Apple iPhone 8 Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 96,000

Apple iPhone 8 Plus

Apple iPhone 8 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device with the best battery standby as everyone can expect that in the best smart phone
By: arham, Karachi on Jun, 20 2018
selling APPLE IPHONE 8 PLUS new,factory unlocked with international warranty ,Price 86000 Whats-app with me +1579 791 3520
By: Abdul Hakeem, Kuala , Malaysia on Jun, 18 2018
Apple iPhone 8 looks incredible with the very huge space of the memory and has the great large screen with the bets resolution what I have seen in video
By: Kashan, Karachi on May, 30 2018
For the best speed of the operating system with all the great functions which can support every kind of the apps you would like to install this time like the iPhone 8 Plus
By: Haseeb, Karachi on May, 22 2018
I prefer Iphone 8 Plus smart phone after checking the prices of both iphone 8 and iphone 8 plus on this Web because there is no any big difference in the price although the specs and features are much differ from each other.
By: ali, khi on May, 15 2018
Apple iPhone 8 this is the smartphone which announced the Face Recognition technology first in the entire world and now it is common every smartphone
By: Nadeem, Karachi on May, 14 2018
Apple iPhone 8 plus is here for you! I have already purchased this device, and trust me it totally worth it. Loved it to the core. I just can't tell how much excited I am to use it. It is certainly the best device to ask for.
By: Raheel, Karachi on May, 10 2018
Apple iPhone 8 plus is definately the best phone to date. I can't get enough of it. Love it to the core. The best thing about this device is its larger screen and better battery life than the iPhone 8 version.
By: Omair, Lahore on May, 09 2018
Apple iPhone 8 plus is certainly the phone of dreams. It is made for tech savvy people who believes in having every feature to support their daily life activities. But, this one is special. It is unique.
By: Bilquis, Islamabad on May, 09 2018
Certainly, my preference is to remain on Apple device after using he iphone 6. Like me there is no any Apple user who prefer the Android based phones. My next target is to purchase Iphone 8 Plus.
By: jahangir, khi on May, 09 2018
The apple iPhone 8 plus is the amazing smart phone of the big brand that has the everything perfect who we expect that
By: sayqa, karachi on May, 08 2018
iPhone 8 Plus is better in red than all colours
By: Salma, Isb on May, 08 2018
Apple iPhone 8 plus is certainly larger than life for me. It is gifted to me by my mother on my birthday. This phone has amazing special features and I cant get anything better than this.
By: Parveen, Karachi on May, 08 2018
Comparing this iPhone 8 Plus with my iphone 8 and noting that the display is quiet wide and large and the 12 MP camera give brings some extra features which make it differ from my device.
By: kinza, khi on May, 07 2018
Apple iPhone 8 plus is certainly the best phone for me. It is special for me because it has been my favorite device as it was gifted by my beloved younger sister sometime back. Loved all the features of iphone 8.
By: Urwa, Karachi on May, 07 2018
I have iPhone 8 Plus phone in white color, noting the battery backup of this phone is not much better which I need, especially when I start browsing on this device but the thing which make it strong its dual camera.
By: hassan, khi on May, 07 2018
I have iPhone for sell email me. @ [email protected]
By: Darius, USA on May, 06 2018
No hanging problem and no stuck issues what you have on the heavy smartphones by the other companies what you have here
By: naseem, karachi on Apr, 02 2018
With the large screen and the amazing price the Apple iPhone 8 is one of the best smartphone for me I just bought it because of its higher configuration
By: Qasim, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018
My phone x 256 go for seal contect 03137755077
By: Imran Sami, Taunsa shareef on Mar, 28 2018
iPhone 8 plus is better than samsung s9. look wise as well as speed wise
By: saleem, islamabad on Mar, 28 2018
With the help of this smart phone of apple iPhone 8 plus who has the everything perfect and this is the only device who beat the every devices
By: hasham, islamabad on Mar, 28 2018
This is looking so good smarts phone of apple 8 plus that is quite different then another smart phone because it has the everything perfect
By: anam, Karachi on Mar, 20 2018
Apple iPhone 8 plus is the best smartphone with all the great features and has the amazing price what we could easily use for the heavy applications
By: anam, karachi on Mar, 13 2018
i av 7 pus but soon i will repace it with my big bro 8 plus :P
By: @khanpersian50, lahore on Mar, 13 2018
I always wanted to try Apple iphone 8 plus mobile phone due to watching its ads and
commercials all the time on the television. I think Apple iphone mobile phone is best to
try in this regard.
By: Urwa, Wazirabad on Mar, 12 2018
Apple has released many new mobile phones among them Apple iphone 8 is also
an amazing model. I wish a very best of luck to Huawei for its arrival in industry.
By: Laila, Peshawar on Mar, 11 2018
This is so amazing smart phone of apple iPhone 8 plus that is able to works really nice with the faster speed and many more reliable abilities
By: fariha, Panjab on Mar, 08 2018
This is so amazing smart phone of apple iPhone 8 plus that is able to works really nice with the faster speed and many more reliable abilities
By: fariha, Panjab on Mar, 08 2018
The fast speed device of apple iPhone 8 plus which has the good processor that is able to works fast without get any problem as we wants to use that for a long time
By: aneela, multan on Mar, 01 2018
This is unbeatable smart phone of apple iPhone 8 plus who is able to works for a long time without get any trouble as we need to use that
By: rafia, islamabad on Feb, 23 2018
The best mart hone of the bets brand of apple that has the everything unique and quite beautiful so now we are wetting for established it
By: fayqa, lahore on Feb, 07 2018
Apple iPhone 8 the best smartphone for my life and this is pretty good for me to have this smartphone in my list what I exactly need
By: Waleed, Karachi on Feb, 02 2018
Apple iPhone 8 Plus smartphone with all the amazing features and has the amazing specs with the extremely good camera result
By: Jawaid, ka on Jan, 31 2018
The camera specs for iphone are undoubetly amazing and i love my iphone too much can't live without it.
By: Taha, Karachi on Jan, 31 2018
The best processor available in this amazing smart phone of apple iPhone 8 plus which has the amazing features and the beautiful screen resolution
By: layba, Karachi on Jan, 30 2018
This is unbeatable smart phone of apple iPhone 8 plus that has the exclusive features and the many unique abilities that get excite to use it of everyone
By: reshma, islamabad on Jan, 25 2018
This is so cool smart phone of apple iPhone 8 plus who has the beautiful features and the good specs that is the best thing in and the battery timing is so nice of their
By: alishba, Karachi on Jan, 22 2018
Great…. I mean trust this is the thing for which I have been scanning the web
throughout the previous three hours… lastly I have discovered this fit as a fiddle of this
iPhone 8.
By: Jahan, Karachi on Jan, 21 2018
Apple iPhone 8 Plus the good smartphone with all the amazing features and has the great design we definitely love to have In it
By: Kashif, Karachi on Jan, 17 2018

Apple iPhone 8 Plus : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone 8 Plus Reviews

Read 65 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone 8 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone 8 Plus detail.