Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB video review.

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB

Price: Rs. 76,999

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB Video Review

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sale my iphone 6plus 64 gb 10/10 condition with charging cable no any issue pta approved & cplc is clear gold color .price only 30000 city gulshan e hadeed malir karachi only sms or whattsapp msg no call pleas
By: baqarabbas , malir karachi on Jul, 08 2020
Mujha i phone ka Charger Chai original fast charging ky liya jis ny sale krna ha contact kroo
contact: 03090109816
By: Ahmad Rao, Bahwalnagar on Mar, 26 2020
Maray pass iPhone plus 64gb ha koye nasla nahay ha what’s up par msg karlay 03005175679 Azad kishmir ma rahta ho
By: Imran Gul, BHimber on Nov, 17 2019
Mery pas iphone 6 plus 64gb hai full box hai koi masla nai hai whats app pay msg kerly 03164173244 lahore mat rahta hun
By: Tayyab arif, Lahore on May, 31 2019
I want to sell my iphone 6 plus 64gb
10/10 condition Along with original charger
Just in Rs.34500 urgent sell only seriois buyer contact
Lahore 03230415273
By: Waseem Ali bhatti, LAHORE on Jan, 04 2019
Apple iPhone 6 Plus couldn’t grab the audience attention because Apple at the same released IPHONE 7 which damaged its demand.
By: Umair, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
mery pass oppo h f3 buy krna h 3 month chala hua h 10/10 Cond.. h or mjy iphone 6s+ 64gb chye 03162923421
By: Muhammad, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
mery pass oppo h f3 buy krna h 3 month chala hua h 10/10 Cond.. h or mjy iphone 6s+ 64gb chye 03162923421
By: Muhammad, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
mery pass oppo h f3 buy krna h or mjy iphone 6s+ 64gb chye 03162923421
By: Muhammad, Karachi on Feb, 09 2018
Mere pas Apple I 6plus hai goldan colar main bilkul new condition me 100% orgnol hai mukamal accessories k sath rabta no.03027955215 price 45000 final shakar garh.
By: Rahat abbas, Shakar garh zilah narowal on Feb, 09 2018
mujhy iphone 6 pluss 64 ya iphone 6$ 32 gb chahye kisi k pas hy to mujhy sms ya call kry but set original hona chahye no any fault 03053030193 Hyderabad sindh
By: jay kachhi, Hyderabad tandoallahyaar on Jan, 06 2018
i have iphone 6s plus, and i want to sell them, handsfree charger with box, good condition 64 gb capicity, colr purle... if u wanna buy with contect me on ths number.. 03479712446,
price 56000 only/
By: shams, swat on Sep, 28 2017
I have iphone 6 plus.
I forget her icloud id.
if anyone have any solution please help me.
then i give you ruppes.
please contact with me.
+923430446320
By: saqib ahmex, sialkot. pakiatan on Sep, 03 2017
Hello guys If anyone want to exchange iPhone 6splus with Samsung Galaxy Note 5 then contact with me.
00923479998098
By: Abdullah Bacha , Malakand or peshawar on May, 05 2017
any one who wants to exchange his Iphone 6 plus with Samasung Galaxy 6S edge plus contact me 03214327339
By: sahil, lahore on Apr, 16 2017
mera pass 6plus 64gp ha with complete saman fianl price 49000 jis ko be lana ha conatc me 03343911427
By: shahzaib awan, karachi on Mar, 17 2017
dont use iphone plz its blast in charging
By: irfan, lahore on Feb, 28 2017
iPhone 6 plus 64 GB with original box and all original accesries 10/9 condition Golden colour factory unlocked exchange only iPhone 7 plus 32 GB jet black and silver colours 03074310847 45500
By: Rana Sarosh, Lahore on Feb, 14 2017
Muhammad Ismail marry pass I phone 6plus 64gb main hai is ki halat 10/10 hai is main koi msla main hai unlock Is ki qeemat last 65000 hai jis Bhai ko Lena hai who merry number per rabta Karin 00966-507863979 Saudi Arabia
By: M ismail, Abu qizaz on Jan, 07 2017
For sale galaxy j5 white color all original 15000
By: Nasir, Peshawar on Dec, 20 2016
fore sale i phone 6 plus 64gb toch kharab and apple id code laga howa hai Rs. 40000 isi halat main chaye to rabta karo ... 03007709001
By: xhahzad khan, islamabad on Nov, 16 2016
If any one want to buy IPhone 6 Plus 64 let me or Iphone 7 brand new sealed 32 gold. U.K. 1. Unlock
07562889351
By: Hasn, Bolton on Oct, 28 2016
iPhone 6plus is amazing smarter camera and less price with original accessories I have bought it from there and want to grab another one now
By: Abdul, Karachi on Oct, 24 2016
My all dears. Note: Ager koi iphone 7 164gb or above space ...... mobile set golden white color 10/10 condition with box full accessories bechna chahta hy to mujh sy contect karen. cell# 03348101985
By: khan, SIALKOT on Oct, 24 2016
IOS devices the best device than the android devices because it can be updated with the authentic Apple software provider
By: Shama, Kaarchi on Oct, 21 2016
My all dears. Note: Ager koi iphone 6s 64gb mobile set golden white color 10/10 condition with box full accessories bechna chahta hy to mujh sy contect karen. cell# 03334844488/03222221523
By: Koural Suhindro, Shikarpur
for sale iphone 6 plus 64 gb box also purchase frm Denamrk new uesd 10 months 52000 final 03311388442 only whatsapp.

Available at islamabad
By: Rizwan Ahmed, Islamabad
I have iphone 6, 64 GB and i want to factory unlock my phone if anyone know about this problem so please contact me.. +92-344-3000780
By: Numair Hassan, Lahore on Aug, 12 2016

iphone 6 64 GB for sale SEAL PACK JUST ORDERERED FROM USA WITH WARRANTY . PRICE 65000.
farooq CONTACT ME-03138432383 @ 8 PM TO 10 PM ONLY .

By: farooq, karachi
iphone 6 plus 64 GB for sale box open only. best condition. Factory unlocked. complete accessories. contact 03214449526
By: Aqib, Lahore on Dec, 08 2015
I have an iphone 16 GB built in memory but when I see the 64 GB smart phone I want to sale my phone because I need much large memory smart phone which I get only in the apples phone, I love it.
By: shahan, khi on Aug, 28 2015
wanna sale iphone 6plus. 64GB price 940$. abbottabad. 03459570515
By: zakir, abbottabad on Jul, 14 2015
Please guide me is there any Apple store available in Karachi because my iphone 6 plus is doing some problem in running Java software.
By: Saad Rassol, Karachi on May, 28 2015
From where I can buy iphone?? anyone tell me about the authentic retailer of iphone?
By: Seema, Lahore on Apr, 23 2015

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB detail.