Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB video review.

Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB User Reviews & Feedback

With the latest apple features this smartphone has the best functions what we really want and this is totally amazing to see that price for it
By: DUA, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
I need to mobile
By: Deepak Kumar, MIRPURKHAS on Nov, 14 2018
mery pas iphone 5c hai
usa carrier tmobile ka is ko unlock krwana hai kaha sy hoga
ples reply
By: zain, karachi on Jan, 20 2017
order by blue clour
By: Aqeel shah, Shikarpur on Oct, 30 2016
koi btae ga k es ka country coad kya hy
By: saeed, faiaslabad on Oct, 26 2016
iphone 5c is country code please inform me who to unlocked country code.
By: m. yousaff, pakistan on Aug, 25 2015
ma na la na ha
By: hussnain ahmed, jhelum on Jul, 08 2015
It's stylish but thicker so i dont liked iphone 5c
By: anaya, karachi
I want to buy this Iphone 5c in white color please tell me this is available in Pakistan?
By: Alisbha, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
Guys iPhone 5c is already flopped
and price is high only on this web this phone is good for nothing.
By: Khushal, Mardan on Dec, 01 2014
Hey.
I want to buy iphone 5c 16gb on easy installments.
I f anybody knows a good shop of phones where we can buy iphone on easy installments please email me at: [email protected]
By: Aliza Ahmad, Lahore on Aug, 14 2014
iPhone is number one in mobile phone brand in my point of view. Apple is most amazing and attractive brand
By: Jibran, k on Jan, 29 2014
I want to sale my iphone 5 16 GB factory unlocked, Black , complete with accessories and box. condition 9/10. My full and final demand is
Rs 55,000/,Only serious buyers contact. 0344-5137022

Rawalpindi Only
By: Ubaid, Rawalpindi on Nov, 07 2013
Anyone interested in iphone 5c 16gb. email me what you will be willing to pay. Brand new factory unlocked from Apple. Ship from america. buyer will pay for shipping...Any color available,with all accessories.
By: Adnan, Virginia, USA on Oct, 28 2013
Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB, I like the above mentioned specification of this mobile. It is brilliant, and attractive to any body. If it is possible could your please confirm me when it is coming and price of Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB.
By: Muhammad Ameen Ahmad, Karachi on Sep, 26 2013
Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB, I like this mobile it is cool & specifications are also very awesome. I checked today in it new latest features like iOS 7, I found it interesting. Please Hamariweb.co m confirm me when it will be Pakistan's market???
By: Sajjad Ahmad , Lahore on Sep, 23 2013
what price iphone5c in pakistan
By: usama, Faisalabad on Sep, 20 2013
@Hamariweb.com, I am waiting for this mobile phone, please confirm when it will be in Karachi market, I am interested to purchase this Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB.
By: Salman Danish, Karachi on Sep, 18 2013
It is really amazing initiates by the Apple incorporation, but in business terms the shares of the Apple Incorporation did not increase in worth according to the report of Voice of America. If I turned here in the mobility production, this mobile phone really awesome in specifications & high end features. This newly launched Apple 5S and 5C in 16Gb & 32Gb respectively is cheaper then the original Apple iPhone 5. Thanks
By: Sultan Bin Fozan , Saudi Arabia on Sep, 13 2013
@Hamariweb.com Please also share this mobile phone Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB video here as you did it on mostly mobile information page. I found this mobile phone specification is unique and waiting when it will be launched in Pakistan, I am interested to buy this new version of apple's mobile phone.
By: Muhammad Kashif Omer , Islamabad on Sep, 12 2013
Please tell me when it will be launched in Pakistan ?? I am waiting for this mobile phone in Pakistan. It is wise step by the Apple corporation, introduced it in cheaper price as the original iPhone 5. Please tell me its price in Pakistan. Thanks
By: Muhammad Ahmad Farooq, Lahore on Sep, 11 2013

Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 5c 16 GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.