BlackBerry Bold 9790 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Bold 9790 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Bold 9790 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Bold 9790 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Bold 9790 video review.

BlackBerry Bold 9790

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.45"
Battery
1230 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 768 MB RAM

BlackBerry Bold 9790 User Reviews & Feedback

Hello i am selling blackberry 9790 mobile cover last 700 me dedunga cover boht acha h jb ap mobile cover me dalenge to khud hi off hojaega or jb nikalenge cover s bahr to khud hi khul jaega
Please contact me on these number 03120816323
By: Rufail malik, Karachi on Oct, 16 2017

Assalam O Alaikum!
Friends jis jis ny blackberry 9997 sahi condition wala sale karna hai to
03009835242 contact me.
Sirf multan,muzaffar garh aur kot addu
By: TANVEER WAZEER, Kot addu on May, 17 2017
Mere pas blackberry 9790 ha agar kisi ko chaiya ho to rabta Kara ..... Bilkul sahi haalat ma ha sirf screen pa thore see akrachaa ha is k elawa lock button Karab ha. Final price ha 2500 ha ...... Is sa kum nai .... Aur sirf screen lock ee karab ha .....
Sharq pur ma be mil sakta ha. Aur lahore anarkali ma be mil sakta ha. Jis ko chaiya ho wo is number pa rabta kara .....
03334427334
By: Zeeshan Aslam, Sharqpur , Lahore on Jul, 02 2016
Blackberry 9790 Me Sell karni he muje only 4500 tel: +92052270927
By: MamoonSiddiqui, Karachi on Oct, 14 2015
This phone has everything one can dream for! BlackBerry Bold 9790 is an efficient device and looks more promising than anything else. the phone is dead drop bold and i like it this way
By: Furqan, Karachi on Apr, 24 2015
I want to purchase black berry bold 9790.which amount is 30000.brand new set hona chahiye
By: adnan mustafa , hafizabad on Jan, 15 2015
What is the result of the battery timing of this set ? I am interested to purchase it very soon.
By: shafqat, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
Hey, I want to sell my Black berry bold, 10/10 condition, 8 month warranty, with all accessories, price negotiable, 03144533142
By: Furqan Mir, Islamabadf on Jul, 07 2014
It’s a new mobile but the shape is looking like an old set of black berry, actually I don’t like QWERTY keypad set, I only use touch screen smart phone.
By: ahmad, lahore on Jun, 09 2014

black berry 9790 mjh purchase karna hai plz call me in this num 03005390948 Rs 8500
By: abul hassan, pakistan on Apr, 03 2014
Very decent mobile phone i am using this one second handed ..... My this phone works better than my brand new samsung mobile. no battery problem no camera issue no signal problem just simple and easy operating phone.
By: Enaam, karachi on Jan, 21 2014
I think blackberry price should now fall. nobody is buying now people like touch screen mobile phone with latest android Operation System. But BB enjoyed market when it was new in but now in Karachi their sale has gone toward down fall.
By: bashir, Lahore on Jan, 13 2014
owsme set he yr bhot maza aya tha is set ko use krne me
By: aftab rafique ansari, karachi on Oct, 08 2013
i want a new blackbery..jo muje ye gift kry ga ma us k sath ak night spend kru ge.kiran sexy 0303 4877720
By: kiran sexy, lahore on Jun, 20 2013
black berry 9790 mjh purchase karna hai plz call me in this num 03322529982
By: muhammad haris, karachi on Apr, 10 2013
It has everything I need in a phone for my everyday use. Emails, internet, bbm. The apps than you can get are very good over all. but Bad thing is that battery life don't last long lasting and every now and then I have to turn phone off then on again for calls. Texts, bbm messages are not coming through. Once you do this it works nice.
By: Junaid Iqbal, Karachi on Dec, 22 2012
Yes, it looks awesome, but i more like the blackberry 990 bold. I am using it and i got it wonderful.
By: Jahanzaib, Karachi on Jun, 07 2012

BlackBerry Bold 9790 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Bold 9790 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Bold 9790 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Bold 9790 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 9790 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Bold 9790 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 97905 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Bold 9790 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 9790 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Bold 9790 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Bold 9790 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Bold 9790 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.