Apple iPhone XS Max REVIEWS

Rs. 235,500

Apple iPhone XS Max

Apple iPhone XS Max User Reviews & Feedback

Nice 👍
By: Sulman Iqbal , Multan on Jan, 04 2019
Good
By: Muzafar ulhussan , Islamabad on Dec, 21 2018
Apple iphone xs max has an amazing camera quality. Apart from that internal
storage capacity is also very sufficient.
By: Jameel, w` on Dec, 03 2018
This apple iPhone xs max is the nice device of the big brand that is able to give the great performance without get any trouble with the long life battery standby
By: ammara, lahore on Nov, 30 2018
This is looking so nice smart phone of apple iphone xs max that has the good camera
result with the front back both camera as everyone need to use that
By: Wajeeh, Rawalpindi on Nov, 25 2018
Although the price of this cellphone is very much high but each attribute of this cellphone is sufficient enough to justify its price.
By: Fayyaz, lahore on Nov, 25 2018
This is the perfect device of apple iPhone xs max with the good reliable abilities and the faster speed of their in apple iPhone xs max
By: rafia, multan on Nov, 22 2018
I took this cellphone from my college friend to check its performance I was completely impressed with the quality of this cellphone.
By: Kaif, karachi on Nov, 18 2018
I am not very much impressed with the battery timing of Apple cellphone and according to me Apple must improve their battery timing.
By: Khawar, Texila on Nov, 15 2018
Just check out the best smartphone specs here with the amazing rates you can easily afford and expect to have in this new year what you want
By: warda, islamabad on Nov, 15 2018
Get the best joy of the latest android version from the Apple iPhone xs max which is the great smartphone of all time and has the very good speed what we love
By: eeamn, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
I have heard that the only difference between the Apple iPhone XS and the Apple iPhone XS Max is the larger screen size, this definitely doesn't justify the cost
By: Haseeb, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
I really want to buy the Apple iPhone XS Max but this price is so high. Will this be cheaper in the US?. I have a cousin coming in and i can just ask him to get it for me
By: Burhan, Lahore on Nov, 10 2018
These cellphone are available in the market more than the price written at the top because of rupee depreciation against dollars.
By: Younis, Quetta on Nov, 09 2018
Apple iPhones have very poor battery timing and their processor even get slow once the model is obsolete.
By: Haris, attock on Nov, 07 2018
Apple iPhone XS MAX is currently one of the most top featured cellphone currently being traded in the market. I would highly suggest those who can afford to buy it.
By: Danish, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
I am very obsessed with APPLE IPHONE XS MAX looks and I find its features very interesting as well. I would have definitely bought it if I would have afford it.
By: Asad, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Is the Super AMOLED screen on the Apple iPhone XS Max any good?. Is it as good as the one made by Samsung?
By: Afnan, Karachi on Nov, 04 2018
I wish I could afford this cellphone XS MAX. It has amazing updated features which is enough to justify its price.
By: Afzal, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
I wish I could have afforded this cellphone. Amazing cellphone having very impressive display screen amazing camera result.
By: Farhad, Quetta on Oct, 29 2018
512 GB of iPhone XS MAX is very impressive and insane. I wonder how APPLE can provide these features within this range.
By: Akeel, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Phone that raises brows at first but disappoints the closer you get to it since it has no dual sim, weak memory and weak ram prone to hang a lot.
By: Hafeez, Gujranwala on Oct, 29 2018
My friend has the Apple iPhone XS Max, he just bought it and i let me use it for a bit. I really loved it.
By: Shayan, Rawalpindi on Oct, 28 2018
I am tired of my old iPhone 6 Plus and thinking of upgrading, currently i am considering the iPhone XS Max or the S10
By: Naseem, Rawalpindi on Oct, 26 2018
Is this price for the 512gb version of the Apple iPhone XS Max or for the 64gb? and does it only come in 4gb ram?
By: Usman, Rawalpindi on Oct, 25 2018
Too much expensive
By: Adnan sohail, London on Oct, 24 2018
I can rate this cellphone as one of the best cellphone in century. I really admire its shape and looks which is very easy to carry.
By: Moin, karachi on Oct, 22 2018
For 1.7 lakh Pakistani rupees i expected at least 6 gb of ram. With only 4 gb of ram how is this a good purchase?
By: Alina, Hyderabad on Oct, 22 2018
Wow this phone is really amazing :)
By: huraira, Karachi on Oct, 21 2018
These cellphone are available in the market more than the price written at the top because of rupee depreciation against dollars.
By: Taiyaba, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
I took this cellphone from my college to check its performance I was completely impressed with the quality of this cellphone.
By: Amir, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
Best
By: shahnawaz , jacobabad on Oct, 19 2018
Very sophisticated and stylish cellphone. Price of this cellphone has increased in the market but I will wait for it to come in my range.
By: Humayun, Bhawalpur on Oct, 17 2018
IPHONE XS MAX prices have been reduced in the market. People still have a better opportunity to buy this wonder cell phone.
By: Atif, rawalpindi on Oct, 16 2018
I am very obsessed with the size of Apple iPhone XS MAX. I wish I could afford it and would showed off where ever I would go.
By: Farrukh, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
Apple iPhone xs max the great smartphone which has the brilliant performance and has the good functions which is required for playing games in it
By: kashaf, Karachi on Oct, 13 2018
The iPhone XS Max is 1.75 lakh, its about 25 though more than the XS, but it only comes with a bigger screen. Is it worth it?
By: Faisal, Delhi on Oct, 12 2018
I wish I could afford this cell phone but I do admire Apple for making this masterpiece. A very sophisticated cell phone with high features.
By: Salman, hyderabad on Oct, 10 2018
I wish I could afford this cell phone but I do admire Apple for making this masterpiece. A very sophisticated cell phone with high features.
By: Salman, hyderabad on Oct, 10 2018
I must say that Apple iPhone XS MAX is one of the most top quality cell phone of recent times. One must buy if he/she can afford it.
By: Fahad, Jhelum on Oct, 08 2018

Apple iPhone XS Max : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone XS Max Reviews

Read 69 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone XS Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone XS Max detail.