Apple iPhone 5c 32 GB REVIEWS

Price N/A

Apple iPhone 5c 32 GB

Apple iPhone 5c 32 GB User Reviews & Feedback

Apple iPhone 5c this is truly brilliant for me to have the smartphone like the Apple which has the collection of the application with the best features
By: NEELAM, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
Mere pass I phone 5cha blue colour man 24gb ram 1gb rom only 8000 ka ha jis ko zarorat ha le le new coundtion
By: Qayoom Aftab, Pind dadn Khan on Mar, 05 2019
tell me the price of this phone
By: qasim, lahore on Mar, 09 2018
Sale iPhone 5c pink 16 GB 10.9 canditon 03486023571
By: ali shan, gujranwala
Iphone 5c in golden colour
By: Ali Hassan Owaisi, Liaqat Pur on Jun, 21 2016
Vvvvvvvvv nice phone like this iPhone 5s 32GB
I am using after 1 year.........
By: Khaliq ur Rehman, Faisalabad job lahore general hospital lahore on May, 10 2016
ma apna iphone 5c 16GB sale krna chahta hu. colour white. 10/10 cndition. price 12000 pakistani rupees.
03144202202
03344347141
03054347141
By: Nadim Bhatti, Bahawalpur
nice information about mobiles phone and i like it really
By: iqbal, lahore on Aug, 26 2015
main apna iphone 5c sale krna chatha ho kisi ny lena ho tu mujye msg kr dy
white cloure hain 10.10 condition hian
orignel data cable hain and jv hian
t-mobile usa
03228608308
By: inam, lahore on May, 06 2015
Iphone only just to make people fool launchd this phone in the market. Still the price of phone are high for most users.
By: Asghar, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
iphone 5c a1532 ko unlock kyse karte ha
By: abdul jabbar, gujrat on Feb, 22 2015
Ios sucks....!
By: ayan, lahore on Jan, 06 2015
a.o.a yar mery pas Huawei g630 new hy 16000 ka sale karna hy 15manth wrenty hy 10by10 agr kisi ny khredna ho to muj sy is
num par rabta kry.03232464135.from Hafiz Majid in faisalabad
By: Hafiz Majid, faisalabad on Dec, 12 2014
Apple iPhone 5c is very good that they have 6 colors back cover. i really loving this iPhone 5c i, i have this mobile from last 2 months and still i cant browse its app founctions..
By: irfan, karaci on Jul, 14 2014
I want to sale my HTC One in black color. Scratch less and brand new condition with all original accessories and box. Final demand 40000. Serious Buyers please call at 03334309016 (Lahore)
By: Faran , lahore on Jun, 22 2014
Hi all, i'm from Lahore. i need to sell my iphone 5c (White Colour) (Excellent Condition) with all orignal accessries and box.fresh and clean.. Any one interested call me. . Factory Unlocked. 03004521378
By: Ali, lahore on Jun, 22 2014
i like apple phone and etc
By: adeel, jhelum on May, 13 2014
i have iphone 5c i think iphone5c is best fone.........
By: zaman, gujranwala on Apr, 22 2014
I phone 5c nice all over phone all wishes close my I phone
By: Mohsin zafrwal, zaferwall on Apr, 20 2014
I want to Sale My Iphone 5c (white) "turbo" on network At&t.. Complete accessories with box !! Scratchless set :)
Rs:45000 serious buyers contact me at 03152409608
By: Adnan, Karachi on Feb, 19 2014
I have 5c iphone
By: muhammad umer, jheum on Feb, 16 2014
i like this phone also because it very nice and cheaper.
By: farooq, kabul on Feb, 15 2014
iPhone are amazing amazing and amazing i will never any other brand its simple and very sophisticated mobile phone
By: Hamza, karachi on Jan, 29 2014
Thanx
By: HASSAN AWAN, Lahore on Jan, 10 2014
I have S5 I phone Very Expensive yare 89000
By: IMRAN, shah dad kot on Jan, 07 2014
all over best phone for use also well in displa
By: waleed sabzwari, karachi on Dec, 27 2013
i phone 5 c baj do plzzzzzzzzzzzzz....?????
By: mubashir khattakk, kohat on Dec, 23 2013
iphOne 5s ki ReataiL Price kiya hAy 16 Gb ki
16/12/2013 .
By: ShahzOOr Ali , TandoJam Dist. Hyderabad on Dec, 16 2013
i like this cell phone
By: bilawa, fsd on Nov, 19 2013
I like this iphone
By: waqas, khanewal on Nov, 14 2013
any body want to exchange with nokia n8 for this cell phone.....03156654565
By: farrukh, faisalabad on Nov, 11 2013
itss very expensive i'm not purch this set ? but i very like it iphhhn.
By: akram, karachi on Nov, 06 2013
itss veryyyyyyyy expensive i'm not purch this set ? but i very like it iphhhn.
By: anamika, kara on Nov, 03 2013
Off too expensive
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 04 2013
,Apple iPhone 5c 32 GB, I am waiting for this newly launched mobile phone Apple iPhone 5c 32 GB. I think it is first by the Apple to introduced Apple phones in multicolor. This mobile is also cheaper then iPhone 5 ( The Flagship Carrier Mobile Phone of Apple ). I really like in this specs; CPU Dual-core 1.3 GHz, GPU PowerVR SGX 543MP3 (triple-core graphics), and TV out.
By: Haroon Akhtar, Karachi on Oct, 04 2013
nice look . i watch the video aod overviewing its specs .

yes m talking about iphone 5 c .

ma choice is the green one . its jxt fab.



samraaa
By: samraaa, faisalabad on Sep, 30 2013
I have I phone 5c 16GB available for sale in Karachi on 9th October onwards. Limited sets available.
All colors available. Price 82,000.
By: Muhammad, karachi on Sep, 29 2013
Apple iPhone 5c 32, the above mentioned specifications are awesome, I am just waiting this mobile phone in Pakistan.Apple iPhone 5S & 5C, the article was great and I got informed regarding its new feature and price as well. Please Hamariweb also inform us when this mobile launch in Pakistan and it actual market price
By: Amad Omer, Lahore on Sep, 28 2013
Great Video here on this page of Hamariweb.com. I like this website and I like apple incorporation as well, it is superb, please confirm when Apple iPhone 5c 32 GB is coming to Pakistan ? and what price is expected here.
By: Muhammad Farooq, Karachi on Sep, 26 2013
Apple iPhone 5c 32 GB @Hamariweb.com Please confirm when it will be in the market of Pakistan-Karachi, I am waiting for this newly launched mobile phone Apple iPhone 5c 32 GB. I think it is first by the Apple to introduced Apple phones in multicolor. This mobile is also cheaper then iPhone 5 ( The Flagship Carrier Mobile Phone of Apple ). I like the video of this mobile phone on Hamariweb, the specification of this mobile phone is awesome.
By: Danish Saleem, Karachi on Sep, 25 2013

Apple iPhone 5c 32 GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 5c 32 GB Reviews

Read 50 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 5c 32 GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 5c 32 GB detail.