Apple iPhone XS Max REVIEWS

Rs. 131,000 [Expected]

Apple iPhone XS Max

Apple iPhone XS Max User Reviews & Feedback

Apple is a standout company which is all set to present brilliant Iphones, or say, record breaking Iphones back to back.
By: Mohammed Anas, Peshawar on Sep, 23 2018
The 6.5" Iphone is all set to present the best Apple could offer to its users. It has features that will definitely make it triumph over all its Android rivals.
By: Rija, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
Iphone XS Max that will enter the market any time now is expected to be a big deal in which people would love to invest in.
By: Saleema, Hyderabad on Sep, 17 2018
The iPhone XS Max is everything the iPhone XS is but with a bigger screen, does that justify the much higher cost though?
By: Shoaib, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
I am in love with the Apple iPhone XS Max, the screen is so big and paired with Apples Retina Display, everything on the screen looks alive
By: Khalid, Karachi on Sep, 14 2018
Even though I am very sad that my newly bought Apple iPhone XS MAX doesn't have a headphone jack, the features and a perfect camera make it okay for me to live with the changes.
By: Sarwat, LAHORE on Sep, 13 2018
The iPhone XS Max is a premium version of the iPhone XS with a much larger screen. I am thinking of getting this version as i watch a lot of netflix on my phone
By: Rafay, Islamabad on Sep, 13 2018
I just cant wait for Apple Iphone Xs Max to launch and weave its magic similar to all the other models by Apple.
By: Talal shah, Peshawar on Sep, 13 2018
The set with 6.5 inches screen and extra ordinary storage capacity is indeed, one of the most awaited model by Apple!
By: Imran ali, Karachi on Sep, 13 2018
Super fast battery charging option is introduced by Apple in its iphone XS Max, more amazing feature which I heard about this phone is that dual 12 MP camera, really its wonder with Quad-LED dual-tone flash.
By: jasmene, khi on Sep, 13 2018
It's just one of the most beautiful and functioning phones that I have ever come across. I've had plenty of android phones but once you buy iPhone, you realize that it is actually way better than other phones.
By: Saniya, KARACHI on Sep, 13 2018

Apple iPhone XS Max : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone XS Max Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone XS Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone XS Max detail.