BlackBerry Curve 9220 REVIEWS

Check BlackBerry Curve 9220 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the BlackBerry Curve 9220 features and specifications. The BlackBerry Curve 9220 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through BlackBerry Curve 9220 video review.

BlackBerry Curve 9220

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.44"
Battery
1450 mAh
Camera
2 MP
Storage
512 MB 512 MB RAM

BlackBerry Curve 9220 User Reviews & Feedback

Very good mobile use very easily
By: Usama zafar, Khan pur on Mar, 09 2018
Very good mobile use very easily
By: Usama zafar, Khan pur on Mar, 09 2018
BlackBerry Curve 9220 in this low price? This seems like unbelievable at the beginning to me. I m impressed with the specs and features and the color options available for this phone
By: Rida, Jhelum on Apr, 24 2015
very very good with space sistem
By: nasir, uk on Mar, 09 2015
BlackBerry Curve 9220 IS NOW OLD FASHIONED SINCE ANDROID HAS COME INTO ACTION BLACKBERRY ARE FAILED WHILE IT HAS STRONG HARDWARE. THIS DEVICE SHOULD BE UNDER 10000 OR SOMETHING.
By: Ayyan Ayyan, Multan on Sep, 22 2014
I want to sale my blackberry curve 9220.
Koi hy?
By: jaz ahmad, gujranwala on Aug, 05 2014
Nice mobile very good battery time
By: adison, karachi on Jun, 16 2014
friendz its very nice phone all things are in which without skype :) and well speed in internet
By: ahtesham , rawalpindi on Feb, 08 2014
I remember when blackberry was newly launch in market everyone was used to talk about that and one who has any blackberry was known as very rich person. these mobiles are were then become only for political parties and then they disappeared.
By: zubair, karachi on Jan, 21 2014
Nice mobile very good camera while it has only 2 mp but nice result clears lens. i has this mobile phone but after 1 year battery starts making mess and were not giving me backup i also changed the battery but no use. then i sold it .
By: Danish, karachi on Jan, 13 2014
BlackBerry Curve 9220 IS NOW OLD FASHIONED SINCE ANDROID HAS COME INTO ACTION BLACKBERRY ARE FAILED WHILE IT HAS STRONG HARDWARE. THIS DEVICE SHOULD BE UNDER 10000 OR SOMETHING.
By: shakib, lahore on Jan, 09 2014
yes it is a nice thing i like it very much
By: Ismail Mazari, Rajanpur, Punjab, Pakis on Nov, 04 2013
very nice mobile yar,,,,,,,,,
By: muhammad shahid , kunjah near gujrat on Aug, 27 2013
Excellent condition Blackberry Curve 9320 in cheap price. imported from Candada,Condition 10/10. 3.2 MP Camera WLAN, WiFi Hotspot, BB Services apps and services working smoothly, Color White with pouch, Battery Time 2 days, Serious buyers from Islamabad/Rawalpindi to text in thier offers on 03331940229
By: Nadeem, Islamabad on Jul, 28 2013

BlackBerry Curve 9220 : Related Mobiles

BlackBerry Curve 9220 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on BlackBerry Curve 9220 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other BlackBerry Curve 9220 detail

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 9220 in Pakistan?

BlackBerry Curve 9220 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 92205 in Karachi?

BlackBerry Curve 9220 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 9220 in Lahore?

You can buy BlackBerry Curve 9220 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy BlackBerry Curve 9220 in Islamabad?

BlackBerry Curve 9220 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.