Apple iPhone XS Max REVIEWS

Rs. 169,000

Apple iPhone XS Max

Apple iPhone XS Max User Reviews & Feedback

Get the best joy of the latest android version from the Apple iPhone xs max which is the great smartphone of all time and has the very good speed what we love
By: eeamn, islamabad on Nov, 11 2018
I have heard that the only difference between the Apple iPhone XS and the Apple iPhone XS Max is the larger screen size, this definitely doesn't justify the cost
By: Haseeb, Karachi on Nov, 11 2018
I really want to buy the Apple iPhone XS Max but this price is so high. Will this be cheaper in the US?. I have a cousin coming in and i can just ask him to get it for me
By: Burhan, Lahore on Nov, 10 2018
These cellphone are available in the market more than the price written at the top because of rupee depreciation against dollars.
By: Younis, Quetta on Nov, 09 2018
Apple iPhones have very poor battery timing and their processor even get slow once the model is obsolete.
By: Haris, attock on Nov, 07 2018
Apple iPhone XS MAX is currently one of the most top featured cellphone currently being traded in the market. I would highly suggest those who can afford to buy it.
By: Danish, karachi on Nov, 06 2018
I am very obsessed with APPLE IPHONE XS MAX looks and I find its features very interesting as well. I would have definitely bought it if I would have afford it.
By: Asad, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
Is the Super AMOLED screen on the Apple iPhone XS Max any good?. Is it as good as the one made by Samsung?
By: Afnan, Karachi on Nov, 04 2018
I wish I could afford this cellphone XS MAX. It has amazing updated features which is enough to justify its price.
By: Afzal, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
I wish I could have afforded this cellphone. Amazing cellphone having very impressive display screen amazing camera result.
By: Farhad, Quetta on Oct, 29 2018
512 GB of iPhone XS MAX is very impressive and insane. I wonder how APPLE can provide these features within this range.
By: Akeel, karachi on Oct, 29 2018
Phone that raises brows at first but disappoints the closer you get to it since it has no dual sim, weak memory and weak ram prone to hang a lot.
By: Hafeez, Gujranwala on Oct, 29 2018
My friend has the Apple iPhone XS Max, he just bought it and i let me use it for a bit. I really loved it.
By: Shayan, Rawalpindi on Oct, 28 2018
I am tired of my old iPhone 6 Plus and thinking of upgrading, currently i am considering the iPhone XS Max or the S10
By: Naseem, Rawalpindi on Oct, 26 2018
Is this price for the 512gb version of the Apple iPhone XS Max or for the 64gb? and does it only come in 4gb ram?
By: Usman, Rawalpindi on Oct, 25 2018
Too much expensive
By: Adnan sohail, London on Oct, 24 2018
I can rate this cellphone as one of the best cellphone in century. I really admire its shape and looks which is very easy to carry.
By: Moin, karachi on Oct, 22 2018
For 1.7 lakh Pakistani rupees i expected at least 6 gb of ram. With only 4 gb of ram how is this a good purchase?
By: Alina, Hyderabad on Oct, 22 2018
Wow this phone is really amazing :)
By: huraira, Karachi on Oct, 21 2018
These cellphone are available in the market more than the price written at the top because of rupee depreciation against dollars.
By: Taiyaba, karachi on Oct, 20 2018
I took this cellphone from my college to check its performance I was completely impressed with the quality of this cellphone.
By: Amir, karachi on Oct, 19 2018
Best
By: shahnawaz , jacobabad on Oct, 19 2018
Very sophisticated and stylish cellphone. Price of this cellphone has increased in the market but I will wait for it to come in my range.
By: Humayun, Bhawalpur on Oct, 17 2018
IPHONE XS MAX prices have been reduced in the market. People still have a better opportunity to buy this wonder cell phone.
By: Atif, rawalpindi on Oct, 16 2018
I am very obsessed with the size of Apple iPhone XS MAX. I wish I could afford it and would showed off where ever I would go.
By: Farrukh, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
Apple iPhone xs max the great smartphone which has the brilliant performance and has the good functions which is required for playing games in it
By: kashaf, Karachi on Oct, 13 2018
The iPhone XS Max is 1.75 lakh, its about 25 though more than the XS, but it only comes with a bigger screen. Is it worth it?
By: Faisal, Delhi on Oct, 12 2018
I wish I could afford this cell phone but I do admire Apple for making this masterpiece. A very sophisticated cell phone with high features.
By: Salman, hyderabad on Oct, 10 2018
I wish I could afford this cell phone but I do admire Apple for making this masterpiece. A very sophisticated cell phone with high features.
By: Salman, hyderabad on Oct, 10 2018
I must say that Apple iPhone XS MAX is one of the most top quality cell phone of recent times. One must buy if he/she can afford it.
By: Fahad, Jhelum on Oct, 08 2018
Want to know every country version mean all model of iPhone xs and xs max are dual sim ?
By: Jamal, Hangzhou on Oct, 08 2018
I can saw many exciting as well as many innovative features in this IPHONE XS MAX. I am quite amazed how world has gone too far in technological innovation and I must admire Apple for making these types of handset.
By: Mir, larkana on Oct, 06 2018
Apple keeps innovating with each iteration of their iPhone. I wonder what they innovated this year, a bigger screen?
By: Asif, Karachi on Oct, 05 2018
IPHONE XS MAX is more favorable than XS if we compare both of their features. Display screen is wider of this cell phone and storage capacity is also very vast.
By: Bilal, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
APPLE IPHONE XS MAX is one of the most awaited cell phone of this time with amazing features such as SIRI ultimate commands. It is build up by stainless steel frame which is very impressive.
By: Noman, Islamabad on Oct, 04 2018
The great smart phone of apple iPhone xs max with completely the reliable performance and the beautiful features of their
By: azra, islamabad on Oct, 04 2018
Among few things that drive me to Iphone XS Max is that it boasts powerful Apple A12 Bionic Chipset but i wish it had fingerprint sensor too.
By: Jabbar, Karachi. on Oct, 03 2018
I really like the looks of this cell phone IPHONE XS MAX. I am a fan of Apple product and have used each and every product personally. I would suggest people to buy this cell phone.
By: Salman, karachi on Oct, 03 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device of apple iPhone xs max with the best battery standby that we have never used before
By: ammara, islamabad on Oct, 03 2018
APPLE IPHONE XS MAX has an amazing touch sensors and very efficient finger print technology. Apart from that its fast charge technology is very impressive and very efficient than other brands.
By: talha, Islamabad on Oct, 02 2018

Apple iPhone XS Max : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone XS Max Reviews

Read 59 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone XS Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone XS Max detail.