BlackBerry Curve 8900 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Curve 8900 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Curve 8900 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Curve 8900 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Curve 8900 video review.

BlackBerry Curve 8900

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.4"
Battery
1400 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
256 MB

BlackBerry Curve 8900 User Reviews & Feedback

blacberry 8900 sale 8000,cntct num 036239602
By: fahad, faisalabad on Dec, 10 2014
I want to sell my blackberry bold 9930 price Rs 9000 only peshawar hayatabad.contact number 03429854150
By: afaq jane, peshawar on Nov, 27 2014
I want to sell my blackberry curve 8900 price Rs 4500 only rawalpindi contact 03333996661
By: taimoor, rawalpindi on Sep, 17 2014
I want to sale my two Blackberry Sets.
I m living at Karachi.
Blackberry 8320 and Blackberry 8900.
My demand Price for both are Rs.7000.
By: Tauqeer, Karachi on Jan, 25 2014
I want to sale my Blackberry 8320 and Blackberry 8320,both are at Price Rs.7000.
By: Tauqeer, Karachi on Jan, 25 2014
8900 BLckberry sale 10000 pho 03214338643 zeeshan
By: zeeshan, fsd on Jan, 08 2014
mere pas blackbeary 8900 h asseriz tout gai h ager oi chang krna che to 03065638311
By: RAHAT ALI, ISLAMABAD on Jul, 08 2013
salam to all frnds, mre pas nokia asha 205 orignal full saman plus 9 month ki warrenty mai hai aur mai ishe blackberry 8900 k sth exchange krna chahta hon agr koi bhai rawalpindi/islamabad sy is intrested hai tou plzzzz muje call kren 0312.8887834 thanksss
By: Ehtesham ul.haq, islamabad on Jun, 16 2013
I want to sale my black berry 8900,any body set and charger condition sahi hy, RS.5500.contact no 03433444758
By: SYED AYAZ, KARACHI on May, 31 2013
i want to sale my blackberry curve 8900 plz contact me 03456743451
By: aqeel abbas, chunian on May, 20 2013
kashan bhai ap ny apna mobile kitny main sale karna hai
By: umair, vehari on Oct, 25 2012
I want to sale my black berry 8900,any body set and charger condition sahi hy, RS.7000.contact no 03132055875.parvaiz alam from karachi.
By: PARVAIZ ALAM, karachi on Nov, 04 2011
I want urgently buy BlackBerry Curve 8900, so any body want to sale her mobile please contact me on this nbr 0300-3333616. Karachi.
By: Mukhtar, Karachi on Oct, 13 2011
i want to sale my black berry 8900 complete saman mint condition. rs 12800 contact 0334-3874524
By: rehan, karachi on Oct, 03 2011
AOA
I want to sale my BB 8520 unused accessories with leather pouch nd box.
0333-2348871 contact no.
By: Syed Muhammad Faisal, Karachi on Jan, 25 2011
sale for mobile nokia 6120 demond price 9000
By: jam m saleem, rahim yar khan on Oct, 22 2010
i have BB curve 8900 i wana b sale it who wana serous byer plzzz contact me 0323 7676026 thanx
By: kashan, lhr on Jun, 01 2010

BlackBerry Curve 8900 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Curve 8900 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Curve 8900 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Curve 8900 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 8900 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Curve 8900 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 89005 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Curve 8900 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 8900 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Curve 8900 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 8900 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Curve 8900 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.