Asus Zenfone 2 REVIEWS

Check Asus Zenfone 2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Asus Zenfone 2 features and specifications. The Asus Zenfone 2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Asus Zenfone 2 video review.

Asus Zenfone 2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Asus Zenfone 2 User Reviews & Feedback

Both hiii bakwass phone by mery kzn NY liii ha
Agar koi Lena chahta hu took
Contact 03149415546
By: zeeshan, Peshawar on Sep, 27 2017
I want to sale my ASUS mobile contact me 03124712078 Adnan Sahiwal
By: Adnan, sahiwal on Aug, 15 2017
I want to sale asus zenfone 2 . contect me 03045375855
By: Ali husnain, Multan on May, 27 2017
Available in cbuystore
Zen means a balance of beauty and strength. It is also an introduction to new values that enhance the user experience in an entirely new way,
custom-built for a dawning era of more active where lifestyle, technology, and thought are one.
By: cbuystore, none on Apr, 10 2016
I want to buy this smart phone
By: asif, karachi on Feb, 29 2016
I want to buy zenfon 2 , with 4Gb Ram and 2.3 CPU
Having 32Gb internal memory from Lahore . so plz send me the Address of shop or the seller where I can walk in visit to select and chose the appropriate cell phone the exect one and only actuality I want to buy. So plz let me write and send the complete Address.
Thanxxx.
Fazal masood
By: Fazal Masood, Mandi Madrissa, district Bahawalnagar
I want to buy
By: fazal masood, bahawalnagar on Jan, 13 2016
This is beautiful mobile.I like this.
By: Zahid, Sahiwal on Sep, 22 2015
Anybody Selling Asus Zenfone 2 32GB/4GB RAM in Karachi then Plzz email me at [email protected] Thank You
By: Basit, Karachi on Aug, 24 2015
Does any one have used Asus Zenfone2 for sale ..... 64GB/4GB Dual sim ... please message ya call me on 03214001874
By: Ali, Lahore on Aug, 18 2015
what is the price of this phone???
By: [email protected], sialkot on Aug, 09 2015
mohsin bhai agr ap ne ye sale krna he to is nmbr pr rabta kare 03350044602...........meri gmail ki id nai is lye pllzzzzzzzz..../
By: abdul ghaffar,m, gujranwala ...sialkot ...daska .. on Aug, 05 2015
i am selling Asus Zen 2 4GB 64GB golden and red
both brand new and just imported email me if interested [email protected]
By: Mohsen, Karachi on Jul, 24 2015
Agar koi yeh mobile sale kar raha hai , tw plz mjhe zaroor btae
03433042602
By: waqar, karachi on Jul, 15 2015
Mene mobile ki Video dekhi hai, mjhe mobile buhat acha laga,
mjhe yeh mobile lena hai, agar koi sale kar raha ho tw plz mjhe zaroor btae,
or plz mjhe yeh b btae yeh new mobile kaha se mile ga.
This is my contact number
0343-3042602
By: Muhammad Waqar, Karachi on Jul, 15 2015
This mobile is a flagship killer it completely disturb the marketing of big brands like iphone,samsung,htc and sony and others.There are two mobile in world with 4 gb ram zenfone 2 and new release Lg g4.
By: Husnain Raza, Sialkot on Jun, 05 2015
i want one where i can buy this mobile.. also show me prices with every specification..
By: Yasin, KpK on Jun, 03 2015
Main ne yeh mobile Lena hai plllzzzzzzz koi is 4gb ram ki price bats dy aur kahan sy mile ga
By: naveed malik, Lahore on May, 26 2015
In a very large size and the decent look this asus zenfone 2 smart phone is good to use and it is also support 4G lte network, I also saw dummy of it.
By: raza, dubai on May, 06 2015
meizu m1 note es see keam kemat per haen per pacificsion eak jisa ?
By: anwar, ksf on Apr, 03 2015
I expect that asus smart phones are very expensive because i have a laptop of this brand which i purchase very expensive price.
By: saliq, khi on Feb, 13 2015

Asus Zenfone 2 : Related Mobiles

Asus Zenfone 2 Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Asus Zenfone 2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Asus Zenfone 2 detail.