BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook features and specifications. The BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook video review.

BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
7"
Battery
Camera
5 MP
Storage
32 GB, 1 GB RAM

BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my BlackBerry 4g play book contact me this number 03084650932
By: Wasim Khan , Lahore on Apr, 20 2017
i offer 150 € for a blackberry 4gl te 64 gb working as new
[email protected]
By: remy, grasse on Jun, 04 2016
10.000 mai diba pack blackberry 4g lte playbook just call 03344249938
By: rehman, lahore on May, 05 2016
sallam,
i want to sell my Blackberry 4G LTE Playbook, plz contact me @ 03009658584.
tab in very healthy condition.

Saif, faisalabad.
By: SAIF, faisalabad on Oct, 16 2015
it is a very good play book
By: Khubaib Ali, faisalabad on Jul, 05 2015
BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook is an amazing phablet that comes in a 7 inches enormous screen size. I guess this is helpful in writing long emails, and watching movies on high definition screen display. Please update the battery specs
By: osman, Islamabad on Apr, 24 2015
mare pass blackberry playbook 4g lte 32gb ha ma sale karna chahta ho main uae se ly k aya ho bilkol fresh ha orignal protector abhi nai otra ager kise ko chahiye to is no, pe rabta kry
03045353814. Multan
By: zubair, Multan
verybest
By: kamran, dera ismail khan paharpur on Jul, 11 2014
this is not black berry era. It has live it life and become out dated now.

I wish it will be in action soon with android. I wish for best
By: hafsa, Chakkwal on Nov, 21 2013
BlackBerry playbook is expensive then Samsung tab i think Samsung tab is better then blackberry . i have used both i found Samsung better then this ..
By: Saad Ali Saad , karachi on Nov, 16 2013

BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook in Pakistan?

BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook5 in Karachi?

BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook in Islamabad?

BlackBerry 4G LTE PlayBook is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.