Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) REVIEWS

Check Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) features and specifications. The Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) video review.

Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013)

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
7"
Battery
3950 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) User Reviews & Feedback

i wanted to buy this tab..
By: mary, karachi on Nov, 09 2016
is this a wi-fi version??
By: NSM, karachi on Nov, 08 2016
I DS access Google nexus 7 2 in excellent condition with original charger and complete box.WiFi version. I'm selling it in 22000 only . battery time is awesome . just selling it because I need of money . my contact number is 03124115938. Text me only serious buyers .
By: M. ADNAN, Lahore on Aug, 06 2015
This tablet is still one of the best available. I have it and am very happy with it. Best is that Android updates are very quick and it's running the latest lollipop 5. 1. 1 version without any hitch. Runs all apps and games smoothly.
By: Yasir Ali, Karachi on Jul, 11 2015
I had Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) it was nice i sold it in 30000 on those days when it was very new.
By: Sajid, Khi on Jan, 26 2015
Nice One Please leave the number if anybody selling it... i just need the original charger and Headphone no Box is required
By: Farhan, Karachi on Aug, 15 2014
mian channu I have Google Nexus 7 and if you look it carefully there is an option to check for updates :) now my google nexus 7 2013 is running on kitkat 4.4 :P

sukriya
By: Sajjadq, islamabad on May, 11 2014
sel k lya rabta kry 03007991969
By: mahboob, fasilabad on Mar, 18 2014
Features good but its android jelly bean not kitkat.
By: Features good but its android jelly bean not kitkat., mian channu on Feb, 09 2014
All the others who is WAITING to use it as phone has a bad news that its not a phone. Sakeena Khatoon you are living in village thats why you did not hear about this tablet, nexus 7 was a great success in 2012 and nexus 7 2 launched in 2013 is a way ahead of its predecessor.
By: Irfan, Karachi on Jan, 24 2014
Asus Google Nexus 7 heard this company name for the very 1st time.. dont know how it works but the look wise this tab is looking really good..
By: Sakeena Khatoon, lahore on Dec, 19 2013
is it a tablet or phone?
By: naureen, karachi on Dec, 18 2013
dose any one know the date of launching this mobile set.. i always used Google Nexus fone.. last i was using Samsung Google Nexus S , it was also very good and know waiting for this mobile
By: [email protected], [email protected] on Nov, 02 2013
Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013), Still I am waiting for this mobile phone, please confirm me about launching date in Pakistan - Karachi, and what price it would be expected ? It has brilliant specs such as operating system Android OS, v4.3 (Jelly Bean), upgradable to v4.3.1 (Jelly Bean). Thanks
By: Shabbir Usman, Karachi on Oct, 31 2013
It is one of brilliant mobile phone with high-end specifications. The Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) is the flagship carrier phone, I like its unique features such as; it screen protection Corning Gorilla Glass, it is most visible part of mobile phone and always threat to owner. Another one its Operating Systems Android OS, v4.3 (Jelly Bean), upgradable to v4.3.1 (Jelly Bean) it is outclass. Please confirm me about its launching in Pakistan ?
By: Muhammad Sultan Ahmad , Islamabad on Oct, 29 2013
WOW ! ! ! Amazing to see here Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) and its specification. All the features are very unique and high-end, it is a flagship mobile phone carries many qualities. I glad to know that, when it will be coming in Pakistan? please confirm me about launching date in Pakistan - Karachi, and what price it would be expected ? Thanks a lot
By: Muhammad Shabbir Usman, Karachi on Oct, 25 2013

Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) : Related Mobiles

Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) detail

Where to Buy Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) in Pakistan?

Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013)5 in Karachi?

Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) in Lahore?

You can buy Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) in Islamabad?

Asus Google Nexus 7 (2013) is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.