Apple iPhone XR REVIEWS

Rs. 97,300

Apple iPhone XR

Apple iPhone XR User Reviews & Feedback

Very beautiful mobile phone and i like iphone
By: Hameed, Rawalpindi on Sep, 20 2018
Very beautiful, mobile phone
By: Hameed, Rawalpindi on Sep, 20 2018
Its IP67 water/dust resistant protects it from all the potential and somewhat unavoidable threats from water and dust.
By: Rabail, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
The quality that it reads my face and then unlock my phone is something that excites me the most and keeps all my naughty siblings away.
By: Mehmood, Faisalabad. on Sep, 17 2018
I currently own an iPhone X and i am thinking of selling it and buying the Apple iPhone XR, the XS and XS Max are too expensive.
By: Ramisha, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
I own an Apple iPhone 7 and i love the camera module on it, I can't wait to get my hands on the iPhone XR just because of its camera
By: Bakhtawar, Karachi on Sep, 14 2018
Apple iphone xR price is okay because the features make it worth the money. I love how updated it is with everything. Whether it is camera, speed or other things. It is really worth it to buy it because it works for a long time.
By: Riffat, KARACHI on Sep, 13 2018
I have always use Apple, i hate android. Currently i am using an iPhone 7 and i need to upgrade. I will just buy this as it seems cheaper than iPhone X
By: Shoaib, Karachi on Sep, 13 2018
The most compelling thing that drove me to Apple Iphone XR was its fast battery charging that literally takes an hour to get completely charged! Other than that... i love its design that is more gauging than its previous models!
By: Mustufa Warraich, Abbotabad on Sep, 13 2018
Apple seems to be incompatable when it comes to class and performance and Apple Iphone XR is no exception! A brillian phone for people in love with Apple products!
By: Zahid khan., Mianwali on Sep, 13 2018
The look of iphone XR is decent but my main reason to buy this phone is IOS Latest version. I am just wondering how fast will be this device in working.
By: Faraz, karachi on Sep, 13 2018
The look of this IPHONE XR are amazing but in camera ph iphone is not as good as Huawei has. I am using this huawei p20 pro which camera is much better than the other.
By: kashif, karachi on Sep, 13 2018
wow! Look at the style of this New iPhone XR the body of this phone is outstanding perfect that is why I make a serious mind to buy this iPhone master piece,
By: Osama, karachi on Sep, 13 2018
Many peoples don’t like the Iphone but i just love iphone , is excellent in working, I specially like the sound quality and battrey timing.
By: ruba, karachi on Sep, 13 2018
The first look of this Apple Iphone XR remind me the shape of iphone 7, If I am not going wrong this device is just have little bit changes in the internal memory and front camera.
By: raza, hyderabad on Sep, 13 2018
Apple iPhone XR has a very beautiful cover and the features inside are even better! The camera by iPhones is always so updated and clear as compared to other phones. Which is why I prefer iPhones.
By: Namerah , LAHORE on Sep, 13 2018

Apple iPhone XR : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone XR Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone XR - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone XR detail.