Apple iPhone XI Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 134,999 [Expected]

Apple iPhone XI Plus

Apple iPhone XI Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I can’t wait for this cellphone to launch in Pakistan. It is very stylish cellphone with very high quality features. Picture quality of this cellphone is outstanding.
By: Nasir, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
I can’t wait for this cellphone to launch in Pakistan. It is very stylish cellphone with very high quality features. Picture quality of this cellphone is outstanding.
By: Nasir, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
APPLE IPHONE X1 Plus is complete replica of APPLE IPHONE X1 as per its specification. I must suggest APPLE to stop using their resources on making a replica design and bring their own innovative design.
By: Raif, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
Can’t wait for APPLE IPHONE XI PLUS to launch. A very remarkable cellphone with octa core processor. Camera resolution is also very appreciable and internal memory of this cellphone is enough.
By: HAider, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
This is really nice smart device of apple iPhone xi plus with the many amazing abilities and the fastest performance of their as we need that
By: anela, islamabad on Aug, 06 2018
Desperately waiting for Apple iPhone XI PLUS so that I could upgrade my cellphone. IPhone has always been a status symbol and I am very comfortable with its performance.
By: NAdia, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
Apple Iphone XI plus has the most unique display screen and no home button technology seems to bring iPhone market back to their feats. I must admire their efforts for iPhone series.
By: Sulaiman, Hyderabad on Jul, 27 2018
The great performance smart phone with the latest software and the great faster operating system and much more specialties what we never have use before
By: anam, islamabad on Jul, 27 2018
Apart from its screen size Iphone XI Plus is as same as Iphone XI and I am assuming that people will be paying extra for that. I am wondering why Apple is bringing no more innovative cellphone as they use to do earlier.
By: Abdul kabeer, Larkana on Jul, 19 2018
I am thinking to gift this iPhone XI plus to my phone on her birthday. May I please know the launch date of this upcoming iPhone in Pakistan? I am looking forward to pre book it.
By: Parveen, Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
Iphone XI plus is as stylish as Iphone XI. I would recommend my friends and family to go for Plus as it provide more storage capacity with more prominent display colors.
By: Kiran , Karachi on Jul, 18 2018

Apple iPhone XI Plus : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone XI Plus Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone XI Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone XI Plus detail.