BlackBerry Bold 9780 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Bold 9780 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Bold 9780 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Bold 9780 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Bold 9780 video review.

BlackBerry Bold 9780

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.44"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
256 MB 512 MB RAM

BlackBerry Bold 9780 User Reviews & Feedback

I wants to buy this mobail if anyboody sale this mobail who live in lahore or around its distrct then call me I like this smartphone very much my contact no 03344253542
By: Nazeer, Kasure on Jul, 21 2020
I need a lcd of BlackBerry 9780 oregnol
By: Zaeem mughel, Pakpattan on Nov, 19 2019
Bb 9780 sale 810 canditon price 2500 cnt 03055586170
By: Azam shahzad, Islamabad on Sep, 06 2018
I want to sell my blackberry 9780 in 7000 rs great battery life 10/10 condition 03162114904
Asfand from khi
By: Asfand , Khi on Feb, 14 2017
I want to sell my blackberry in 9780 in 7000 10/10 condition 03162114904
By: Asfand , Khi on Feb, 14 2017
i want to sell my blackberry 9780 in price 7000 box with everything included immaculate condition. 10/10 contact 03212554553/03313227888
By: Muhammad Usman Saleem, Karachi on Sep, 24 2016
I wanT seLl my black berry 9780 in price 7500 cntct in 03359533831
By: HamZa, Wah Cantt on Apr, 15 2016
i want to sale bb 9780 in layyah in 6000 only
By: kashif, layyah on Aug, 31 2015
mujhe balck barrey z30 lena koi parchues kare to mujhe se rabta karen 03003004430
By: Ghulam ishaque, tando allahyar on Oct, 24 2014
I want to buy 9780 please contact. ..03336955533.. D.G.Khan
By: shible, D.G.Khan on Aug, 29 2014
i need blackberry of 9780 at LAYYAH / KAROR
By: Tabi, KAROR on Jun, 30 2014
Main blackberry bold9780 sale karna chata hon koi problem nahi achi condition hai ur hungry ka hai only Rs.8000 contact no 03135098351 in rawalpindi
By: MuhammadRizwan, rawalpindi,saddar on Jun, 04 2014
I Want to sale my blackberry bold 3 9780 in just Rs. 9000 with data cable if someone interested kindly call me my number 03321516675 or if someone wanna exchange it with some android cell then its also possible
By: faraz, Rawalpindi on Apr, 14 2014
I have balckberry bold 9780 with extremly good condition with no scraches and with all the original accessories contact me at this number 0321-9418994
By: mokhtar, cairo on Mar, 27 2014
I want sale my BB 9780 Just Rs 6800/- with original battery
By: mokhtar, cairo on Mar, 27 2014
i want to fix my mobile
By: mokhtar, cairo on Mar, 27 2014
I want sale my BB 9780 Just Rs 6800/- with original battery
By: raza, lahore on Feb, 03 2014
I need LCD and Bettry of BB 9780 if any one have please contact me 0302-4810455 Lahore
By: Irfan, Lahore on Nov, 22 2013
I have a blackberry bold 9000 that I want to sell only 600 dollars contact +256757573811


Asher, uganda kampala
By: asher, kampala on Aug, 28 2013
Just Rs 7500/- Excellent condition bold 9780 . In black color
By: raza, lahore on Jul, 20 2013
hey guyzzzz....... blacknerry bold kesa hai using me.....??????
By: abdul basit, husainabad karachi on Jul, 17 2013
i want bb9780 any body have so plz contact 03333511832 karachi clifton with discount offer
By: kapil, karachi on Jul, 07 2013
I want to sale black berry bold 3 9780 in black color. very good condition. just rs 10,000/- contact 0345-4803710
By: raza, lahore on Jun, 28 2013
I have balckberry bold 9780 with extremly good condition with no scraches and with all the original accessories contact me at this number 0321-9418994
By: Muhammad Imran , Lahore on Jun, 19 2013
Hi have blackberry bold 9780 in a extremly good condition only used 4months without any scracthes and with all original accessories want to sale for rs. 15000 contact me at this number 03219418994
By: Muhammad Imran, Lahore on Jun, 18 2013
too costly Wiqas plz deal with suitable price i wanna purchase
By: babar shahazad, Lahore on Jun, 07 2013
i want to sell blackberry 9780 in good condition just in 18000 rs anybody who wants to buy please contact me 0322-5882001
By: Adnan, Jhelum and Islamabad on Jun, 01 2013
i need blackberry of 9780 at Rawalpindi/Ilsmabad
By: Asif, islamabad on May, 08 2013
i want to sale bb3 9780..contact me..em 4rm faisalabad..03005082233
By: hafiz abubaker, faisalabad on Apr, 16 2013
i need 9780 bold
By: israr, ghazi tarbela on Oct, 13 2012
salam guyx i do have this cell phone ( 9780 bold 3) with full packing imean charger,data cable nd box .. condition 19/10 f any 1 wana buy ths contct me 03339247800 my demand is 24000 ..im frm peshawar
By: wiqas, peshawar on Oct, 04 2011

BlackBerry Bold 9780 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Bold 9780 Reviews

Read 31 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Bold 9780 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Bold 9780 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 9780 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Bold 9780 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 97805 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Bold 9780 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 9780 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Bold 9780 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 9780 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Bold 9780 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.