Apple iPhone Xs Plus REVIEWS

Rs. 121,000 [Expected]

Apple iPhone Xs Plus

Apple iPhone Xs Plus User Reviews & Feedback

I am really admired from the SIRI function available in this cellphone. SIRI application has reduced a lot of effort such as texting, calling, browsing etc.
By: Noor, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device of apple iphoe xs plus with the great unique features and its many new things
By: Umer, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
My cousin had this cellphone and I still remember it was very difficult to use this set and it used to get complicated very often. The graphics were too impressive, and processor was very amazing.
By: Taimoor, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
I am getting very positive response from Apple iPhone XS PLUS customers. According to me APPLE can build up its market share again if they continue to struggle and bring innovation in their products.
By: Atif, Karachi on Aug, 14 2018
The apple iPhone xs plus is the reliable smart phone that has the amazing performance operating system which we easily use that whole day long without get face any trouble
By: shagaf, panjab on Aug, 06 2018
Desperately waiting for iPhone XS plus to launch so that I could grab it as soon as possible. Very decent and stylish cellphone with very good quality camera. Apple is definitely a stylish phone and I am blessed to be part of Apple community.
By: Nasir, Islamabad on Jul, 27 2018
Can’t wait for iPhone XS Plus to get launch. As I could not afford to buy this cellphone but will try my best to get this cellphone on installments. Huge fan of Apple and his founder.
By: Hamza abrar, shehdadpur on Jul, 27 2018
I really want to get buy this smart phone of apple iPhone xs plus that has the amazing specialties with the great performance operating system
By: azmat, lahore on Jul, 27 2018
Apart from its internal storage I can’t find anything new into Iphone XS plus. The features provided in this cellphone are as same as other and they will surely charge high because of their goodwill.
By: Suhaima, Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
I always love the plus versions of iPhone. The anticipated iPhone Xs plus will have a larger screen, better camera specs, and more battery life than its predecessor. let me know more about its availability in Lahore city. Thank you
By: Javed, Lahore on Jul, 19 2018
Iphone XS is one of the most stylish and vigilant cellphone I have ever seen. It provides a lot of features which are not available in their competitor’s products. Apple XS has hexa-core processor which is currently considered as pre-eminent.
By: Shumaila ahmed , Faisalabad on Jul, 18 2018

Apple iPhone Xs Plus : Related Mobiles

Apple iPhone Xs Plus Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Apple iPhone Xs Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iPhone Xs Plus detail.