Apple iPhone 6 Plus REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 6 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 6 Plus features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 6 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 6 Plus video review.

Apple iPhone 6 Plus

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2915 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
128 GB 1 GB RAM

Apple iPhone 6 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

i want iphone 6 bond 03054296315
By: kalim, gojra on Feb, 14 2018
I like iphone so much but I cant buy it due to limited budget but can I get the previous version in good price.
By: Ghaniya, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
this is the best phone ever
By: cedric, malamulele on Oct, 22 2017
iPhone 6plus is my favorite smartphone because of its rare camera result I love to capture the pictures what I love to take in the moments
By: hashmat, islamabad on Sep, 29 2017
From sometimes I found the best device that I could use that for a long time which has the everything perfect and now I found that device of apple iPhone 6 plus that is amazing device then others
By: zeenia, panjab on Sep, 27 2017
iphone 6 plus factory unlock box pack import from dubai brand new complete saman unused price 25000/= fix contact 0300 9206998
By: khan, other on Sep, 18 2017
hii i am selling a iphone 6 plus color golden i live in jahanian
03077734407
By: Mahar awais, multan jahanian on May, 28 2017
iphone 6plus condition fit and golden color
By: mahar awais, mutan on May, 28 2017
i wan to buy iphone 6 in good condition
By: Najeeb, Quetta on May, 09 2017
Hi i am selling i phone 6 plus Korangi Karachi Pakistan. 03122195257
Price : 45000/=. Condition 10/10
Only set in white color
By: waleed, Karachi on Apr, 29 2017
i wana buy iPhone 6 or Plus. if any willing buyer vid reasonable price?
By: sunny khan, Quetta on Apr, 07 2017
hi im maria from karachi i want to sell my iphone 6 plus plz contract me 03118344077
By: maria ali, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
Available ha Bhai Rs.43000
By: jamshaid Ahmed 03037016386, Lahore on Feb, 05 2017
Apple IPhone 6 plus is amazing am shock to see the amazing specs of this smartphone at this page in these cheap price
By: Waleed, Lahore on Dec, 21 2016
I want to sell brand new pack I phone 6 s @ 62500.whats app me @ 03004208796
By: Babur, Rawalpindi on Nov, 14 2016
i need 6 plus ..40k
By: ali, peshawar on Sep, 16 2016
for sale iphone 6 plus 64 gb box with all accessories and also purchase frm Denmark. Original receipt will be given used for 10 months 52000 final 03311388442 only whatsapp
By: Rizwan Ahmed Awan, Islamabad
for sale iphone 6 plus 64 gb box also purchase frm pakistan new uesd 4 months 60000 final 03249493815 only whatsapp. on whatsapp place will be decided for mobile.
By: Rizwan Ahmed, Islamabad on Aug, 26 2016
Nice cell fone
By: SYED Kashif Riaz , Lahore on Aug, 11 2016
I need i phone 6splus .in golden coluor if you wanted sell your mob then cntect me ....03115409833
By: Attaullah Khan, abbottabad pakistan on Jun, 14 2016
iPhone 6S is truly a game changer for Apple in the sense that 3D touch makes life and tasks so much more convenient. Camera is amazing as well. With regards to the battery life, any phone's battery would last according to the user's preferences. According to mine, it lasts me a whole day, leaving me to charge my phone at night and to unplug soon thereafter. I see no problem there.
By: Yaqoob, Karachi on May, 22 2016
Apple iPhone 6 plus Less than 2 months old. Push the start button and get someone speaking 10 times the the normal speed. Try to slide to the apps, doesn't slide,Press the off button to get the apple. Comes on doesn't slide.and can't do anything with it.Does anyone have similar problems?
By: jabbar, Karachi on May, 16 2016
Hi all, I am planning to buy a new smartphone but confused between two handset Apple iphone 6s plus and samsung galaxy s7 edge. I've checked the specification of both and both two are good in performance, camera. Also heard that htc is coming soon with their new flagship one 10. So guys please suggest me a overall good phone. I have already used samsung galaxy grand in before and most of the time it was hanged. So this time i don't want do any compromise because I am spending 60k.
By: Ateeq, lahore on May, 13 2016
ma ny apna i fone 6 plus sale krna ha kisi ny laina ho tu contact kro olny 23 hazar ka just lcd pay aik sacratch ha use bilkul theek hota ha contact mer 03404823093
By: kaleem , gujrat on May, 05 2016
I wanted to buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus Gold WHITE in Lahore Pakistan. Condition of mobile should be 10/10. Price range is 35 to 40k. contact me if you wanted to you sell your mobile. o321 1400601. Today`s Date is 19/April/2016.
By: Hasani, lahore on Apr, 19 2016
Look at the price of Apple iPhone 6 Plus in the Pakistan, this phone is very expensive. I think the price of it may be decline after the few days because now it is such a new in the market.
By: rehan, multan on Apr, 12 2016
Apple iPhone 6 plus seems like an amazing phablet which seem much bigger and bit better in performance as compared to Iphone 6. Still I can prefer any one of them.
By: Waqar, Karachi on Mar, 31 2016
Apple iPhone 6 Plus is old now but is still useful for people like us. I am all happy and glad to access the details here about the specs of the device. It is incredibly good and matches my requirements perfectly
By: Raheela, Karachi on Mar, 22 2016
I Want to buy Iphone 6S Plus 128 GB Rose Gold if any friend want to sell this phone then contact me 03339307911
By: Bilal Khan, Islamabad on Mar, 19 2016
I recently activate 4G LTE service in my SIM, please some body tell me how can I run this service in my Apple iphone 6 plus phone? I think there is some special setting for using LTE.
By: vicky, multan on Mar, 09 2016
This is the mobile what i waiting for in this website but you didn’t show It’s accessories photos is this available or not
By: Shahid, Karachi on Feb, 19 2016
Apple iPhone 6 Plus is definately the best Apple device with respect to its specs and features that are difficult to ignore. I will get this phone on my birthday pretty soon!
By: Iqra, Lahore on Feb, 07 2016
How can I download 3D games in my iphone 6s plus smart phone, actually my brother gifted me this lovely iphone, I couldn’t understand its various options that how I use it features.
By: mustafa, khi on Feb, 02 2016
your price is too much high bro make it more less you know very well its beean long time ago from launching of i phone6s and 6plus so buddy please make it les more i want to buy it if you're charging me a good price cause now its not average of this cell phone thinkabout it and give me
By: Antaash, karachi on Jan, 29 2016
Looking for i phone 6Plus any one wants to sell plz contact me
By: gohar, peshawar on Jan, 23 2016
I need I 6plus
Need
Any friend want to sell
(35000)
It my number 03009314541
By: Aqeel, Sukkur on Jan, 12 2016
i have iphone 6plus korean only 5 days use any one want to buy contact me only 15000 only everything is perfect in golden colore only rawalpindi islamabad people contact me 03033363338
By: dilshad, rawalpindi on Jan, 10 2016
iphone 6+ 16GB in Brand new condition for sale with complete accessories, box and icloud id . plz contact on 0343-7774333, 0300-6356504 .
By: S Wajahat, Multan on Jan, 07 2016
i imported iphone 6plus silver 16GB from eroupe nd just open its packing nd want to sale.. if anybody want to purchase thn watsapp me. 03115588105 .. its a brand new
By: wajahat khan, islamabad on Dec, 16 2015
In iphone plus smart phone what is the more advance thing is available, I am confuse to buy iphone 6 and iphone 6 plus, let see after go in the outlet.
By: umair, khi on Nov, 30 2015

Apple iPhone 6 Plus : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 6 Plus Reviews

Read 127 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 6 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 6 Plus detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 6 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 6 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6 Plus in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 6 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.