Apple iphone 9 REVIEWS

Coming Soon

Apple iphone 9

Apple iphone 9 User Reviews & Feedback

I thought that i would hate the Apple iPhone 9 cause of the lack of a headphone jack but after using the airpods i stopped caring about the jack
By: Rabia, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
I thought that the i would have the Apple iPhone 9 cause of the lack of a headphone jack but after using the airpods i stopped caring about the jack
By: Rabia, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
Apple Iphone 9 is as desperately anticipated as all the other Iphones by Apple. There is no doubt in the fact that Iphone 9 will be a phone worth buying!
By: Seema, karachi on Sep, 15 2018
The Apple iPhone 9 maybe over an year old but it is still one of the fastest smart phones on the market with one of the best cameras on the market
By: Ajmal, Hyderabad on Sep, 14 2018
The good sound speakers having this device of apple iPhone 9 that give us the beautiful sound what we like in this reasonable price
By: farwa, lahore on Aug, 29 2018
Apple iPhone 9 is the most overrated cellphone according to me as I could not find any impressive feature in this range. Battery timing is good among all and I would not suggest this cellphone to anyone.
By: Mehwish, lahore on Aug, 26 2018
The best thing I find in Apple cellphones is that they always bring some innovations in their cellphones and they also do change their shape and design of their cellphone unlike its other competing brands.
By: Fayyaz , karachi on Aug, 22 2018
APPLE iPhone 9 has a very splendid display screen with very good quality of sensor. Its processor is also very fast which allow its user to browser multiple things at just one moment of time.
By: Aqeel, kohat on Aug, 19 2018
Apple iphone 9 is the smartphone with all the features what we want so this is
exactly the best thing what we have here and this fine smartphone
By: Khaleel, Sialkot on Aug, 10 2018
Apple iPhone 9 is the most stylish and most beautiful cellphone I have come across. I am just concern about its prices and will buy it if it comes under my budget.
By: Rizwan, kashmir on Aug, 09 2018
Apple iPhone 9 looks really smart as new many people think about the features of this smartphone because the Samsung is great
By: afia, panjab on Aug, 08 2018
is mobile ka price kya hai iphonr9s
By: adil , peshawar on Aug, 04 2018
is mobile ka price kya hai iphonr9s
By: adil , peshawar on Aug, 04 2018
This is one of the great model of the apple iPhone 9 of the big apple brand that has the many unique quality that can make this device perfect for using
By: rayma, islamabad on Jul, 30 2018
Apple is about to launch iPhone 9 with exceptional features. I am not exactly confirmed with its prices but the features provided by Apple such as splendid display with new processor. Internal capacity of this phone is very high too.
By: erum, Islamabad on Jul, 27 2018
It has not been launch yet but the expectation is very high keeping in mind the reputation of prior apple products. Some new cool features have been expected as IoS 12 will also be launch in the fall of this year.
By: Reham sain, Gujranwala on Jul, 23 2018
Apple iPhone 9 the smartphone which has the amazing performance and better looks with the large screen and the higher HD resolution
By: sobia, multan on Jul, 17 2018
Please any user tell me about the browsing speed of iPhone 9, actually I am looking to buy a new phone, my mind is to purchase this phone because it is very reasonable in the price.
By: Hasnain Qadar, karachi on Jul, 16 2018
Apple iPhone 9smartphone is awesome of all time and has the very good performance of the application with the amazing specs we just need
By: Akram, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
With the new camera result and the updated software the Apple iPhone is the best smartphone my opinion because I have the seen complete functions of it
By: Shakir, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Apple iPhone this looks the concept of the new smartphone which has the very good body shape and some other new application with more pixels of the camera
By: Shakir, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Enjoying the iCloud cloud service on this one of the best device by apple, I mean Apple iphone 9 currently the best version which I used, I have this phone, its QI wireless charging option is superb.
By: danish, khi on Jun, 28 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of apple iPhone 9 that has the beautiful display that excite to everyone for using it every time with the beautiful malty colors
By: ramsha, islamabad on Jun, 20 2018
Apple iPhone 9 I just saw the review of the Apple iPhone 9 and it looks really good with the best functions and the great performance what we need
By: Salman, Karachi on May, 30 2018
Apple iPhone I am not confirmed but if they upload the features of the iPhone 9 so that will be amazing and I will be waiting for the new iPhone to see the best of it
By: Saad, Karachi on May, 22 2018
Can any body have an idea about the price of iphone 9 smart phone in market, actually I want 256 GB internal memory, its my requirement to keep more IOS apps in this phone.
By: tooba, khi on May, 17 2018
Wondering to see the battery backup which is mentioned in the specs of Apple Iphone 9 smart phone because here is mentioned that its battery is 1700 mAh battery, is it true???
By: taimoor, khi on May, 15 2018
Apple iPhone 9 I don’t see this smartphone yet in the market but it is really amazing to see the new functions of the iPhone 9 which is really amazing
By: Saleem, Karachi on May, 14 2018
Apple iPhone 9 is on my list of most desired phones, since I saw the specifications details here. Just want to see if it really worth as it is listed here or not. I am all excited about the device launch in Pakistan.
By: Mehmood, Lahore on May, 10 2018
I am eagerly waiting for the new Apple iPhone 9 to launch in Pakistan. I just hope that the price shouldn't be too high and I could easily afford it. I love my current iPhone though, but definately looking forward to the new one.
By: Taimoor, Karachi on May, 09 2018
Coming soon with IOS 11 version, iphone 9 may brings some changes and upgrade its specs as compare to the iphone 8. The hexa core processor may upgrade the processing ability as compare to the previous model.
By: tahir, khi on May, 09 2018
Apple iPhone 9 the upcoming iPhone 9 is the best in the look and this is really good to see the great information of the new upcoming smartphones here
By: Saqib, islamabad on May, 08 2018
Apple Iphone 9 is a myth or a reality? I am not someone to be highly amused by flashy phones, but I think Apple phones have the charm and charisma to attract the users. I am all interested in knowing about the launch of this phone.
By: Zara, Karachi on May, 08 2018
Apple iphone 9 device expecting with 5.8 inches large display size and the best sensors that's why Apple is highest selling brand in worldwide map, I love it.
By: ali, khi on May, 07 2018
Apple iPhone 9 is certainly the most anticipated iPhone to date. I just hope that it does not come with same issues like iPhone X. I am all in love with the device technology of Apple.
By: Malika Khan, Karachi on May, 07 2018
The 64 GB internal memory along with extra slot give a long memory to keep the date in your apple device, IOS 11 version make iphone 9 more strong and attractive by the customer.
By: wajeeha, khi on May, 07 2018
The 12 MP camera with high zoom lens and the amazing features shows the best Iphone device, checking out the specs of Apple Iphone 9 and decide to make this device my next phone.
By: tooba, khi on May, 07 2018

Apple iphone 9 : Related Mobiles

Apple iphone 9 Reviews

Read 37 User reviews and comments on Apple iphone 9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iphone 9 detail.