Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB video review.

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB

Price: Rs. 82,000

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB Video Review

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB User Reviews & Feedback

I phone 6 plus 128 GB very good condition final 35000
. 03441114961
By: Muhammad Sheraz Gondal, Mandibahauddin on Dec, 05 2019
iPhone 6 Plus 128gb
37000
03303177475
By: Ali khan, Dg khan on Oct, 15 2019
I have iPhone 6 Plus I want to sell it condition good price 37000 less ho jayy gi bs iPhones wali life sey nikalo mujhy 🤗
By: Junaid khan , Dg khan on Oct, 15 2019
Iphone 6s plus 128 gb very good condition final price 45000 No bargaining. Contact 03066173548
By: Noor Ayesha , Sialkot on Oct, 13 2018
I have Apple iphone 6 plus i want to sell it
Mery pas Apple iphone 6 plus hai me isy bechna chata hun
Condition full clear

Price 76,000

Contect
03340100782
03168306546
By: Babar albalushi, Karachi on Nov, 08 2017
Apple iPhone 6 Plus the smartphone which has the brilliant features with the amazing reliable battery life so you will never be fed up with it
By: reema, lahore on Sep, 29 2017
I have the iPhone 6 plus that has the brilliant abilities which I never used before in the another smart phone and this is quite different then another’s
By: arshia, karachi on Sep, 27 2017
i haveunited aramb emirate ( dubai ) iph 6 128 gb 9.5/10 condition with all aceesries with also power case worth is 350/-dsh round 10000 rs with also 1 pure leather cover santa barrara brand and other 1 is wolf bended cover my full and final price is 58000/-rs now bargaining even single phils so no need to any foolish offer and no exchange u can text me on this no +971525407637 price is final 57999 is not acceptable
By: irtaza, lahore on Jul, 30 2017
I have iPhone 6s plus 128gb new used only 1 month if any one want only 75000 03129464601
By: Muhammad sheraz, Dina on May, 25 2017
Assalam aleykoum

On sale iphone 6s plus 128 gb Grey Silver branded new Still sealed
Imported from France RS 90 000 call 03225343700 or 03350595370 available in rawalpindi and around

cordially
Junaid
By: Junaid, Gujar khan on Mar, 27 2017
i want sale iphone6plus rose golden 128gb 10/10 condition ma pehla din glass la gaye howa ha front aur back duno side par 2month use dubai se aya ha rs/72500 d i khan 03339979021
By: Aadi khan, D i khan on Dec, 24 2016
iphone 6s Plus 128 GB. Factory unlocked, 10/10 condition with Original Box all original accessories.
RS. 87,999 Contact 0300 8446666
By: Zaheer, Lahore on Oct, 29 2016
Apple iphone 6 plus 128GB available
Super excellent condition
Full unlocked
Face time unlocked
Fully updated
Complete box with all genuine accs
Very less used
Protected by full coloured tempered glass protector cost 4000
Back genuine apple pouch cost 3000
Only serious buyer can contact me through sms or whatsapp
Exchange possible with iphone 6s plus or iphone 7
Galaxy s7 edge
Galaxy note 5 edge or 6
Serious person contact me
O3o85641978 Islamabad rawalpindi
By: Tahir, Islamabad on Sep, 21 2016
i want to sale iphone 6S plus 128gb 10/10 condition just 1 week used in america i am living in lahore , just serious buyers contact cell number is 03347803001
By: payam , lahore
Hi all m selling my iPhone 6 Plus it's as new as it is just in 75000 rs 128GB and its fixed price plz contact me
By: Arooj, Karachi
Love u apple .
By: rashid, sadiqabad on Sep, 09 2016
I have ipone 6 128gb i want to sell it i used it four months now i want to sell it
Price 80000
call me 03108269206
By: Sadiqullah, Quetta on Sep, 02 2016
Hello Yar Jis ky Pass Apple Iphone S6 plus sale huwa ho to mujhy Is number per contact karna chaheye teek hay aap ki bari mehrabani hogii
03169141521
By: Hammad khan, Maini swabi
i want to sall my my i phone 6 plus 128 gb in very good condition .... 0305 4755506
By: zeeshan , shahkot
i like it
By: Mohammad Danish, Karachi on Feb, 16 2016
i want to purchase iphone 6 plus 64 or 128 GB in 10/10 condition with all accessories in good price.anyone want to sale then contact me please my No's are 03335707356 and 03458666327
and feel free to contact . Thanks
By: M.Muzammil , islamabad, Peshawar, sargodha on Feb, 09 2016
This listing is for iPhone 6S Plus 128GB Unlocked. These units come brand new with a full 1 year warranty from the Apple Store

**************************************************
LIMITED STOCK - WILL END SOON
**********************************************************
WE ACCEPT PAYPAL AND SHIP WITHIN 48HS
**********************************************************
BRAND NEW IN BOX WITH 1 YEAR APPLE WARRANTY

APPLE IPHONE 6S PLUS 128GB FACTORY UNLOCKED: U$D 550.

AVAILABLE RIGHT NOW
*************************************************************

HARD TO FIND AT THIS PRICE FROM A CREDIBLE STORE, WITH RECEIPT AND WARRANTY

OPEN 7 DAYS FROM: 10:30AM TO 7:30PM

PURCHASE SECURELY FROM A STORE WITH A GUARANTEE
By: John, Miami on Dec, 05 2015
Thanks for sharing such an informative articles .
By: Hamza Asif Khan, peshawar on Nov, 23 2015
I Love Samsung not because of its design or its software but because of a wide range of app availability and that too is mostly free. If you are buying a new phone then do check this link out http://urbanblurbs.com/iphone-6-plus-vs-samsung-galaxy-note-4/
By: ali, lahore on Nov, 05 2015
How wonder to see the 128 GB internal memory which is much more than in my laptop, the user can also save the office documents and the personal files in this beautiful smart phone by apple, I love it.
By: zia, khi on Oct, 19 2015
Look at the internal memory of iphone 6, I feel wonder when I listen the news that iphone is also release a 128 GB internal memory smart phone. It is a great invention buy the price is also very expensive.
By: shahzaib, khi on Aug, 28 2015
Very nice
By: haji sheharyar akhtar, sheikupura on Jul, 10 2015
I want to buy this how should i place my order
By: aziz ahmed, quetta on Jul, 07 2015
I want to sell my iPhone 6plus 16 Gb New
By: faisal Rasool , Gilgit on Jun, 30 2015
I love iphone 6 plus.but no price.any any any friend gift to me this phone.its my dream yaar.
By: asif ali , lahore on Jun, 07 2015
This is my dream to buy iphone one day and I hope that my dream would be come true soon. I am so in iphone 6 especially the one in golden color.
By: Rashid Ali, Lahore on May, 28 2015
nice i like it but the price are not my rang
By: sultan, batkhela kpk pakistan on May, 19 2015
I love that phOne iPhone 6 Plus 128GB. It is my favourite phOne ever <3
By: Nabeel, Islamabad on May, 11 2015
Iphone 6 plus is a very nice phone. Humari poori family ke paas iphone 6 plus (128 GB) hai aur iphone 7 bhi release hone wala hai September, 2015 mei ... I LOVE Iphone!!!
By: Parhi Likhi Masi, Karachi on May, 02 2015
nice I phone 6 plus but prise is very high.....
By: arslan, faisalabad on Apr, 27 2015
Aoa i want to buy iphone 6 plus in gold color ; 16 Gb.
Plz contact im in faisalabad 03006083950
By: mpi, faisalabad on Apr, 23 2015
I so love iphone!!! especially the new one Iphone 6 is amazing. The colors are good. I'll surely buy this one this time.
By: Hamza, Karachi on Apr, 23 2015
farig hy
By: aisha, lahore on Apr, 19 2015
Ye mobile tu mere samnay farag hai koi tu acha banda mobile pasand karta ha
By: Biloo ghee, Islamabad on Apr, 10 2015
i want to sale my iphone 6 16gb (silver) Condition: 10/10, scratch less), activated, factory unlocked and with facetime. With complete accessories.(original apple) just used 1 month only. Please give your offers by sms with your name & email address. Only sms do not call plz :03452584325
By: umair, karachi on Apr, 05 2015

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB Reviews

Read 47 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 128GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.