Apple iPhone 7 128 GB REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone 7 128 GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone 7 128 GB features and specifications. The Apple iPhone 7 128 GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone 7 128 GB video review.

Apple iPhone 7 128 GB

Price: Rs. 72,999

More Images Compare SPECS

Apple iPhone 7 128 GB Video Review

Apple iPhone 7 128 GB User Reviews & Feedback

I have I phone 7 order from Australia
By: Yes zubair, Karachi / lahore on Sep, 15 2019
Hy friend I need a I phone 7 board plz connect me 03404414440 call mi thanks
By: doctor, pakiatan on Jun, 30 2019
Olease upload more pic with all accessories and condition
By: Arham rao, Faislabad on Apr, 21 2019
Apple iPhone 7 I am using this smartphone with the brilliant multi-tasking which is I need for using Istagram and Facebook both at the same time
By: ERUM, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
I would suggest people to buy iPhone 7 plus rather than going for this one. 7 Plus has more quality and extended features than this one.
By: Sulaiman, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Camera, lucidity of screen, touch reaction, music playback... It's all there and with
extraordinary quality. I purchased this phone from Hamari Web and prescribe you
to utilize this phone at least once in an existence.
By: Danish, Sakrand on Feb, 01 2018
I want To sell my I Phone 7 128 GB Black Color
with all accessorizes , Box,Hand-free,Charger & charger jack
all accessories are genuine.
Mobile condition is 10/9.5 , Please contact for only serious buyer
no exchange offer pls
0321-6547030 Lahore
By: Aatif Irfan, Lahore on Jan, 05 2018
Apple iPhone 7 the official rates in the Pakistan now you can see on this website for the Apple iPhone 7 which is the amazing one for this year
By: Ather, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
I am really eager to use the iPhone 7 which I keep trying to buy this great for a long time because this is very expensive for me but this is the best device ever
By: zainab, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
I have the mobile phone of apple iPhone 7 that I could really trying to buy that for a long time and finally I bought it at last week from the market
By: abeeha, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
This is the brilliant site ever that has the everything perfect which everyone wants to use in them mobile phone with the many reliabilities
By: asma, islamabad on Sep, 18 2017
Now the rates are down of the iPhone 7 so you have easily buy it because of the god rates on this iPhone 7 on many website deals
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
Can any body want to buy my iphone 7 device which condition is much good but when I checked the specs of iphone 8, I am thinking to buy iphone 8 phone because I wonder to see the specs of this device.
By: majid, khi on Sep, 14 2017
Access the latest specs of this brand new Apple iPhone 7 128 GB. I was actually looking for this memory variant but couldnt find it anywhere. Let me know if anyone is selling it on decent price. Thanks
By: Raheela, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
This is the best quality mobile of apple iphone 7 that everyone wants to use that but normally it doesn’t available in the markets easily
By: ramia, karachi on Sep, 13 2017
I was a little reluctant in the beginning as I've always used an android phone.
My next phone was going to be the Galaxy Note 7, until as we all know was taken off the market.

It's been over a month since I've been using the Iphone 7 and am absolutely amazed at the smoothness.
The controls are a big different so it takes me a little bit of time figuring out all the features.

Camera, clarity of screen, touch response, music playback... It's all there and with great quality.
I bought this Iphone from Telemart and recommend you to use this phone atleast once in a life.
By: telemart, Karachu on Jun, 22 2017
I phone 7 Jet Black 128 Gb With full orignal accessory along with box match Imi number Facetime. International warranty 11 month just One month use. 10/10 condition scratch less. No exchange offer please only call no sms Thanks Contact number : 03138180900 Price 74000 only
By: Shaikh Ahmar, Lahore on Apr, 25 2017
Brand new Original New Edition RED Apple iphone 7 and 7 128GB plus cost 550usd with 1year warranty.

Serious buyer should contact us.

Whatsapp CHAT or Call : +254703285513 or 00254703285513
By: Hassan, Lahore on Apr, 06 2017
Iphone 6s space gray color 64GB for sale.. Rs53,000/- is full accessories with box Only two month use and final demand no bargaining plz and no silly questions read all details carefully before call 0321-7744882
By: HasSan, abc on Mar, 22 2017
I wish to sale new box pack iphone 7 Plus 128gb jet black with all Accessories for 100k only
Khwaja (Whatsapp me) 0322 2426 127
By: Khwaja, Karachi on Feb, 16 2017
i want to sale new box pack iphone 7 128gb jet black 87000 only
sara iqbal 03452686862
By: sara, karachi on Jan, 11 2017

Apple iPhone 7 128 GB : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 7 128 GB Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 7 128 GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 7 128 GB detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 7 128 GB in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone 7 128 GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 7 128 GB5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone 7 128 GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 7 128 GB in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone 7 128 GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone 7 128 GB in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone 7 128 GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.