BlackBerry Bold 9000 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Bold 9000 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Bold 9000 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Bold 9000 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Bold 9000 video review.

BlackBerry Bold 9000

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.6"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
2 MP
Storage
1 GB 128 MB RAM

BlackBerry Bold 9000 User Reviews & Feedback

I have Black Berry Bold 9000 in new condition,only 5 days to use Friendly price only Rs. 9000 available in Lahore. 0301-8424253 , only serious buyers contact......
By: Hassan Ali , Lahore on Dec, 17 2014
I wnt to sell my bb9900.black colr..orignl chrger and box..condition 10/10.demand 30000...only for lahore03008801185
By: farhanali, lahore on Jun, 26 2013
HEY GUYZ i have bold 9000 wd chrgr handfree & 4 gb crd cel cnditon is 10/10 & not repaird cel is in geniuin cnditon 03224690727
By: faizan, lahore on May, 16 2013
i want a one black berry mobile buy
By: abdul qayyum, multan on Dec, 08 2011
I wana go for BB 9000 in good condition.
Plz send ur offer to [email protected] or TXT msg to 0092 300 5990558
SM Shah
By: SM Shah, Peshawar on Nov, 10 2011
Hi, I want to sell my blackberry bold 9000, having black Color with all accessories. I took it from Mobilink. Condition is too good all things are original with box. If any one is interested so call me. +923018208550.
By: Noman, Karachi on Jun, 23 2011
Will it be easy for me to purchase Blackberry Phones from you to Nigeria. If possible, Please quote me the shipping rate and how long will take to arrive. Also, quote me the discount and method of payment.

Thanks
By: Mr Aigbe Ola, Nigeria on Mar, 09 2011
i want to sell my blackberry 9700bold with no accessories in very gud condition my demand is 25000 kindly call on 03338621914.
By: Rana Rehman, Daska on Feb, 04 2011
i want to sell my blackberry bold 9000 white color best condition with original charger set condition 9/10 and original leather pouch,2 gb memory card(with box).demand 20000 negotiable plz text msg or call on 03216208219 Gujrat
By: imran, Gujrat on Sep, 21 2010
i want to sell my blackberry bold 9000 white colour mint condition with original charger set condition 9.5/10 with complete accesories and leather pouch,2 gb memory card(with box).demand 26000 negotiable plz text msg on 03214253679 lahore
By: nisar, lahore on May, 04 2010
plz give me the sofware of black berry bold 9000 100%sol & flashing software plz...
By: syed faisal zaidi, karachi on Mar, 13 2010

BlackBerry Bold 9000 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Bold 9000 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Bold 9000 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Bold 9000 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 9000 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Bold 9000 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 90005 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Bold 9000 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 9000 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Bold 9000 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 9000 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Bold 9000 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.