Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB video review.

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB Video Review

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB User Reviews & Feedback

I need I phone 6s in good condition in 15 to 20000 range plzz
By: manahil khan, karachi on Jan, 19 2019
My iPhone 6s plus hai 16 gb mIan I demand 44000 contact me 03106238843
By: Roshan Ali , DG khan on Jul, 29 2018
What is the price of brand new iphone 6plus
By: Mona, Islamabad on Nov, 20 2017
I AM SALE MY IPHONE 6 PLUS 100% ORIGINAL 10/10
EK BE NISHAN NHI
SAMAN SB SATH HAI RS. 40,000/- 03444684779
By: NASIR, LAHORE on Sep, 15 2017
good mobile i phone 6s please price is cm
By: Aqib hussain, karachi on Sep, 04 2017
I like it's
also I have This sate
By: Abdul Qadeer Kalwar , Karachi on Jun, 02 2017
The best thing about Iphone6 is its outstanding 16 GB memory. Now I am able to store more and more data in my handheld device and I can take it anywhere I want to take.
By: Asad, Bahawalpur on May, 24 2017
I can use it everywhere I want because of the smartest signal range of this smartphone it give me the incredible signal of 3g or 4g networks with incredible battery performance
By: Jameel, Karachi on May, 19 2017
The good thing in the iPhone is they have the perfect resale what you actually want with every expensive smartphone you buy
By: Qadir, Karachi on May, 16 2017
Mujhe iPhone 6plus chahiye 100℅ OK Hona chahiye 16 gb hoya 64 fark nahi parta 25000 rate pe
03214058051 lahore
By: Waqas, Lahore on May, 09 2017
I have I phone 6s and don’t like the iPhone 5s features because my mobile is very good comparing with iPhone 5s set and mine is too stylish.
By: waqar, Hydrabad on Oct, 20 2016
The most prestigious Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16 GB information is present on this page along with its expected price. The information posted on this page is relevant and authentic to the core.
By: Rehan, Karachi on Sep, 15 2016
In this page I phone 6 plus is looking very godrgious actually I don’t see this mobile phone in the reality any time I saw this phone in the photos
By: fizza, karachi on Sep, 11 2016
APPLE IPHONE 6 PLUS 16GB has better applications than iphone 6 but it uses so much of battery, if i charge my phone to 100% the battery time will be 2 hours max
By: talmanah, karachi on Sep, 08 2016
Hi every one I wanna sale iPhone 6 Plus excellent condition with 8 months warranty original all accessories final 60000 rep and if you are in UAE then 2000 diram
Whatsapp +971565497325
By: Abbasi, Dubai on Aug, 03 2016
Hi every one I wanna sale iPhone 6 Plus excellent condition with 8 months warranty original all accessories final 60000 rep and if you are in UAE then 2000 diram
Whatsapp +971565497325
By: Abbasi, Dubai on Aug, 03 2016
Aneel Kumar I am interested to purchase your cell. You can contact at this number 03436959282
By: irfan majeed, rahim yar Khan on Jun, 20 2016
Hello frnds iam selling iPhone 6 plus 64 gb space gray color
In good condition
By: aneel kumar , Hyderabad
iphone 5s white gold color 16gb outclass condition 99% cell ok .Form:Karachi RS:21500/= 03333378939
By: Murtaza Ahmed Maitlo, KARACHI on May, 13 2016
Hy Gyz.. if anybOdy intersted to xchange iphone 6 plus wid Samsung Galaxy A8 in Gold colur with Accidential coverage and M&P warranty(just 10 dayz used).. then cOntact me at 0324 4146066 for lhr.
price difference will be paid surly in dealing.
By: Sunny, lahore on Dec, 09 2015
Iphone 6 16 GB smart phone is very common in the market which price is little bit low now as compare to the price in which it was released in the market but the apps in this phone and the games are awesome.
By: shabeer, khi on Aug, 28 2015
I'm lover of samsung galaxy note 2 3 4 but note 5 is taking time for arrival so I'm buying some different smart tech with big screen this is it
By: Basit, Lahore on Jul, 09 2015
what is the original price of IPhone 6 plus & please anyone guide me I want to purchase IPhone 6 so please guide me which one the best?
By: liaqat zaman , Islamabad on Jun, 17 2015
There is no phone like iphone all the other smartphones are dumb in front of iphone processor performance.
By: Waleed Khan, Karachi on May, 28 2015
What the difference in iphone 6 and iphone 6 plus? I am confused about the specification of the phone can anyone here guide me ?
By: Zahra, Lahore on Apr, 23 2015
excellent mobile i switch from Samsung to iPhone and i found iPhone the best mobile phones ever.. if u want to use for professionally use this mobile.
By: mehnaz, karachi on Jan, 12 2015

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 16GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.