Apple iphone REVIEWS

Check Apple iphone reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Apple iphone features and specifications. The Apple iphone review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Apple iphone video review.

Apple iphone

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
Camera
2 MP
Storage
4/8/16 GB

Apple iphone User Reviews & Feedback

Get the best joy of the latest android version from the apple iPhone which is the great smartphone of all time and has the very good speed what we love
By: ;LALA, panjaab on Apr, 13 2019
The camera of iphone has been improved in the series of 7 but the 7 series has been discarded very soon in the market.
By: Sadat, Karachi on Feb, 10 2018
This is the device that has the best processor which helps to use this device whole day long with the fastest speed and the good performing as everyone need that
By: noshad, lahore on Feb, 06 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use that with the many good abilities and also works faster as we need to use that
By: seema, islamabad on Feb, 03 2018
This apple iPhone is looking so good for using that has the faster speed which everyone like to use that in the best smart phone
By: samia, Karachi on Feb, 01 2018
Sir I want To iPhone 3s all body send form this Address Shop namber 416 Gul Haji Plaza University road peshawar
agar kesy ky pass iPhone 3s mukammal body ho tu mujy email kary Email id [email protected]
yah is namber par rab ta kary 03133232735
By: aamirsohail, peshawar on May, 03 2015
i want to buy this iphone if any one want to buy then contact me at 03457784534
By: yahya khan, jhang on Aug, 04 2013
Mer pas q mobil e960 hai with data cable ,charger, disc etc, interested call me,03429592132,
By: Sirat ullah, D.i.khan on Jun, 18 2013
Brand new Apple iPhone 4s, Samsung for sale


Apple iPhone 4s 64GB....400usd
Apple iPhone 4s 32GB...350 usd
Apple iPhone 4s 16GB...$320usd
Apple iPhone 4G 32GB...300USD.

ALSO AVAILABLE:
==============

HTC Sensation XE
HTC One
X
HTC One XL
HTC Desire

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1-$400
Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 3G-$410
Samsung Galaxy Tab--$380
Samsung i9100 galaxy S II--$350
Samsung 4G LTE---$340
Samsung i997 Infuse 4G---$325
Samsung Google Nexus S--$310
P1000 Galaxy
Tab---------$450
Samsung Galaxy S---------$300

Email:[email protected]
Skype ID: Aslam.rizqin
By: aslam, lahore on Jul, 18 2012
ager koi brother ya sister i phone sale krna chata ya chati hen to plz contect me mujh ko ye mobail lena hai
By: Mohsin, karachi on Aug, 31 2011
Yar I wanna buy iphone 4 call
Me at this number
By: abid ,karachi, karachi on Aug, 26 2011
I really like like this iphone plx send me that fone on my address 29d-1 new muslim town lahore Pakistan
By: Usman Qureshi, Pakistan-lahore on Feb, 11 2011
this mobile is not a good quality mobiles.I have 7 set of i phone 3gs 16g .I it is not much i phone
By: mamoon, peshawar on Feb, 02 2011
this is mobile very nice and comfortable mobile.
By: iqra, karachi on Oct, 13 2010
AA Everyone!!

I want to sell iphones i have 5 sets with different specifications i have
1. Iphone 3gs 16G (3 sets)
2. Iphone 3gs 32Gb(2 sets)
If anyone wants to purchase Please contact with me Price will negotiate on phone Call me at # 0092-301-8662288.

thanks
By: musa, faisalabad on Sep, 16 2010
its is the most special phone i got it in a gift on my 16 birhtday...................
By: shani, lloret de mar on Aug, 22 2010

Apple iphone : Related Mobiles

Apple iphone Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Apple iphone - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Apple iphone detail

Where to Buy Apple iphone in Pakistan?

Apple iphone is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iphone5 in Karachi?

Apple iphone is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iphone in Lahore?

You can buy Apple iphone from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Apple iphone in Islamabad?

Apple iphone is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.