Apple iPhone X REVIEWS

Check Apple iPhone X reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iPhone X features and specifications. The Apple iPhone X review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iPhone X video review.

Apple iPhone X

Price: Rs. 144,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.8"
Battery
2716 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 12 MP
Storage
256 GB 3 GB RAM

Apple iPhone X Video Review

Apple iPhone X User Reviews & Feedback

Brilliant camera with the new features and has the very good specs what we definitely need to have in the list of having smartphone
By: muskan, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
I wanna sale my iPhone X white 64 gb just box open neat and clean contact 03364044445
By: Umar, Lahore on Mar, 20 2019
iphone x low price after xs max or xs very good quality and great smartphone
By: Faryal, Karachi on Mar, 15 2019
How to buy
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Jan, 23 2019
Whats a mobile
I thinl its #1 smart phone in pakistan
By: Abulhassan, mankera on Dec, 27 2018
This apple iPhone x is the nice smart phone with the many amazing abilities and the best battery standby that we never have used before
By: anam, islamabad on Nov, 20 2018
It is better to go for this cellphone rather than going for iPhone XR. This cellphone has good looks and quality feature less than the price of XR.
By: Kashif, lahore on Nov, 15 2018
The reliable smart phone of apple iPhone x with an amazing battery timing and the lots of facilities that can make this device so exciting
By: usman, multan on Nov, 05 2018
The good performance smart phone of apple iPhone x that has the good performance operating system that allow us to get use this device fast
By: neha, multan on Nov, 02 2018
This is pretty good smart phone with the great battery standby and the many best abilities that we expect that in our smart phone
By: warda, lahore on Nov, 01 2018
The apple iPhone x has the beautiful hd screen and the slim cool look that make perfect of this smart phone with the great resolution
By: salma, Karachi on Oct, 31 2018
Iphone X has features that somehow speaks for the price being charged from the users, other than that, the display and design are genuinely superb.
By: Ameera, Faisalabad. on Oct, 10 2018
I am still not over the Apple iPhone 9 and they already released the iPhone X, is this really worth the upgrade?
By: Sabir, Lahore on Sep, 18 2018
I really love animoji in Apple Iphone X, along with many other features in it. However, i believe that the set is too expensive for most of the people who long for an Iphone.
By: Sarwat, Peshawar. on Sep, 15 2018
The Apple iPhone X is a very expensive device, over 1 lakh rupee, but with that price tag you get the best quality phone on the planet
By: Jamal, Islamabad on Sep, 14 2018
This reliable smart phone of apple iPhone x that give us the great camera result without blasting the pixels who we exactly expect that for capturing the every movement beautifully
By: zobia, panjab on Aug, 29 2018
Apple iPhone X has nothing innovative features. Apple is busy looting its customer by charging the names of its products and charging higher prices for that.
By: Pawan, karachi on Aug, 26 2018
I can’t find any difference in iPhone X and iPhone 8 if we talk about features. But they do have huge difference in their prices. I would suggest not to buy this overrated cellphone.
By: Affan, karachi on Aug, 22 2018
Yar mujhay chahye iphone x usa wala agar k c k pas ho to cantic karlin 03108808086
By: Sahiq tanha afridi, Peshawer on Aug, 19 2018
I can have many other options within this range rather than going for Apple iPhone X. I could better have Samsung Android in this range. A very overrated cellphone with not impressive feature.
By: Mehwish, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
I want to sell my Iphone 5s 32gb in white gold colour and very good condition. I you are interested.
Contact me: 0302 3957662
By: Noman Haider, Rawalpindi on Aug, 11 2018
I don’t think Apple iPhone X features does worth it cost. One can have many option within this range and I must go for Samsung cellphones if I have this amount of budget.
By: Urwah, Karachi on Aug, 09 2018
I really like the innovations which has been taken place in this cellphone such as introduction of a new processor which no one has ever introduced and no home button making it complete touch cellphone.
By: Hamza, islamabad on Aug, 01 2018
This is looking so nice device of apple iPhone x that has the great display and the beautiful screen resolution with big hd screen
By: ramsha, islamabad on Jul, 30 2018
iphone x 64 Gb space gery
By: izhar ul haq, Usta Mohammad on Jul, 28 2018
Looks of Apple iPhone X is quite interesting. I have never seen this type of cellphone before. But I am quite disappointed with its price where as its features are very commendable.
By: Imran , Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
iPhone 10 proved that Apple is the market leader when it comes to smart phones because they were the first corporation to omit home button in the new phone. Although Samsung tried it a year earlier but they did not get any positive response from the market.
By: Saad , Sialkot on Jul, 23 2018
Apple iPhone x have the new features which can support the applications you want for using and has the valuable chipset which is never show you any issue
By: Dua, faislabad on Jul, 17 2018
Apple iPhone X the smartphone which has the amazing functions with all the good features we just need and has the very good faster speed of the RAM
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Jul, 13 2018
Apple iPhone X in front of this smartphone there is no smartphone yet available in the market which has the comparison with this brilliant smartphone from any phase
By: Adil, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
Apple iPhone X body shape is literally amazing I am the fan of this smartphone which has the very good and amazing experience of the everything we expect
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
Enjoying the 3D Animoji on this iphone X bring some new in the apple devices, really wonder to use this feature but really the price of this phone is expensive.
By: yasir, khi on Jun, 28 2018
The great device of the big brand provide now in the reasonable price that help us to get use it for a long time with the amazing performance without face any trouble
By: amna, Karachi on Jun, 20 2018
Apple iPhone X 64GB & 256GB made in california USA orignal brand new, FaceTime Enabled + full accessories 10/10 full 1 yr warranty,only serious person contact me. Whatsapp only +15797913520
By: Abdul Hakeem, Islamabad on Jun, 19 2018
Asallam Aliakum ( Huawei P20 Pro ) brand new never opened with warranty,full acacccessories affordable price contact Whatsapp +1579 791 3520
By: Abdul Hakeem, Islamabad on Jun, 18 2018
Selling brand new sealed iphone x 256 gb. interested buyers can contact on 03054504596
By: ahmed, lahore on Jun, 04 2018
Apple iPhone X this smartphone is really amazing and it has the features which is not yet available in any other smartphone and has the good processor
By: Salman, Karachi on May, 30 2018
Apple iPhone X this smartphone is incredible because it has the best functions with the ultimate method of the new features you never seen before
By: Shan, karachi on May, 08 2018
For the best working experience I just bought the new apple iphone x which has the amazing configuration faster speed what we need
By: aneela, karachi on Apr, 02 2018
Apple iPhone X this is the favorite smartphone of every iPhone lover who has the really good functions and give the best updated applications
By: Adeel, Karachi on Mar, 29 2018

Apple iPhone X : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone X Reviews

Read 94 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone X detail

Where to Buy Apple iPhone X in Pakistan?

Apple iPhone X is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone X5 in Karachi?

Apple iPhone X is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone X in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iPhone X from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iPhone X in Islamabad?

Apple iPhone X is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.