BlackBerry Curve 8520 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Curve 8520 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Curve 8520 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Curve 8520 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Curve 8520 video review.

BlackBerry Curve 8520

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.46"
Battery
1150 mAh
Camera
2 MP
Storage
256 MB

BlackBerry Curve 8520 User Reviews & Feedback

I want casing black berry 8520
By: ibrahim, pindi gheb attock on Mar, 10 2019
Mere pass is mobile ka cover h jis ko bhi chahie plz mere s contaxt karein 03120816323
By: Rufail malik, Karachi on Oct, 20 2017
Memon goth new memon hotel
By: Zaryab, Karachi on Aug, 11 2017
Amaizing
By: Zeeshan butt, Hafizabad on Jul, 22 2017
blackbarry curve 8520 ha tu please contact 03016527474 city in sahiwal
By: zaeem, sahiwal on Dec, 16 2016
very nice \beautiful\
By: Amir shahzad, kotemomen on Aug, 27 2016
dear i want to connect my black berry curve 8520 through wifi but not connect on internet. i am very thankfull if any body guide me the procedure for installation or using internet via wifi. i am waiting please call or sms me 03455234365
By: abdul sattar, Rawalpindi on Aug, 12 2016
Body his Kasi ka pass 8520ke
By: Ahmad, Lahore on Mar, 24 2016
Good looking, short keys, easy use, smart feature.
By: M. Shakeel, Lahore on Oct, 04 2015
hi i want to sale my blackberry 8520 in just rupees 2900 in excellent condition any one interested kindly contact me 0335 5610554 rawalpindi
By: asad, rawalpindi on Jul, 15 2015
Hello friendss..
Agr kissii ke pas blackberry 8520 ke body case ha tou contact me..
03349106600
By: anayat farooqi, dera ghazi khan on Apr, 30 2015
I want to my blackberry 8520 curve in good condition.
Only Rs. 2800
From machiwal,punjab,pakistan.
Contect num. 03228964745
By: Abdul Rehman, Machiwall on Apr, 22 2015
yar mera pas blackbarry 8520 h.may nay sale karna h.final400 and casing change hoe h.
By: aneeq, rwp on Mar, 12 2015
this is a wonderful mobile
i need this
By: sir i need this , multan on Feb, 25 2015
i want to sale blackberry 8520.contact 03101474882
By: shehzad khan, mirpur azad kashmir on Nov, 03 2014
i wan to sale blackberry 8520. if anyone wants to purchase , contact 03004174752
By: kazim munir, nankana sahib on Oct, 08 2014
I want to sale my blackberry.....T.....Mobile condition 98percent & first hand
By: shizi bhaii, Toba tek singh punjab on Jul, 01 2014
G agir ksi ny nokia 3310 leana ho to btana buht a6i condition main hy jaldi contact krny waly ko he do ga ;->;->;->
contact 03330453592
By: Rashi, Shekhupura on Jun, 30 2014
I want to purchase Blackberry Curve 8520, If any one wants to sale it Plz Contact: 03214880499
By: Ismail, Lahore on Jun, 27 2014
i want to sale my blackberry curve 8520 in very good condation if u want to buy 03239151881
By: atif, lahore on Jun, 02 2014
i want to sale b.b 8520 in lush condition with good condition and all acessories

in 3500 final price contact 03475601630+03124318200
rawalpindi*westridge(
By: tauqeer, rawalpindi on May, 09 2014
I have bb curve if anyone want bb just contact me 03133996617 good condition he or gar ka use kya hwa he only for karachi peoples
By: yousuf, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
kisi ko gand mrwani ho to is nbr pr rabta kren. Saly black berry k lgty. 0301 7446118
By: khalil, lahore on Jan, 05 2014
Dear Friends
I want to Sale My BB 8520
With orignal Charger
Not Open Not Repair
With 9/10 Scrtachless condition
Only 4300
Arman From Gujranwala 03006262691
By: Arman, Gujranwala on Dec, 07 2013
dear all
i want sale my bb 8520 curve in genion condition like a box pack condition
with genioun
handfree
charger
datacable
not open not repair
only 5000 rupes
serious buyers can contact my 03244707201 shalimar bagh lahore
By: rashed, lahore on Oct, 12 2013
I want to buy a Blackbarry Curve any body intrested to sell his cell contact me 03004134529
By: Attique, Lahore on Sep, 19 2013
dear frnds,

i want to sale my bb 8520 in perfect conditioon and with;
1- orignal charger
2- orignal handfree
3- orignal datacable
4- 4gb memory card
5- orignal silicon cover.

price 7000 PKR. contact num- 0333-5304750. pindi islamabad.
By: Nasir Ali, pindi islamabad on Aug, 21 2013
i want to bye this mobile in warranty you can contact me 03322398253 moiz , karachi

By: moiz, karachi on Aug, 11 2013
Salam friendz i want to sale my blackberry curve 8520 in good condition, if anybody intrested then contact me on this num 03432187483 0r 03142268847 My demand is 4000rs only
By: Muzammil, Karachi on Aug, 09 2013
If any body buy BB 8520 so contact me ...orignal black body .. Fix rate 5000.

:+923055704166 OR +923139005272
By: Sibtain khan, Mardan on Aug, 04 2013
Hi friends..I want to sale my BB 8520..if any one want to buy so contec me on :- +923055704166 or +923139005272
By: Sibtain khan, Mardan on Aug, 04 2013
hello friends I WANT TO SALE MY BLACKBERRY CURVE 8520 IN NEW CONDITION 03229352092
By: M.ABDULLAH, GUJRANWALA on Jul, 29 2013
Excellent condition Blackberry Curve 9320 in cheap price. imported from Candada,Condition 10/10. 3.2 MP Camera WLAN, WiFi Hotspot, BB Services apps and services working smoothly, Color White with pouch, Battery Time 2 days, Serious buyers from Islamabad/Rawalpindi to text in thier offers on 03331940229
By: nadeem, islamabad on Jul, 28 2013
Excellent condition Blackberry Curve 9320 in cheap price. imported from Candada,Condition 10/10. 3.2 MP Camera WLAN, WiFi Hotspot, BB Services apps and services working smoothly, Color White with pouch, Battery Time 2 days, Serious buyers from Islamabad/Rawalpindi to text in thier offers on 03331940229
By: nadeem, islamabad on Jul, 28 2013
any1 wants to sell his mobile bb 8520...so cntct me 0344 9311122 .......range 4000 to 5000.........bwp pakistan
By: fraz zaka, bahawalpur on Jul, 27 2013
i want to buy this cell phone , those they want to sell can contect me on 03337790835 or 03458135389
By: alamzaib, Quetta on Jul, 21 2013
mujhy blackbeery
By: fawad , islamabad on Jul, 10 2013
plz maine ye cell purchased karna hai mjhay market batain konsi sy lo
By: Maqsood UL Hassan, kallur kot on Jun, 25 2013
I wanna buy blackberry curve 8520 if any body have then contact me on 03058432651 from larkana
By: Khalil, Larkana on Jun, 10 2013
i want sale my blckbarry 8520 condition 60% if any want so cntct me 03145651291 im from mirpur
By: wahid, mirpur on Jun, 04 2013

BlackBerry Curve 8520 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Curve 8520 Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Curve 8520 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Curve 8520 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 8520 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Curve 8520 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 85205 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Curve 8520 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 8520 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Curve 8520 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 8520 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Curve 8520 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.