Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB video review.

Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB User Reviews & Feedback

5s I phone mobile Lena ha muj
hy Apna WATTSAPP number do ye mera no by 03156026654
By: Waqarkhan, Multan on Sep, 29 2019
5s I phone mobile Lena ha muj
hy Apna WATTSAPP number do ye mera no by 03156026654
By: Waqarkhan, Multan on Sep, 29 2019
Apple iPhone 5s this smartphone has the brilliant performance of the application and has the very good speed of the RAM which is really good for me
By: farwa, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
I Phone 5s 32GB
White & Gold Colour
Condition 90%
Orignal Cable Adaptar
(+923142400040)
By: Imran , Toba Tak Sing on Oct, 06 2018
Iphone 5S sale karna ha kisi na lana ha 1500 ka
By: Malik Moin, Lahore on Apr, 02 2018
Hope u well Guys I want to sale I phone 5s 16 gb 100% original no single fault or problem 10/10 condition with original charger and box demand 15500 fix price no less if u guys interested for this phone so contact me only via sms plz don’t call me 03468248450 if u are serious buyer so u visit dha phase 2 extension Karachi after talking to me.
By: Mubashir Hussain, Karachi on Mar, 02 2018
This apple iPhone 5s has the huge Belton memory that helps to save nay thing in it even that we easily get save any heavy software in it
By: seema, Karachi on Feb, 01 2018
I want to sale my iphone 5s Silver 16 gb Factory unlocked Original 100% Not Refurbed.. Condition 10/9.5 Original Charger Front Cover with glass protector back cover with pouch. Not open not repaired Not even a single fault. One hand used Imported from america Serious buyer contact From Lahore Raiwind Road 03134604600
By: ZAin, Lahore on Dec, 23 2017
Mere pas bhi iphone 5S hey
Orignal charger and hanfree
Rs 26000
Email ([email protected])/
By: Sami Jhandir , Bhawalpur on Nov, 27 2016
mera pas bhe cell ha sale karna ha
5s 32 gb
silver
9/10
23000 fnf
03341005301
By: asif, islamabad on Nov, 16 2016
5s 32gb original not j.v or refurbe Condition 10/9.5 Demand 20.5k Karach Contact : 03118203184 Not any single fault
By: Owaise, Karachi on Nov, 12 2016
iphone 5s16 gb Condition 9.5/10. . silver color
Original charger hand free with box
ios 10.0.1
no fault
box ha per with out imei no
imei wali chit uthr gi ha rs 27k
form pandi near by taxila 03327081772
By: nadeem, pandi near taxila on Oct, 05 2016
Iphone5S Gold 32GB for sale in awsome condition 10/10 at 29000, rawalpindi. 03135761688
By: Raja, Rawalpindi on May, 17 2016
iPhone 5s , 32 GB GOLD, No Scratch , UK IMPORT cell only 5 month used is on sale. Genuine Accessories included. Price 34,999/- PKR, Islamabad
Contact 03007785700

Warranty expiration date: November 4, 2016

Serious Buyers who can afford call directly. Attaching original pictures.

Regards Waqas Awan
By: Waqas Awan, Islamabad
i like it iphone
By: farrukh hanjra, sargodha on Apr, 24 2016
Selling my Apple iphone 5s 32gb gold edition.
Came from Uk and very less used with care.
Original 3 pin charger and data cable.
Latest IOS 9.3 installed.
Glass protector back pouch and back protector installed. Condition is very good as you can see in the original pictures attached.
Almost all apps and games running without any lag.
Only serious buyers call me at my given number. No exchange offers only cash sale.
price 30000
Rawalpindi
contact no 03454543269
By: Sajid Hussain, Rawalpindi on Mar, 29 2016
I want to sale my iphone 5s 32gb in space grey colour, mobile is in brand new condition 10/10, find the dot or scratch and get it free, its with orignal cabel & power bank, no fault in mobile just buy and use, batery timing is also great, its with imei match back, phone is not opened or repaired garanted, My demand is 28500 , I am in Islamabad, if intrested then contact at this number 03335873939.. thankx
By: Abubakar, Islamabad on Mar, 28 2016
Anyone want to sell iPhone 5S 32gb factory unlock with all original accessories. No minor scratches than Call/SMS me 03224773573
By: Muhammad Usman, Lahore on Oct, 24 2015
My iphone touch screen is creating problem since a long time i update the ios version but still not gone tell me how to increase my touch screen sensitivity?
By: Israr Ahmed, Lahore on Apr, 23 2015
agar koi peshwar mardan say hen jis ke pass saf cell ho 5s 32gb golden colour mein contact me urgent mein le raha hon iphone 5s my nbr 03469595777
By: Sajjad , malakand on Jan, 07 2015
i want purchase i phone 5s new
03125208662
By: atif, lahore on Dec, 26 2014
my name is khurram sleem and i want to sale iphone5s 32gb only in 25000 rupees condetion 10/10 i need payment hurry up guys! 03135999222 lahore walton road
By: khurram, lahore on Nov, 17 2014
i phone 5s 32GB
By: shabana zaib, islamabad D 17 on Nov, 04 2014
I wnt to sale my iphn5s 32gb in gud cndtn colur black unlocked with all asries nd box anyone intrstd so cntct me03014130541 prize 50000
By: Faisal, lahore on Oct, 30 2014
i m having apple iphone 5s gb but i just want to know ...
what is the extra fuction which ihpone can hold rather than others phonessss .....
By: saira iqbal , peshawar on Oct, 08 2014
i want to buy i phone 5s 32 gb if any one have then plzzzz......contct thiz no.
03067399239
or
[email protected]
By: saad sulman, Multan on Jul, 15 2014
Hi Everyone,
I have an iPhone 5s 32 gb 3 weeks old new condition for sale. price is firm Rs 65000. Comes with only original charger.
Please contact 03432000009
By: Sooraj, Daharki Distt: Ghotki on May, 08 2014
Mhjhe i phone 5s 32gb lena agr koi sell krna chahy to contact me (30000)tk only kandh kot waly.
By: Hafeez, 03337307719 on Apr, 05 2014
i want to buy iphone 5s 32gb or 64gb .any one want to sell this phone contact me 03118694334
By: imtiaz farid, pakpattan on Mar, 17 2014
AOA
bhai iphone 5 32gb sale krna hai
bilkul new hai
03478375273
By: waqar, gujranwala on Mar, 16 2014
i want to sale new iPhone 5 32GB ORIGINAL PACKED BLACK COLOUR UNLOCKED . FULL FRESH PEICE . IN JUST 77000 . DESIROUS CAN CONTACT
0333-7777521 WAZIRABAD
By: HAFIZ MOHAMMED AJMAL, waziRABAD on Mar, 07 2014
I want tu sale my iPad 2 16 GB..! If someone needs ...call on this #. ( 0300-0412810)
By: Sahil, Gujranwala on Feb, 02 2014
i wish i could buy this mobile, i do have much money to buy this mobile why in pakistan we have no installement facility on mobile phones
By: Waji, karachi on Jan, 29 2014
Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB any one want to sale this in half of this price i want this but dont have that much money to buy this ..
By: Shahida Chhapra, isb on Dec, 19 2013
I need to buy apple I 5 gold china made. Can you helo 03226626662
By: shahzad ahmad, [email protected] on Nov, 15 2013
If any one want to sale her/his iphone5s 32gb in jhang fasilabad are Lahore only pin pack i want to buy it plz tell me [email protected]
By: TEMOOR-KHALID, jhang on Nov, 09 2013
mobile to bohat acha hai qimat bohat hai
By: mateen ali, karachi on Nov, 02 2013
I WENT IPHONE 5S 32GB PLEASE TELL ME IF ANY ONE HAVE SELL
By: M shoaib, BUNNU on Oct, 29 2013
i have i phone 5 s 32gb and 64 gb both bought from apple store. i am selling them for 100000 and 120000 respectively no bargaining. if interested give me a call @ 3338609520 or email me @ [email protected]
By: amer nawaz, sialkot on Oct, 27 2013
I want to buy 5s 32GB. If anyone have this set in box pack plz reply with final price. Only in karachi.
By: Riz khan, Karachi on Oct, 22 2013

Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB Reviews

Read 51 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 5s 32 GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.