Apple iphone X plus 2018 REVIEWS

Check Apple iphone X plus 2018 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iphone X plus 2018 features and specifications. The Apple iphone X plus 2018 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iphone X plus 2018 video review.

Apple iphone X plus 2018

Price: Rs. 140,000 [Expected]

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.5"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 12 MP
Storage
64 GB 2 GB RAM

Apple iphone X plus 2018 Video Review

Apple iphone X plus 2018 User Reviews & Feedback

Currently I would this this cellphone as best in the market and best in the portfolio of Apple. I wish I could afford this cellphone.
By: Asim, karachi on Nov, 22 2018
Apple iPhone X plus is the most friendly user cellphone I have ever seen in iPhone history. Looks of this cellphone is also very impressive.
By: Zawwar, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
APPLE IPHONE X PLUS seems to be an expensive cellphone because of its features. Battery timing is very sufficient and internal storage as well as camera result is very appreciable.
By: Mehmood, jhelum on Aug, 30 2018
APPLE iPhone X seems to very stylish cellphone because of its appearance. Features provided within this range is also appreciated. APPLE must market it product to regain its position in market.
By: Qayyum, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
For using the smartphone with very efficient way I just installed the Boosters
in it which has the best supporting role in the apple iphone x plus
By: Khadija, Mianwali on Aug, 10 2018
This is all standing on my expectations the apple iphone x plus 2018 with the
amazing camera result that can touch from DSLR camera
By: Laila, Sialkot on Aug, 10 2018
This apple iPhone x plus is completely the great smart phone with the many type of great specialties and the nice battery timing
By: ramshaa, panjab on Aug, 06 2018
The most fascinating thing nowadays I feel for Apple cellphone is their wireless hand free. Waiting for this model to launch so that I could purchase those ear phone simultaneously.
By: Hunaid, lahore on Jul, 30 2018
I am shocked to know after reading its camera specification. Apart from its camera it does provide other beneficial features such as fast charging as I don’t like to wait for hours to get my cellphone charge fully.
By: Abdul Mutal, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
The most awaited cellphone is about to launch. Apple has done extremely well in this model buy coming up with more better processor and more better innovative designs.
By: Furqan , Faisalabad on Jul, 27 2018
This apple iPhone x plus having the outstanding camera result that capture the photos that we never have seen before this type of great result
By: aaleshan, faislabad on Jul, 27 2018
Apple IPHONE X Plus has the quality of getting charge in just one hour. I must prefer it to those who don’t like to charge their again and again. Apart from that I think Iphone has the best camera as long as I have experience
By: Rida , Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
I am assuming Iphone 10 would be the most successful cellphone Apple has ever launch. Very stylish and up to date technology favorable for those who are brand conscious. The best of this cellphone is that it has the capability to fully charge in just one hour.
By: HAmmad , Hyderabad on Jul, 18 2018

Apple iphone X plus 2018 : Related Mobiles

Apple iphone X plus 2018 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Apple iphone X plus 2018 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iphone X plus 2018 detail.