Apple iphone Xs REVIEWS

Rs. 110,000 [Expected]

Apple iphone Xs

Apple iphone Xs User Reviews & Feedback

While Iphone XS is yet to hit the market, it is assumed that the phone will give a serious competition to all its Android rivals standing firm!
By: Raja, Karachi on Sep, 19 2018
I dont doubt the quality offered by Apple, in fact, i never did, but charging an amount like this is too unfair for those who wish to use it but cannot afford.
By: Zaibunnisa, Hyderabad on Sep, 17 2018
The Apple iPhone XS looks a lot like the old Apple iPhone X, i am very interested in how the new Bionic A12 chip performs.a
By: Rehman, Peshawar on Sep, 15 2018
Every year the Apple iPhone gets more and more beautiful and this year is no exception, i just hope that make a cheaper version
By: Ruksana, Quetta on Sep, 14 2018
While having the latest iOS version and amazingly clear main camera, I can't ask for anything better! It's like my dream phone has come out and I am very happy with my purchase.
By: aqsa baig, ISLAMABAD on Sep, 13 2018
The iPhone XS is the newest flagship being offered by Apple, it has a Bionic A12 chip that utilizes Artificial Intelligence to take pictures
By: Shoaib, Karachi on Sep, 13 2018
Apple seems to enjoy a monopolistic state with the launch of successful models back to back...
By: Aliza , Lahore on Sep, 13 2018
Now this is a big budget phone for all the technology lovers! Undeniably, everything from its sensors to picture quality is worth spending the fortune!
By: Rehan khan, Karachi on Sep, 13 2018
I really love the flip phone feature of Apple iPhone XS, it always makes my job of typing more easy and I don't actually need a laptop. This portable device can be taken anywhere so I always take it to cafes, malls.. it's my best partner.
By: Arisha, ISLAMABAD on Sep, 13 2018
With iOS 12 version and the dual main camera, Apple introduced its iphone XS device in different attractive colors, love to see the first Hexa Core CPU in any Apple device.
By: furqan, quetta on Sep, 13 2018
My father has been using this cellphone APPLE IPHONE X since it was launch and he is very satisfied with its performance because he doesn’t have any extra application apart from WhatsApp Facebook etc.
By: Rehman, Mianwali on Aug, 30 2018
APPLE iPhone XS can give tough time to other brands as it has been offering tremendous features within this range. Apple just need to work on their cellphone prices and they could easily win its customer confidence.
By: Ahmed, kashmir on Aug, 14 2018
The apple iPhone xs is looking so amazing smart phone with the lots of new things and the great facilities with the huge ram of their
By: ammara, islamabad on Aug, 06 2018
Apple is bringing a new concept in their cellphone that is there would be no home button from now on. I appreciate Apple effort for bringing this innovative idea.
By: Danish, Islamabad on Jul, 30 2018
Waiting for Apple iPhone XS to come in the market. A very decent and splendid cellphone with fast charging feature with extraordinary internal storage facility. Its touch censor is also very commendable.
By: Danish, Gujranwala on Jul, 27 2018
Apple iPhone XS is a better version than iPhone X with more internal memory and other specification. One more thing is that they have wireless headphone which is very comfortable.
By: Affan, Lahore on Jul, 27 2018
This is looking amazing smart phone of apple iPhone xs with the amazing camera result and the many new features as we never have expect before
By: samena, lahore on Jul, 27 2018
Apple Iphone XS is as same as another cellphones of apple. Apple seriously need to work upon new looks and design and must bring innovative features into it.
By: KAmran, Lahore on Jul, 19 2018
I want to know whether this phone is launched in Pakistan or not? I am a huge fan of Apple phones and is willing to buy this iPhone XS once it is launched. Do let me know about the launch dates
By: Essha, Karachi on Jul, 19 2018
The best thing I like about Apple is that they believe in innovation. Many innovative steps have been now taken by Apple which make them stand alone in the market. Wireless headphone is one of the best technology it has introduced in recent times.
By: Furqan , karachi on Jul, 18 2018

Apple iphone Xs : Related Mobiles

Apple iphone Xs Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Apple iphone Xs - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iphone Xs detail.