gay......
By: shoaib bajwa, okara on Oct, 14 2013
Apple iPhone 5 64GB, In its specification I really like some features; 4G Network & 3G Network, and Touch focus, geo-tagging, face detection, panorama, HDR. iPhone 4 & iPhone 5 both are amazing hand sets, Please confirm the price of Apple iPhone 5 64 GB as mentioned here above top of right side, it is actual market price ??? I am planning to purchase flagship carrier mobile phone of Apple
By: Omer Ibrahim, Islambad on Oct, 04 2013

Apple iPhone 5 64GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 5 64GB Reviews

Read 76 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 5 64GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 5 64GB detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5 64GB in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 5 64GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5 64GB5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 5 64GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5 64GB in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 5 64GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5 64GB in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 5 64GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.