Apple iPhone 6s Plus REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 6s Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 6s Plus features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 6s Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 6s Plus video review.

Apple iPhone 6s Plus

Price: Rs. 64,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2750 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
128 GB 2 GB RAM

Apple iPhone 6s Plus Video Review

Apple iPhone 6s Plus User Reviews & Feedback

iphone 6s is very nice phone
By: wasim, ahsan on Mar, 29 2020
I want to sell 6s plus 64 gb. Condition 9.5/10, battery health 100%, pta approved, no accessories, final price 30000 rs. In Lahore. 03014180987
By: Awais, Lahore on Sep, 01 2019
Apple iPhone 6s plus the smartphone which has the very good option of switching with any kind of the Operating system you would love to use
By: ZAIN, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
It would be better to go for new models of IPHONE as these models will soon be obsolete and the speed of these cellphone would be slow down.
By: Ahmed raza, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Its internal storage is so good of their the apple I phone 6s plus that is able to save many heavy game sand the software without create any trouble
By: sobia, islamabad on Nov, 05 2018
The apple iPhone 6s plus is so nice deice that gives the great performance with the huge ram that allow us to get use it easily after saving many data
By: saym, islamabad on Nov, 02 2018
This is the nice smart phone of the reliable brand of apple iPhone 6s plus that having the huge memory space and the more best things
By: sonia, lahore on Nov, 01 2018
This apple iPhone 6s plus is looking so classy smart phone of the reliable brand of apple that provide us the good performance with their faster speed
By: mishal, islamabad on Oct, 31 2018
6s plus is comparatively better than 6s in battery and display, other features are pleasing too. I would like to pay extra for it other than messing my life with Iphone 6 and 6s
By: Shazi, Hyderabad on Oct, 10 2018
I love the camera resolution or say, the picture quality of Apple Iphone 6s Plus- it is simply above the satisfactory bar!
By: Manahil, Hyderabad on Sep, 15 2018
The iPhone 6s has a 5.5 inch full HD screen with retina display, it looks better than anything Samsung has to offer on the market
By: Sikandar, Peshawar on Sep, 14 2018
IPHONE 6S Plus has an amazing look as it has huge body and very slim and delicate body. Apart from that it has amazing features such as splendid camera quality and internal storage capacity.
By: Yasir, karachi on Sep, 13 2018
Looking so nice smart phone of apple iPhone 6s plus that give us the reliable qualities and the good performance of it without get any hanging or other problems
By: roshan, multan on Aug, 29 2018
Apple iPhone 6s Plus is one of the most successful cellphone of Apple having many ultimate features. Finger print technology is amazing and battery as well as camera quality is outstanding.
By: Mehmood, karachi on Aug, 22 2018
I have been using iPhone 6 S Plus currently and I am very satisfied with its performance. I would highly recommend this cellphone and inform that this set is available on cheap price rather than the specified amount.
By: Qasim, Islamabad on Aug, 19 2018
The difference between iPhone 6S and iPhone 6S plus is just with the extra internal storage capacity. One of the most reliable cellphone from Apple and I would appreciate Apple for these masterpieces.
By: Huma, karachi on Aug, 07 2018
This is the amazing model of the apple brand the apple iPhone 6s plus that has the good capability for saving many huge data in it easily
By: aysha, Karachi on Jul, 30 2018
I am assuming Iphone 6S plus would be the most successful cellphone Apple has ever launch. Very stylish and up to date technology favorable for those who are brand conscious. The best of this cellphone is that it has the capability to fully charge in just one hour.
By: rida fatima, Lahore on Jul, 27 2018
Apple iPhone 6S plus has same features as iPhone 6S has. Addition in this cellphone is increase in its display screen as well as increase in its storage capacity. I would recommend people to use buy this cellphone.
By: Fahad, Multan on Jul, 23 2018
I am using apple iPhone 6s plus which has the amazing services and the definite reason to buy it because it gives me the amazing performance I want
By: neha, multan on Jul, 17 2018
Apple iPhone 6s Plus I love this smartphone because I am using it and it has no issue no problem and the faster good resolution of everything I run
By: Hamid, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
Apple iPhone 6s Plus this smartphone has the very good functions which is I need for the very good performance and has the pretty good stuff to use
By: Azhar, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Apple iPhone 6s Plus this brilliant smartphone has the very good functions with the fastest ram speed and has the very large screen to watch and use
By: Ammad, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
I have Iphone 6S Plus in white color, after a long time I purchase any white color phone. Its slim body and the beautiful display give an attractive look as well it is a right choice for using IOS.
By: hasham, khi on Jun, 28 2018
This is so nice smart phone of apple iPhone 6s plus that has the great huge memory space for saving many things in it easily without face any trouble
By: lareeb, Karachi on Jun, 20 2018
6S plus much better than Iphone 6 with less difference in the price comparison, like this device because my experience of using it is superb, I love it.
By: uzair, khi on Jun, 08 2018
Apple iPhone 6s Plus the smartphone is really amazing which has the faster speed of the RAM with the great LCD which has the best resolution we deserve
By: Jawwad, Karachi on May, 30 2018
I want to sale my i phone 6s plus 64 gb 9/10 condition ,with imei box match and charger handfree . mobile has only slightly toch problem from lower side but working in good condition excellent betry timing from Rawalpindi 03125095481
By: Ali, Rawalpindi on May, 25 2018
Apple iphone 6s plus the good features is now literally here which can show you the brilliant speed of RAM and exactly the good thing we want
By: aneela, multan on Apr, 02 2018
With the highest operating speed Apple is the great smartphone which has the really good graphic and the best back up option for user
By: Asim, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
The apple iPhone 6s plus is so nice device ever who has the faster speed and the best battery standby who make this device so easy to use
By: saman, Karachi on Mar, 28 2018
This is the amazing smart phone of apple iPhone 6s plus who allow to get use this device with the faster speed and also with the many good abilities
By: rayma, lahore on Mar, 20 2018
Apple iPhone 6s plus the good smartphone with all the extra features and has the amazing price what everyone can easily afford to buying
By: hasham, karachi on Mar, 13 2018
Apple iPhone 6s plus the good smartphone with all the extra features and has the amazing price what everyone can easily afford to buying
By: sufyan, karachi on Mar, 13 2018
My mama is scheduling to have a new mobile phone so I recommended her to go for
Apple is always a consistent company and its mobile phones and handsets are sturdy
as well.
By: Daud, faislabad on Mar, 12 2018
My mama is scheduling to have a new mobile phone so I recommended her to go for
Apple is always a consistent company and its mobile phones and handsets are sturdy
as well.
By: Daud, faislabad on Mar, 12 2018
I’m ready to buy Apple iphone 6s. It is ready to get quick charging in couple of
minutes that I can utilize it for that entire day long with the quick speed smooth
touch show.
By: Ayesha, Lahore on Mar, 11 2018
With the help of this smart phone of apple iPhone 6s plus we easily get save any heavy data In it with the without get any trouble
By: afia, lahore on Mar, 08 2018
This apple iPhone 6s plus is the useful device that works really good without get any problem that’s why I am using it from a long time without get any trouble
By: ashra, islamabad on Mar, 01 2018
The apple iPhone 6s plus is so good smart phone who is able to works good without get any trouble as we need to use that
By: azra, Panjab on Feb, 23 2018

Apple iPhone 6s Plus : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 6s Plus Reviews

Read 148 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 6s Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 6s Plus detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6s Plus in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 6s Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6s Plus5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 6s Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6s Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 6s Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6s Plus in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 6s Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.