BlackBerry Bold 9700 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Bold 9700 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Bold 9700 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Bold 9700 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Bold 9700 video review.

BlackBerry Bold 9700

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.44"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
256 MB 256 MB RAM

BlackBerry Bold 9700 User Reviews & Feedback

I want a black berry bold 9700 plz contact me. Malik waqar ali from Attock. 0314-9828686
By: Malik Waqar Ali, Attock on Feb, 16 2017
can u tell me how to restore blacberry9700
By: behroz qureshi, islamabad on Sep, 16 2016
I Wana sell my Black Berry Bold. good Condation. Muahmmad Nadeem from Lahore. Shalimar Garden. Mobile No. 0302-489 2012
By: nadeem Khan, lahore on Sep, 29 2014
I want sell out my black berry 9700. With good price
03152555090
By: mohammad, karachi on Jul, 24 2014
I want to sale blackberry bold 9700 good codition .......contect....03416472241
By: qasim butt, daska. punjab .pakistan on May, 24 2014
Blackberry Bold 9700 in excellent 10/10 condition Unlocked from Telus Canada. extra battery and charger included. Used for less than a month. Price 18000/- Contact Ali at [email protected]
By: Ali, Lahore on Apr, 20 2014
hi i wana sale bb9700 gud condition set charger box 10,000 only . intrested person may contact numbr is 03124127299 rwp/isb .
By: usama, rwp/isb on Mar, 12 2014
Mere pas 9700 aur 9780 k ok bord hain kese ko caheye to rabta karain 03006188442
By: Aki raja , Islamabad on Feb, 20 2014
BlackBerry Bold 9700 mobile aghr h to please contact me on mail... i want to buy this mobile..
By: zeeshan, faisalabad on Jan, 05 2014
BLACKBERRY 9700 SAIL
0333=7510470
By: METHO, KUNRI on Dec, 11 2013
wanna sale my blackberry 9700 in 6000
text me or call if interested
03322349915
By: faraz, karachi on Aug, 27 2013
i want blackberry 9700 orinal screen IC

M0b#0334 8407684
By: Asif Rahman, Mardan on Aug, 18 2013
hyy.... i wan'na sale my blackberry 9700, which has very good condition i have used only for 1 month..
By: hammad, sahiwal on May, 31 2013
new blachberry bold9700 mil skta hay?
By: zahid goraya, Narowal on Apr, 30 2013
i want blackberry 9700
By: akbar, karachi on Mar, 21 2013
hi
I am offering my blackberry Bold 9700 @ 18,000/-
best condition
With complete accessories and box
0334-44 44 222
By: Aatif, Islamabad on Jan, 12 2012
I am sell Baclk Berry 9700 in 15,000 my mobil number 03452952957
By: Adil, Karachi on Jan, 11 2012
Androids / Blackberry/ Ipad And Iphone Premium Reseller,CANCOM (UK)

CANCOM is a Premium Resellers of all /Androids / Blackberry/ Apple Products:

We sales Genuine Apple Products with 2yrs warranty offer and 90days returnable Policy.

And We export internationally to any interested buyers outside the United Kingdom;
We make delivery right to your Destination at affordable Rates including Customs Duties Charge.

See Below for International Buyers Promos Details:

ANDROIDS PRODUCTS:
Samsung I9100 Galaxy S II $500USD
HTC Sensation 4G $450USD
Samsung Google Nexus S US 3G $360USD
Samsung i997 Infuse 4G $400USD
Motorola Atrix 4G $400USD


BLACKBERRY PRODUCTS:
BlackBerry Bold Touch 9900 $500USD
BlackBerry Curve 9300 3G $200usd
Blackberry Torch 9800 $370USD
Blackberry Bold 9780 $350USD

Apple iPad 3G + wifi 64GB cost $500usd
Apple iPad 2 32GB with Wi-Fi + 3G cost $550usd.
We offer buy 3units and get 1free

APPLE IPHONE 3GS
Buying 1 Unit $400USD
Buying 2 units $800USD
I offer buy 3units and get 1free

APPLE IPHONE 4
Buying 1 Unit $470USD
Buying 2 units $940USD

We offer buy 3units and get 1free

We are capable of making delivery right at your doorstep at affordable price
no matter the Location..

FOR FURTHER DETAILS CONTACT:

Stephen Vecker
International Department--Export Manager
E-mail: [email protected]
E-mail: [email protected]
By: Stephen Vecker , unitedkingdom on Jul, 21 2011

BlackBerry Bold 9700 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Bold 9700 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Bold 9700 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Bold 9700 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 9700 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Bold 9700 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 97005 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Bold 9700 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 9700 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Bold 9700 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 9700 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Bold 9700 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.