Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB video review.

Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB User Reviews & Feedback

Gold color, 64gb
By: Fazalurrehman, Karachi on Oct, 05 2020
Apple iPhone 5s this is the best thing for me to have the brilliant smartphone because it has the amazing functions with all kind of good features what we exactly need
By: AKSHAY, panjaab on Apr, 13 2019
Mujhe bhi Lena hia my WhatsApp number 03069247208
By: Qasim ali, Lahore muridke on Mar, 24 2019
Ma ny b leyna ha i phone......ha tu .......
By: Aslam jutt, S.k.p. on Jan, 24 2019
I like it very much beautiful phone
By: Aslam jutt, S.k.p. on Jan, 24 2019
I like the it is very beautiful phone
By: Aslam jutt, S.k.p. on Jan, 24 2019
black colr main 5s hay tu plz koi btao agr new hay tu wo b bata do kaha say mily ga 32 gb 64 gb 03429658548
By: humayoom, swabi on Dec, 09 2018
This is the perfect device of apple iPhone 5s that having the 64gb for saving many huge things I it easily without get any trouble
By: ania, lahore on Sep, 06 2018
bahi kiya hall hay ap ka bhai mujay iphone 5s chahiyaya 32gb wala ya 64 gb wala garay colour may agar ap kay pass ha to mujay batahay mayra number ha 03354532614
By: Zohaib nisar, Lahore on Jul, 30 2018
Awais mail me at [email protected] for I Phone 5s @ Rs.16000/-
By: Adnan, Lahore on Feb, 22 2018
Mujy ya phone chya
By: Awais, Mirpur on Feb, 18 2018
This apple iPhone 5s is the ideal device that has the everything perfect and the amazing camera result which we easily get use to short the beautiful moment of our life
By: areesha, islamabad on Feb, 06 2018
The apple iPhone 5s is the good smart phone that has the 64gb ram that is really helpful for save anything in it easily
By: aleena, Karachi on Feb, 03 2018
The apple iPhone 5s is the beautiful smart phone that available now in the cheap rates which I was wetting for to buy that
By: nimra, Karachi on Feb, 01 2018
mujh ya phone chayiye ipho5s 64 Gb wala white colour ma aik b scratch b na ho 03339979021
By: saif, D i khan on Dec, 06 2016
Mery pass iPhone 5s with out assicuries hy agar koi Lena chahta hy tu rabta krain 03018348863 Zahid
By: Zahid khan , Bahawalpur on Sep, 10 2016
frends mujhe 5s chahey agr kisi ne sels karna hai tu range 20000. 25000 tak colr waite ya balck hu
me namber 03473050818
By: Hasnain Sanghi, karachi
Mujhe yeh phone lenna hai plz mujhe iski proper price baten???
By: fawad soomro, kashmore on Apr, 26 2015
Are Iphone 5s available in the market, if yes than what are the right price of this apple iphone model in todays market?
By: Asma, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
ASLAMO ALIKUM MERE PASS NOKIA 925 PHONE HA MAIN SALE KARNA CHAHTA HON AGAR KISI KO CHAHIAY TO CONTACT ME ..... [email protected]
By: CH. MUDASSAR, LAHORE on Mar, 03 2015
yar muje ye mobile chai hai koi s karna chat hai to is number pe c kary 03134806806 range 20000 21000 tak 16 gb
By: ahtisham, karachi on Jan, 29 2015
I need Iphone 5s 64GB in gold colour...contact me plz 033330386674
By: Ashique, Hyderabad on Oct, 04 2014
salam mea apna iphone 5S 65GB 70000RS in peshawar ager kisi ko chaye tu [email protected] per contect karay Shukria
By: Humair, Peshawar on Sep, 20 2014
yar mujhe apna i phone 5s bechna hai mujhe paison ki zarurt hai pleas jise chaiye is number par contact karen 03313011278 03337097227
By: vijay kukreja , jacobabad on Sep, 05 2014
MARAY PASS I PHONE 5S NEW LIYA THA 90000 KA 2 DIN BAD KISI NAY CUHRI KR LIYA THA AAB NOKIA 1100 USED KR RAHA HN DAKO KAHAN 90000 HZR KA SET THA KHAN 500 WLA CHLA RAHA HN KISMAT PHONE 03203081436
By: IFTIKHAR, KOT ADU on Sep, 03 2014
Koye agar apna iphone 5s sale kr raha haa to contect me 03156136744
By: Rufi gabol, Karachi on Aug, 22 2014
arre pakistani bhaiyon yeh mobile yeh mobiles tumhari limit se bahir hain aur country se bhi baher hain . apni limit aur apne country ko is mobile se door rakho hehe
By: Muhammad siddique, Mianwali on Jul, 07 2014
its most beautifull phone i have using but am sacre coz i liove in lyari........
By: mubeen.mrafiq, karachi on Mar, 22 2014
yar agr s5 30000 tk koiy ho to mujhy inform krna
By: nasir, kot addu on Mar, 06 2014
Mera to chor le gaye ab 2700 pe guzara kr rha houn.
By: Hafeez, K kot on Mar, 04 2014
very beautifull pic
fdsf
By: rahmat mahar, multan on Feb, 28 2014
i am waiting for iphone s i heard alot about that one it has iris sensor i am over excited to use it
By: Gufran, k on Jan, 29 2014
oh sir jee i have sum mobile i phone black berry samsung any person intrest hoo too moje say rabta karrey 00 34 634201867 i am living at barcelona open and without open code
By: abid, lahore on Dec, 27 2013
Oh. Apple i phone 5s its awsum. I liked the features of i phone 5s. But the price of apple i phone 5s are very highoythe price should be under 50000. if any one is selling iphone 5s in reasonable price even the used iphobe i will buy
By: shaista, mian chunnu on Dec, 20 2013
kia koi bataiy ga k is mobile main Skype chalti hai...
agar chalti hai to video call ho jaati hai?
my number iz 03118655030...
By: chawwal, wah on Nov, 25 2013
PRICE: Rs. 105,000
By: akram, karachi on Nov, 06 2013
plz dosto batao ye kab launch horaha hay pakistan mein bhahut acha lag raha hay 64gb mujhe leena hay new sms me 0345796947
By: Ramzan Jhammat, khushab on Oct, 27 2013
Co0L ....! i surly ll buy it INshALLAH. Love it .... Me -_- $ ! D
By: Muhammad Naz Ahmad, Toba Tek singh on Oct, 20 2013
WOW !!! nice phone, I like this phone and I am waiting for this in Pakistan, I am interested to purchase this phone. Specification of this and above video shows it will be great like iPhone 5s
By: ratan baghbani, kunri on Oct, 07 2013
Main ne bi Lana he iphone


By: Umair, Gojra on Oct, 01 2013

Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB Reviews

Read 47 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 5s 64 GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.