Apple iPhone XR REVIEWS

Rs. 129,000

Apple iPhone XR

Apple iPhone XR User Reviews & Feedback

This apple iPhone xr is the amazing smart phone of the apple brand who give us the amazing models with the many type of great facilities
By: lareeb, panjab on Nov, 15 2018
Apple iPhone xr the best brand and has the very good processor speed while running on the same time when you do multi-tasking in this smartphone
By: nayab, multan on Nov, 11 2018
The Apple iPhone XR is the cheapest of the new Apple iPhones that are available in the market. I hope that the value of the last gen Apple iPhones comes down soon
By: Ramisha, Hyderabad on Nov, 11 2018
I know that the Apple iPhone XR is the cheapest of the three new iPhones by Apple, but does that also mean that it is not as durable as the other twos? or does it just have lower specifications in it
By: Maham, Hyderabad on Nov, 10 2018
Apple IPHONE XR is quite sophisticated and stylish cellphone favorable for teenagers not for middle age people.
By: Yusuf, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
I couldn’t find anything interesting in this cellphone apart from its funky look. Spending money on these cellphone is completely useless as per my advice.
By: Saeed, lahore on Nov, 07 2018
The price of this cellphone has recently come down and I would suggest people to wait more until it price falls below hundred thousand.
By: Asad, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
3 GB ram of APPLE IPHONE XR is very impressive. Apart from that camera quality is also very impressive.
By: Jahanzaib, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
This Apple iPhone XR makes me feel really sad. I am surprised people still buy Apple when they charge so much for so little
By: Saad, Multan on Nov, 04 2018
I think buying this cellphone is complete waste of money. Features of XR doesn’t even justify 5% of its price.
By: Rauf, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I remember when the price of this cellphone was less than hundred thousand. But the hike in its price has made this cellphone useless.
By: Noor, Peshawar on Oct, 29 2018
I am very obsessed with iPhone XR looks and I find its features very interesting as well. I would have definitely bought it if I would have afford it.
By: Ibrahim, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
An IPhoneXR look alike with no home button, looks like a crossover between Google Pixel 3 and IPhoneXR. Still expected to be a good phone but because of its inspired design and lukewarm impressing features not a great phone to be.
By: Rehan, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I know that the Apple iPhone XR is the cheapest phone in the new iPhone line up, but seriously this is still so expensive
By: Haris, Lahore on Oct, 28 2018
From the new Apple line up the iPhone XR is the only one that comes with such bright and enticing colors.
By: Tanzil, M0 on Oct, 26 2018
I am pretty sure that the Apple iPhone XR has different prices for different internal space variants. Which variant is this?
By: Subhan, Attock on Oct, 25 2018
I haven’t seen anyone purchasing this cellphone. This cellphone doesn’t seem to be very useful rather very expensive.
By: Asghar, karachi on Oct, 22 2018
This phone, the Apple iPhone XR is the cheaper version of the new iPhone Xs, it comes is so many different colors i love it
By: Suleman, Islamabad on Oct, 22 2018
Apple IPHONE XR is quite sophisticated and stylish cellphone favorable for teenagers not for middle age people.
By: Danial, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
Battery timing of Apple iPhone XR is been very poor and people aren’t satisfied with its features. Although it’s look good but not much appreciated by the crowd.
By: Muhammad, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
Spending this much of amount on this cellphone will not make any sense. One can have better option in this price range.
By: Danish, Mian wali on Oct, 17 2018
I won’t suggest anyone to pay this much of amount for this cell phone. Price of this cell phone has been increased drastically.
By: Saqib, karachi on Oct, 16 2018
I didn’t like the shape and the looks of this cell phone. Features of this cell phone is also very limited comparing with its price.
By: Sajid, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
Apple iPhone xr I am using this smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM with all the good solution of the battery life
By: haris, Karachi on Oct, 13 2018
This is supposed to be the cheapest version of the new iPhone, but even if its the cheapest, the iPhone XR is still worth more than most flagships on the market
By: Ibrahim, Hyderabad on Oct, 12 2018
This is supposed to be the cheapest version of the new iPhone, but even if its the cheapest, the iPhone XR is still worth more than most flagships on the market
By: Ibrahim, Hy on Oct, 12 2018
I am very shocked to hear that this cell phone doesn’t have portrait feature in its camera. So I don’t know why they are charging that much of amount.
By: Fatema, karachi on Oct, 10 2018
I don’t know why Apple has adopted a vision of quantity rather than quality. I am not very impressed with its specifications.
By: Ahmed, lahore on Oct, 08 2018
I really like this cell phone but unfortunately it is out of range. A very classical cell phone having unlimited storage capacity and many other exciting features available.
By: Nasir, lahore on Oct, 06 2018
Looking so classy smart phone of apple iPhone xr that has the good sound speakers and the smart bright hd screen for watching the movies with lots of enjoyment
By: Danish, Karachi on Oct, 05 2018
APPLE IPHONE XR seems to be very classy cell phone but I am really confused between APPLE’S cell phone as they has just thrown too many models in the market within one go.
By: Younis, Peshawar on Oct, 05 2018
I don’t like Apple IPHONE XR looks as Apple is considered as a sophisticated cell phone but the looks of this model seems to be very funky and annoying. I am very disappointed from Apple.
By: Ahmer, karachi on Oct, 04 2018
This is the amazing smart phone of apple iPhone xr with completely the good performance and the amazing many unique things
By: sobia, Karachi on Oct, 04 2018
if i compare the features ill be getting with XR with the price ill be paying for, ill say that XR is somewhat budget friendly unlike most of the Iphones by Apple. Not sure if others feel the same too.
By: Annu, Islamabad on Oct, 03 2018
I can’t find any innovation in Apple IPHONE XR instead of its new unique name. Apple is again and again selling same cell phone with different names and new design with no additional feature involved.
By: Abrar, karachi on Oct, 03 2018
This is the great brand smart phone of apple iPhone xr that having the everything perfect and quite different then another smart phone
By: kashaf, lahore on Oct, 03 2018
The best thing I like about Apple IPHONE XR is that it has amazing fast charge technology. One can even have its battery full charge in less than an hour and battery consumption is not that high if we compare it to its other models.
By: Ahmer, Islamabad on Oct, 02 2018
APPLE IPHONE XR seems to be very funky cell phone but I am really confused between APPLE’S cell phone as they has just thrown too many models in the market within one go.
By: Faizan, lahore on Oct, 01 2018
As Apple is launching Iphones with more advanced features and 'advancement' in prices, iphones are becoming an un-achievable desire for 70 to 80 percent of Apple admirers.
By: Bobby, Hyderabad on Sep, 30 2018
This is really nice smart phone of apple iPhone xr that having the everything perfect then another smart phone of now days
By: anosha, karachi on Sep, 27 2018

Apple iPhone XR : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone XR Reviews

Read 60 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone XR - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone XR detail.