Apple iPhone 6s REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 6s reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 6s features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 6s review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 6s video review.

Apple iPhone 6s

Price: Rs. 48,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.7"
Battery
1715 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
128 GB 2 GB RAM

Apple iPhone 6s Video Review

Apple iPhone 6s User Reviews & Feedback

I've been using iPhone 6s since 2015 and to date never experienced a single issue but battery, camera quality is far better than rival flagship mobiles. Its still a dream for lots and a status symbol for many. I've upgraded to an iPhone 11 pro and highly satisfied.
By: Farhan , Silakot on Nov, 15 2020
Apple iPhone 6s this amazing smartphone allow me to use the best application with the great speed and not stuck of any application while running on the internet
By: BADAR, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
I have been using this cellphone since it came in the market and the only bad thing I like about this cellphone is its weak battery timing.
By: Taha ali , hyderabad on Nov, 15 2018
This apple iPhone 6s is the reliable smart phone of the big brand that gives the great quality and the long time performance warranty who the every user need that
By: ammara, multan on Nov, 05 2018
why do these highly expensive iphones lack a good battery support, i mean, imagine their prices and look at this very basic and unsatisfying feature.
By: Tayyaba, Islamabad on Oct, 10 2018
I have been using this cell phone since quite along and I am very satisfied with its performance. It do have battery issue but not very much.
By: Hasnain, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
I have been using this cell phone since quite along and I am very satisfied with its performance. It do have battery issue but not very much.
By: Hasnain, karachi on Oct, 08 2018
The apple iPhone 6s has the many smart abilities that can make this device so exciting and easy to use with the long time battery standby
By: sadaf, Karachi on Oct, 04 2018
Apple IPHONE 6S again was one of the most successful cell phone of its time providing innovative features which was not very common in other cell phones at that time.
By: Mehmood, Faisalabad on Oct, 01 2018
The Retina Display on all iPhones are really amazing, perhaps the only reason i ever buy Apple phones.
By: Omar, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
Speediest processor, excellent picture quality, high level of storage capacity and 3D touch display are few of the qualities that makes it a hit worldwide!
By: Xaroon, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2018
Quite shockingly, the phone has specs similar to that of Iphone 8 and X- so one can pay less and enjoy the good associated with these high-range phones!
By: Meesha, Faisalabad on Sep, 15 2018
I bought an iPhone 6s the day if was released, it has been my primary driver since then and even with the launch of iPhone X, this still feel like its enough
By: Khurram, New York on Sep, 14 2018
I have an amazing experience with iPhone 6S since it was launched. Has a very fast processor and an amazing speed helps me to run as many applications. Very good internal storage as well as battery timing.
By: Rehan, karachi on Sep, 13 2018
This is the good performance device of apple iPhone 6s that has the amazing display and the many more good qualities as we need that
By: sadaf, Karachi on Sep, 08 2018
Although Apple iPhone 6 S has ultimate features and can be considered as a wonder, but these types of cellphones are very difficult to handle. It was very difficult to understand and use it while my friend bought this cellphone.
By: Dua, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
The beautiful camera result helps to get capture every moment beautifully in the any dim light and the pixels are so good that never get blasting even you can zoom in more than more
By: sobia, karachi on Aug, 29 2018
Apple iPhone 6S is a very decent cellphone in very economical prices. Its graphics are very appreciated, and you can’t even find its graphics in any of another cellphone.
By: Beenish, karachi on Aug, 26 2018
Battery timing of iPhone 6S is remarkably well. Apart from that camera quality must be admire and it also provide many multiple options in camera. A highly recommended cellphone it is.
By: Jawed, lahore on Aug, 22 2018
APPLE iPhone 6 S is solely made for elite class as its prices are out of the range of a middle-class person. But I wonder why one can buy this cellphone within this range as they could have better options.
By: Hamza, lahore on Aug, 19 2018
Apple iPhone 6S has been the perfect cellphone Apple has ever produced. Internal storage is very sufficient with amazing touch screen and quick processor enabling it to work very fast.
By: wazir, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
The best thing I like about this cellphone is that it is dust proof. Many of the cellphone in Karachi malfunction due to dust got stuck in the cellphone. I am glad to know that this cellphone has this unique characteristic.
By: Daniyal, faisalabad on Aug, 02 2018
This apple iPhone 6s is mine favorite smart phone that gives the great performance by the battery timing that works whole day long
By: farwa, hydrabad on Jul, 30 2018
The best thing I like about Apple is that they believe in innovation. Many innovative steps have been now taken by Apple which make them stand alone in the market. Wireless headphone is one of the best technology it has introduced in recent times.
By: Najeeb, abbottabad on Jul, 27 2018
Apple iPhone 6S has been the most stylish and most vigilant cellphone of its time with having ultimate features. It was very light weighted with aluminum body having tremendous display screen. I am still using this cellphone and very satisfied with its performance.
By: Ghaffar, faisalabad on Jul, 23 2018
Apple IPHONE 6S has been very successful compare to other Apple products because in this model Apple came up with new shape and design after been consistently producing with same design. Really good features with very splendid processor and censor.
By: Faizan furqan, Lahore on Jul, 20 2018
Apple iPhone 6s simple look and better battery life with no heating up issues and has the coolest operating system for the better speed
By: anela, faislabad on Jul, 17 2018
Apple iPhone 6s as compare to the iPhone 7 so this is the same smartphone as the iPhone only some features are different
By: Mahad, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
Apple iPhone 6s the best smartphone which has the very good features with the good speed of the RAM and has the brilliant functionality we need
By: Naveed, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
This apple iPhone 6s is I have using from an year that gives the great performance of me every time and the battery timing is so cool that I can easily use every time
By: tooba, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
Best experience of the Apple iPhone 6s which is amazing smartphone and has the almost same configuration like the Apple iPhone 7
By: Shamim, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Best experience of the Apple iPhone 6s which is amazing smartphone and has the almost same configuration like the Apple iPhone 7
By: Shamim, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
This apple iPhone 6s is I have using from an year that gives the great performance of me every time and the battery timing is so cool that I can easily use every time
By: amena, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
This apple iPhone 6s is I have using from an year that gives the great performance of me every time and the battery timing is so cool that I can easily use every time
By: amena, islamabad on Jun, 30 2018
How can I download 3D games in my Iphone 6S smart phone, actually my brother gifted me this lovely phone, I couldn’t understand its various options that how I use it features due to IOS.
By: jasmene, khi on Jun, 28 2018
This is the beautiful device of apple iPhone 6s that attract me to get use it with the great smart abilities with the amazing smart battery timing
By: eeman, lahore on Jun, 20 2018
Just 1715 mAh battery of this Iphone 6s make an important role to flop this device in he market because the heavy processor and almost 5 inches display consume much battery backup.
By: nabeel, khi on Jun, 08 2018
Apple iPhone 6s smartphone is really amazing and it has the very good performance of the applications which allow me to install the best apps in it
By: Saad, Panjab on May, 30 2018
Apple iphone 6s the best smartphone which has the faster operating system and the definite reason to use Data for 24 hours
By: zara, islamabad on Apr, 02 2018
Apple iphone 6s the best smartphone which has the faster operating system and the definite reason to use Data for 24 hours
By: zra, islamabad on Apr, 02 2018

Apple iPhone 6s : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 6s Reviews

Read 177 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 6s - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 6s detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6s in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 6s is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6s5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 6s is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6s in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 6s from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 6s in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 6s is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.