Apple iPhone XR REVIEWS

Rs. 164,000

Apple iPhone XR

Apple iPhone XR User Reviews & Feedback

Apple iPhone xr this smartphone is amazing and has the very good functions what we exactly love which is really awesome for me to have it
By: sadaf, multan on Apr, 13 2019
iphone Xr is good smartphone nice finishing apple is focus in quality red color is very attractive but price is to high
By: Muhammad Abdullah, Lahore on Mar, 15 2019
really helpful
impressive actually
nice video!
By: minahilshahid, islamabad on Mar, 11 2019
At that price it's a rip off .. they're being sold for around £500 in the UK which comes down to 80,000 PKR iPhone xr has an lcd which is obsolete tech .. I would strongly suggest to instead buy Samsung S8/S9 which has OLED screen and is much cheaper.
By: Khan, Peshawar on Feb, 05 2019
Iphone XR for sale just unbox at 19 Dec with one year warranty that can be checked on Apple web.Only Serious buyer contact.With face time and PTA approved. 03077616692
By: Danish, Lahore on Dec, 29 2018
Display screen of this cellphone is very much impressive whereas its internal
storage capacity is also very sufficient.
By: Shahid, Karachi on Dec, 03 2018
The apple iPhone xr is so nice deice that gives the great performance with the huge ram that allow us to get use it easily after saving many data
By: roshni, islamabad on Nov, 30 2018
Apple iphone has been introducing a very much high variety of cellphones and touch
censors of their cellphones are very much effective.
By: Ghina, Lahore on Nov, 25 2018
I am not very much satisfied with the price of this cellphone. I think apple must charge less for a cellphone like these.
By: Raheel, Larkana on Nov, 25 2018
This is the great smart phone of the big brand of iPhone that is able to give the great performance by everywhere in apple iPhone xr
By: roshni, islamabad on Nov, 22 2018
Battery timing of Apple iPhone XR is been very poor and people aren’t satisfied with its features. Although it’s look good but not much appreciated by the crowd.
By: Suresh, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
I think spending money on these types of cellphone are completely useless. One can have better quality and features cellphone in this price range.
By: Imran, Texila on Nov, 15 2018
This apple iPhone xr is the amazing smart phone of the apple brand who give us the amazing models with the many type of great facilities
By: lareeb, panjab on Nov, 15 2018
Apple iPhone xr the best brand and has the very good processor speed while running on the same time when you do multi-tasking in this smartphone
By: nayab, multan on Nov, 11 2018
The Apple iPhone XR is the cheapest of the new Apple iPhones that are available in the market. I hope that the value of the last gen Apple iPhones comes down soon
By: Ramisha, Hyderabad on Nov, 11 2018
I know that the Apple iPhone XR is the cheapest of the three new iPhones by Apple, but does that also mean that it is not as durable as the other twos? or does it just have lower specifications in it
By: Maham, Hyderabad on Nov, 10 2018
Apple IPHONE XR is quite sophisticated and stylish cellphone favorable for teenagers not for middle age people.
By: Yusuf, karachi on Nov, 09 2018
I couldn’t find anything interesting in this cellphone apart from its funky look. Spending money on these cellphone is completely useless as per my advice.
By: Saeed, lahore on Nov, 07 2018
The price of this cellphone has recently come down and I would suggest people to wait more until it price falls below hundred thousand.
By: Asad, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
3 GB ram of APPLE IPHONE XR is very impressive. Apart from that camera quality is also very impressive.
By: Jahanzaib, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
This Apple iPhone XR makes me feel really sad. I am surprised people still buy Apple when they charge so much for so little
By: Saad, Multan on Nov, 04 2018
I think buying this cellphone is complete waste of money. Features of XR doesn’t even justify 5% of its price.
By: Rauf, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I remember when the price of this cellphone was less than hundred thousand. But the hike in its price has made this cellphone useless.
By: Noor, Peshawar on Oct, 29 2018
I am very obsessed with iPhone XR looks and I find its features very interesting as well. I would have definitely bought it if I would have afford it.
By: Ibrahim, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
An IPhoneXR look alike with no home button, looks like a crossover between Google Pixel 3 and IPhoneXR. Still expected to be a good phone but because of its inspired design and lukewarm impressing features not a great phone to be.
By: Rehan, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
I know that the Apple iPhone XR is the cheapest phone in the new iPhone line up, but seriously this is still so expensive
By: Haris, Lahore on Oct, 28 2018
From the new Apple line up the iPhone XR is the only one that comes with such bright and enticing colors.
By: Tanzil, M0 on Oct, 26 2018
I am pretty sure that the Apple iPhone XR has different prices for different internal space variants. Which variant is this?
By: Subhan, Attock on Oct, 25 2018
I haven’t seen anyone purchasing this cellphone. This cellphone doesn’t seem to be very useful rather very expensive.
By: Asghar, karachi on Oct, 22 2018
This phone, the Apple iPhone XR is the cheaper version of the new iPhone Xs, it comes is so many different colors i love it
By: Suleman, Islamabad on Oct, 22 2018
Apple IPHONE XR is quite sophisticated and stylish cellphone favorable for teenagers not for middle age people.
By: Danial, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
Battery timing of Apple iPhone XR is been very poor and people aren’t satisfied with its features. Although it’s look good but not much appreciated by the crowd.
By: Muhammad, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
Spending this much of amount on this cellphone will not make any sense. One can have better option in this price range.
By: Danish, Mian wali on Oct, 17 2018
I won’t suggest anyone to pay this much of amount for this cell phone. Price of this cell phone has been increased drastically.
By: Saqib, karachi on Oct, 16 2018
I didn’t like the shape and the looks of this cell phone. Features of this cell phone is also very limited comparing with its price.
By: Sajid, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
Apple iPhone xr I am using this smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM with all the good solution of the battery life
By: haris, Karachi on Oct, 13 2018
This is supposed to be the cheapest version of the new iPhone, but even if its the cheapest, the iPhone XR is still worth more than most flagships on the market
By: Ibrahim, Hyderabad on Oct, 12 2018
This is supposed to be the cheapest version of the new iPhone, but even if its the cheapest, the iPhone XR is still worth more than most flagships on the market
By: Ibrahim, Hy on Oct, 12 2018
I am very shocked to hear that this cell phone doesn’t have portrait feature in its camera. So I don’t know why they are charging that much of amount.
By: Fatema, karachi on Oct, 10 2018
I don’t know why Apple has adopted a vision of quantity rather than quality. I am not very impressed with its specifications.
By: Ahmed, lahore on Oct, 08 2018

Apple iPhone XR : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone XR Reviews

Read 72 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone XR - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone XR detail.