BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 video review.

BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.46"
Battery
1150 mAh
Camera
2 MP
Storage
256 MB 256 MB RAM

BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 User Reviews & Feedback

I wanna buy blackbery 9300
By: Asif khan, Dera ghazi khan on Jan, 26 2017
i wanna sell my cell blackberry 3g 9300 just only 4500 rupes original charger and cell phone box contact me 03460313865 karachi
By: MALIK SOHAIL, KARACHI on May, 16 2015
BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 is considered to be the best model of Blackberry with all the relevant specs and features that you are looking for!!
By: Israh, Lahore on Apr, 24 2015
I wanna sell blackberry 9300 curve with charger and micro phone only 5000/-
Call 0300 5326205
By: rahid khan, islamabad on Sep, 28 2014
BlackBerry Curve is the best model of BlackBerry phone, i only like this mobile and i used to use this mobile.
By: rizwan, karaci on Jul, 14 2014
bb CURVE AT RS JUST 5000, CONTACT 0332-9272747
By: WAQAS, KARACHI on Apr, 18 2014
Hellow>>>>>>>>>>> Friendz Me apni black barry bechna chahti hu i am from lahor Contect mE >03153618782<
By: parvez, lahor on Apr, 03 2014
I wanna sale my balackberry curve 9300 in very reasonable price so please contact at 03455115084
By: yasir, isalmabad on Dec, 23 2013
I'm Hamza from Sialkot. I'm interested to buy BB curve 9300 3G. Anyone who want to sale please contact me at 0322-7450863! Thanks :)
By: Hazma Arshad, Sialkot on Oct, 24 2013
Blackberry for sale with charger and data cable.
Model: Curve 9300
QWERTY system.
Wi-fi
no warranty.
Camera result : Digital result
4 or 5 days best battery timing.
With 2GB memory card free.
All great apps are installed in it such as.
VIber
What's app
Opera
Facebook
Facebook messenger
Phone warrior
Twitter
Battery watch
Quran
Crunch sms
Blackberry world.
And many other apps ..

High speed processor ..
Have approach to wi-fi at a long distance..
And many other features.

PRICE 7,000 only !!!¡¡¡

Cell is fully well and it didn't open single time.
It is almost in new condition.

For more details .
Contact me :0315-5136159
Or follow me on facebook and twitter..
Facebook I'd::
[email protected]
Twitter: @ZeeshSms

4wd this so that more and more people can see this and contact..
By: Zeeshan , Rawalpindi on Oct, 21 2013
i wanna sale my balackberry curve 9300 in very reasonable price so please Contact at 03344639006 03474639127 Malik Mubeen Ahmad
By: Malik Mubeen Ahmad, Gujrat on Sep, 10 2013
i wanna sale my balackberry curve 9300 in very reasonable price so please Contact at 03412117538
By: abrar, karachi on Aug, 27 2013
i wanna sale my balackberry curve 9300 in very reasonable price so please Contact at 03228428846
By: Adil, lahore on Aug, 24 2013
koi ye mobile cel krna chahta hu tu rabta kry...03007271632 .. 03458404001
By: Asad, liaquatpur on May, 18 2013
hi ye mob use me ho ksy ke pas tu cal me 0333 3343445
By: kamran, karachi on Jul, 22 2012

BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 3G 93005 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.